or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Johnathan O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great bed, free access to internet, friendly staff
7.7
Our timing wasn't great. It rained most of the time we were there. I guess we were just unlucky as i've been to Phuket during the rainy season but this is the first time i've experience 12 hour rain periods. The hotel itself is nice. More of a couples' hotel rather than a family one. Its located 100-150 meters from the beach. For a family with a small child this is a hassle, especially if you have to cross a road with traffic and walk in the rain to the beach cafe. The website advertised that they have a buggy to the beach, but I think this service must have stopped a long time ago. I asked the hotel staff for the buggy service, but they looked puzzled. Service wise, the hotel staff are friendly. I can't say the same for the beach club/cafe. I'm still not sure whether they are independent or together with the hotel, but they seem to be less attentive. Perhaps it was the bad weather at the beach. Another small thing I found odd was that the hotel charges for dental and shaving kits. I've stayed in quite a few resorts in Phuket and this is the first time seeing this. I guess most people bring their own anyway. Overall a nice hotel but I would recommend it more for couples than families.
Deslyn N. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Relaxing stay

Helpful and courteous staff, ultimate relaxation spot, close to the beach
8.7
Stayed for 2 nights at this hotel with my boyfriend and had an absolutely pleasant and relaxing stay, the staff is so warm and friendly and always ready to help when we had any queries. Had a problem with our door card but that was fixed quickly. The pool area is great, pool bar offers a good selection of food and drinks. The gym is great as well, many equipments available. We were able to choose between renting a dvd from the library or go to to the catch beach club at night, which is a short walk from the hotel. There were also quite a few restaurants at the beach to dine at. When we first checked into our room we had a lovely staff customise certain things like our room scent, daily fruit, pillow type and flower arrangement, which we thought was delightful. Definitely the hotel to choose if you want a relaxing short vacation with access to the quiet and clean Surin beach.
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Quiet hotel great for couples

variety of breakfast with fresh juice and home made jam, close to beach, large and comfortable rooms
9.3
Was upgraded from a Palm room to a Palm suite, which was fantastic! And the staff is very good. Just one minor thing is the butler came to our room to let us choose our incense, flowers, pillows and fruit. All came with our choice except my husband's buckwheat pillow never came. But it was okay as we slept very well, the bed linen was very smooth!
Sher N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Excellent Place to Stay

Room, Pool, Bathroom
8.7
Excellent place to stay at Surin. Hotel is near the beach. The beach club is on the beach itself and is a great place to relax while enjoying the sun and sea. Food at Twinpalms is good but slightly on the expensive side. Good restaurants can be located just a short walk away next the the beach. The hotel room we stayed in was luxurious.
Elaine D. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2013
Serene pool, Lively Beach!

Beach, pool, breakfast
9.3
Annmarie C. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2013
Perfect getaway - prime location

location to beach, food selection, nighlife
9.7
Excellent stay,beautiful, clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff and great international and local food. Loacted on Surin beach so it has great nightlife options on the same street as well as the best bar/lounge in Surin. Beach is clean, beach club is great, gym facilties are big enough, pool is tranquil and spacious. Rooms are big and bathroom is huge. great amenties and comfy bed. The service is great and the free wifi in the hotel, at the pool and even on the beach area is an amazing perk. Close to shopping and close enough to other areas of interest.
Rhonda C. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Low season wrong time to be in Surin

Attentive helpful staff, good sized room and fairly easy access to beach.
8
No complaints about hotel but I chose wrong time to travel too much rain! I wouldn't return to Surin again. Not enough to do in surrounding area, much too quiet for a solo traveller.
Alena R. Groups June 9, 2013
One of the best in Phuket

The rooms, the surrounding, the pool
8.7
Twinpalms is one of the best hotels outside of Patong. It's grounds, with pools are just made for romance & relaxation. It is a short walk from a decent beach. and it's classy. The only small downside is the lack of nightlife close by.
Nan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2013
Excellent hotel with great beach club

Location, Food, Facility
9.3
My parents and I really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The location is fantastic. Surin beach is beautiful and we loved all the restaurants in that area. Twinpalm has an excellent beach club and the swimming pool at the hotel is very nice as well. Breakfast was lovely. We got everything we need at the hotel.
Stephen M. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Excellent

Location, well maintained, intimate
10
Fabulous, very enjoyable 3 days. Not too big a property and very well managed.Perhaps have a look at the food at Catch as I did get food poisoning from the chicken wrap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club at nightTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Countdown PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club SunsetTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06