Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 344 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Kent H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
It does not get much better than this !

The room, the Sunday buffet, the service and Catch Club !
9.3
It is simple they just do everything right. Pure luxury, quality everything, the pool, it was simply great ! Pool enter from the room is pretty cool and The Sunday buffet is a must, excellent range of food, from French oysters to lobster, to lamb & beef, just about everything. The free flow "bloody mary bar" is a winner ! catch Club on the beach is the place to hang out ! You won't want to leave !
James F. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
the perfect get-away

peacefulness; pools and gardens; and breakfast and buffets we're absolutely amazing
7.3
Honestly, the Twinpalms was possibly the best place I've stayed at in my many trips to Phuket. And I couldn't fault it if I tried!!!
Andreas S. Couples Germany, July 7, 2013
very relaxing

stylish, calm , relaxing
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable, would always come back
Kaymun A. Couples Bangladesh, July 6, 2013
Very nice hotel and rooms

the rooms, the pool and the breakfast
8.3
We stayed at a grand deluxe palm room and it was an excellent room with the huge balcony and the bathroom. The mini bar labelling can be a bit confusing because we used a beach bag which did not have any price tag attached to it so ended up having to pay for it because it was part of the mini bar. The cocktails at the pool side and catch club were a bit weak. Hotel amenities and staff were great and very helpful.
Nehme R. Families with young children Lebanon, July 6, 2013
Lovely Stay

Friendly Staff
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Very friendly staff. I will stay again in TwinPalms Hotel.
Gavin T. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Great stay, nice, quit and relaxing

Great service and staff, beautiful pool, good room service
7.7
We had a great stay there during our honeymoon. It was quiet and relaxing
Johnathan O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great bed, free access to internet, friendly staff
7.7
Our timing wasn't great. It rained most of the time we were there. I guess we were just unlucky as i've been to Phuket during the rainy season but this is the first time i've experience 12 hour rain periods. The hotel itself is nice. More of a couples' hotel rather than a family one. Its located 100-150 meters from the beach. For a family with a small child this is a hassle, especially if you have to cross a road with traffic and walk in the rain to the beach cafe. The website advertised that they have a buggy to the beach, but I think this service must have stopped a long time ago. I asked the hotel staff for the buggy service, but they looked puzzled. Service wise, the hotel staff are friendly. I can't say the same for the beach club/cafe. I'm still not sure whether they are independent or together with the hotel, but they seem to be less attentive. Perhaps it was the bad weather at the beach. Another small thing I found odd was that the hotel charges for dental and shaving kits. I've stayed in quite a few resorts in Phuket and this is the first time seeing this. I guess most people bring their own anyway. Overall a nice hotel but I would recommend it more for couples than families.
Deslyn N. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Relaxing stay

Helpful and courteous staff, ultimate relaxation spot, close to the beach
8.7
Stayed for 2 nights at this hotel with my boyfriend and had an absolutely pleasant and relaxing stay, the staff is so warm and friendly and always ready to help when we had any queries. Had a problem with our door card but that was fixed quickly. The pool area is great, pool bar offers a good selection of food and drinks. The gym is great as well, many equipments available. We were able to choose between renting a dvd from the library or go to to the catch beach club at night, which is a short walk from the hotel. There were also quite a few restaurants at the beach to dine at. When we first checked into our room we had a lovely staff customise certain things like our room scent, daily fruit, pillow type and flower arrangement, which we thought was delightful. Definitely the hotel to choose if you want a relaxing short vacation with access to the quiet and clean Surin beach.
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Quiet hotel great for couples

variety of breakfast with fresh juice and home made jam, close to beach, large and comfortable rooms
9.3
Was upgraded from a Palm room to a Palm suite, which was fantastic! And the staff is very good. Just one minor thing is the butler came to our room to let us choose our incense, flowers, pillows and fruit. All came with our choice except my husband's buckwheat pillow never came. But it was okay as we slept very well, the bed linen was very smooth!
Sher N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Excellent Place to Stay

Room, Pool, Bathroom
8.7
Excellent place to stay at Surin. Hotel is near the beach. The beach club is on the beach itself and is a great place to relax while enjoying the sun and sea. Food at Twinpalms is good but slightly on the expensive side. Good restaurants can be located just a short walk away next the the beach. The hotel room we stayed in was luxurious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01