or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Anna M. Couples Russia, January 30, 2013
A beautiful small hotel with great beach

Best beachclub on Surin, tasty food and great pool.
9.3
When we arrived in Twinpalms the room they assigned us wasn't ready, but we immediatelly got another one, so our check-in didn't take long. Territory is rather small, pool area is very beautiful and arranged in a way you can escape the heat under palm trees. Tables in the pool bar and sunbeds are usually occupied, however there are few people in the pool and the place remains quiet and relaxing. Our room had pool acces which is great but sometimes means that you have to keep you curtains closed to have some privacy. The road to the beach is a minor drowback, ones you get there you forget about everithing else. Catch beach club is really nice - wide beach, very comfortable sunbeds, lounge music and delicious cocktails. Food in the restaurants is great but rather expensive, however there's a plenty of restaurants along the beach. There is everything you might want for breakfast, but the selection never changes, so it can be boring if you stay long. Twinpalms hotel turned out to be more than we expected, we were very happy with our choise.
Diedan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2013
Good hotel

Swimming pool
9
The beach is far away.. But the staff are friendly
Alex D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Very nice, relaxing hotel

Service, pool, near to beach
9.7
We had a great time here, staying as part of a wedding. Service was good, and it's easy to get around the island from here. The sea was nice and clear (a bit of a surprise) and nice to swim in, though the waves were a bit too choppy for small kids.
Ryan Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Beach with nice club.worth going for a relaxing

Food,beach,club
8.7
Good.but the club seems gets more local strange people.though not sure if they are gangsters.but I would say the people go to the bar changed a lot from last few years
Sheila W. Couples January 26, 2013
Good hotel

Pool
7.7
Love the pool area and the beds are huge. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I left my phone and wallet on a shuttle bus and the staff on the front desk made the necessary phone calls and I got them back without losing a thing.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Siam Supper Club for dinner. Eat crab cakes.
Hoang T. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Perfect 5 star getaway xmas treat

hotel layout, staff, shower, pool
9.7
Checked in was a unique experience where staff handle process while cocktails were served. Really enjoyed that. Pool as great, relaxing and a few steps away from porch. Room was clean, quite, spacious and with unique layout. However, hotel was a bit of a walk to get to beach, however, the beach catch club was really nice. Although, the drinks were quite expensive so walked 100 ft to neighboring section to get drinks at 1/2 the costs. Overall the hotel was 5 star quality and i cannot wait til our next Phuket trip to Twinpalms.
Travel tip: staff in library was able to get similan tour at 15% less than outside vendors.
Pernille R. Families with older children Denmark, December 22, 2012
Superior service and big comfortable rooms

The service from the hotel was fantastic and a splended breakfast
9.7
A very nice pool and towels provided both at the pool and in the beach club. The hotel was very well maintaned, all staff at the hotel was very well english speaking. The beach club was cozy with god service, music and nice drinks.
Deanna T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
beautiful resort, great service

clean, spacious, luxurious, comfortable
9.3
five star service, and wonderful facilities, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! only complaint: beware of the charges when you make phone calls from the room. they are exorbitant.
Deanna T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
a resort well worth the money!

excellent service, delicious breakfast buffet, beautiful rooms
9.7
service was impeccable. the room was expensive but wonderful to stay in. we didn't use the private pool, however, since it was a little bit small/isolated compared to the main pool, and the deck chairs were a little dirty from being kept under the trees.
Restaurant Tip: pla restaurant at the end of the beach. great food, great views, reasonable prices
Kristel M. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely resort and room near a quiet beach

Spacious room and beautiful pool/surroundings
8.7
We had a 3 night stay which was lovely. The resort has a nice chill vibe and surroundings were tranquil and clean If we have to nitpick (since its pricey)... 1) I didn't really like breakfast. the concept of half alacarte came with not so good food. I believed lower cost hotels made better omelettes and pancakes. Plus menu gets old, even just after 3 days. A real buffet with variety would be better 2) the rooms were spacious and spotless. But bed was a little creaky. For the price you would expect a good bed for sleep. Water from the spotlessly clean bath tub was also pale yellow. It was alrite for us as we didnt soaked in it much. Otherwise the room was great to relax in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach club is a must :) it's the best part of the beach stretch! And do try "taste restaurant" the food is fab!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04