Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 344 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Luxury all the way!

Quiet and seclude, Catch Beach Club, Friendly staff
10
This exceeded my hopes, one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Check-in was fast with wonderful attentive staff. We had left some documents behind in our previous hotel in Patong and they organised to call the Hotel and get them to send over by taxi. Food was wonderful, from buffett breakfast (quality food, not large selection) to the poolside dining. The Catch Beach Club across the road was great for drinks and the Buffet dinner they had was lovely, we ate their twice. They have their own Library which has books, dvd's and brand new Apple IMAC's to use. We booked a tour through them and had excellent service. We were upgraded to a pool access room which made our stay even better, but this was truly a real five star hotel, would go back again!
Report this review
Carla F. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Automatically UPGRADED to a 3 story penthouse.

The upgrade to 3 story penthouse at no extra charge. Spa and service of all staff.
10
AWESOME. My well being improved overnight after quite a stressful stretch of flights to arrive in Thailand.
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Wow what a great resort

Full all around property with great pool, great beach, good restaurants, and an ability to walk to local shops
9
We are very biased as we were upgraded to a Penthouse suite and it was amazing. if we were not upgraded we would have had the same romantic time based on what we saw.
Hotel Feature Tip: get a Thai massage every day at the beach. The staff are very nice and cheap.
Report this review
Kathyrine C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2013
nice architecture

nice amenities
8
when i check-in the service was quite slow but the staff at the restaurant whr all smiling! i do recommend this hotel because of the nice interiors and the location
Report this review
Rainer H. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2013
Great hotel with super beach club

Nice rooms, good restaurant, great pool and outstandung beach club
9.7
this is a top hotel for people who enjoy a quit and elegant hotel plus a lively bech kub at a top beach.
Report this review
Rainer H. Solo travelers Germany, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel with top beach club

Location to a great beach and beach club
9.7
This is an excellent hotel with top notch service. Quiet, not too big, personal. It is located near Surin bEach, one of the best beaches in Phuket. The absolute highlight, however, is the beach club called Catch Beach Club, which is one of the true places to be in Phuket, during the day and particularly at night. Great music, life entertainment. Phantastic.
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Russia, January 30, 2013
A beautiful small hotel with great beach

Best beachclub on Surin, tasty food and great pool.
9.3
When we arrived in Twinpalms the room they assigned us wasn't ready, but we immediatelly got another one, so our check-in didn't take long. Territory is rather small, pool area is very beautiful and arranged in a way you can escape the heat under palm trees. Tables in the pool bar and sunbeds are usually occupied, however there are few people in the pool and the place remains quiet and relaxing. Our room had pool acces which is great but sometimes means that you have to keep you curtains closed to have some privacy. The road to the beach is a minor drowback, ones you get there you forget about everithing else. Catch beach club is really nice - wide beach, very comfortable sunbeds, lounge music and delicious cocktails. Food in the restaurants is great but rather expensive, however there's a plenty of restaurants along the beach. There is everything you might want for breakfast, but the selection never changes, so it can be boring if you stay long. Twinpalms hotel turned out to be more than we expected, we were very happy with our choise.
Report this review
Diedan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2013
Good hotel

Swimming pool
9
The beach is far away.. But the staff are friendly
Report this review
Alex D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Very nice, relaxing hotel

Service, pool, near to beach
9.7
We had a great time here, staying as part of a wedding. Service was good, and it's easy to get around the island from here. The sea was nice and clear (a bit of a surprise) and nice to swim in, though the waves were a bit too choppy for small kids.
Report this review
Ryan Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Beach with nice club.worth going for a relaxing

Food,beach,club
8.7
Good.but the club seems gets more local strange people.though not sure if they are gangsters.but I would say the people go to the bar changed a lot from last few years
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at Penthouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01