or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Teresa S. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Just Amazing

Great area; great service; staff was wonderful
10
The location of this hotel is very nice. Rooms were amazing. Spacious. Comfy. Room service was great. The beach was great.
Iman M. Couples India, October 9, 2012
Good Location, Nice Beach

Right across Surin Beach, peaceful
8
Our stay at Twin Palms was peaceful and pleasant. The hotel is right across the beautiful Surin beach. Good connectivity, not too far from the Airport or Patong. Catch Club makes some good cocktails to sip and relax at the beach.The hotel facilities are good too. Had heard great reviews about the service ... however found it to be just average.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the day trips to Phanga bay or phi-phi island.
Cedric O. Couples France, October 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel on relaxing beach in Phuket

Design, service, staff
9.3
Hotel location is near a quiet beach in Phuket. So it's perfect if you want to avoid too busy nightlife places like Patong, etc... The staff and service meets all expectations you could have from a five stars hotel. The hotel design has a lot of charm, with the large swiming pool surrounded by the hotel rooms. If you can afford, the Penthouses are just fantastic luxury experience!
Restaurant Tip: The barbecue nights in the Catch club on the beach near the hotel is really worth it!
Thibault R. Couples France, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel nice beach

Environment & food
9.7
The hotel is beautiful. The size is perfect, not a lot of rooms and nice facilities (spa, private beach...)This is the perfect balance between the resort (too big) and the intimate hotel (no facilities).The food is excellent. The beach is very cool, restaurant is very good, lounge atmosphere... The beach is one of the most beautiful in Phuket. Service is perfect. Only bad surprise was to pay extra breakfast because we ordered in the bedroom.
Rokny A. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
First class hotel at a great value

The pool, exercise room, restaurant, Catch Beach Club, and Surin beach were all outstanding
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed here in September, 2012. I booked the hotel because of the location and the pool. Both are wonderful. The hotel's Catch Beach Club and Surin beach are standout places in Phuket. We rented a car during our stay and parked in the secure hotel garage. Driving to other beaches and Phuket Town is straight-forward. The hotel library is a great area to access the complementary computers, movies, books, and travel info. The breakfast is the best that I have experienced in a hotel in Thailand. Twin Palms is truly a first class hotel at an exceptional value.
Junko S. Couples Japan, September 28, 2012
Quiet sanctuary

Good place for couples
7.7
We stayed in the height of rainy season. The hotel said they had 80% of occupancy rate but gave us an upgrade to Grand Deluxe room. Most of the staff were lovely and friendly, but we had a few disappointing experiences with communication before arrival and dinner at their beach restaurant. Before making a reservation, I wanted to know if I needed to book one more day or pay for half-day to stay until 18.00 but did not hear from the hotel. Finally I called a manager to ask about 18.00 checkout and the hotel car arrangement. She told me to email her directly and then she would reply. Until arrived, received no answer to my questions. We enjoyed breakfast & lunch & dinner at Oriental Spoon restaurant and their staff were nice, so much so that we expected something special at Catch beach restaurant. On the day we had dinner at Catch, the place was fully booked until 20.30. Thus we decided to wait until the table is available. By 21.00 my husband was getting so annoyed by the staff started clearing the dining room and carrying tables and chairs over his shoulder around us. When he told the restaurant staff to stop clearing, I overheard one staff said just "Why?". After the dinner my husband complained to the reception staff (as it was late night) that they shouldn't have let us dine there if they wanted to close early. Next day one manager came to apologize for the situation and the lack of staff training and made a kind offer not to charge. We appreciated this manager's effort and professional attitude that made us rethink of going back to the hotel again.
Shopping Tip: I liked furniture and deco shops at Surin Plaza. 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Joshua C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Amazing resort in Thailand

Own pool, massive apartment and really friendly staff
9.7
Crystal L. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel, but pest control issues

peaceful hotel, good service, good breakfast
5.3
when we went back to our room a few hours after checking in, we saw that there were rodent droppings all around the sink area. i was completely disgusted and angry that were droppings in our hotel room. the only manager on duty was the housekeeping manager, apparently since it was already evening, and he kindly upgraded us. however, i never received a phone call or spoke to the manager of the resort at all. i would think that finding rodent droppings in my room would warrant a phone call from the manager. other than incident, our stay was quite good. there were a few pretty good massage places when you walk out and turn to the left of the hotel. food outside the hotel is decent- not great. this is a really quiet area and there isn't a whole lot. catch is nice but pretty expensive. at high tide, there is hardly any sand- the waves go almost up to the lounge chairs- they had to set up a barricade and sand bags in front of us for extra support. i don't plan on coming back again, but i appreciate the staff upgrading us.
Lara G. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel, Great service, Great food!!

Beach Bar, Nice pool, Gorgeous rooms
9.3
We love staying at twin plams. We were upgraded on arrival which was a lovely surprise. Our rooms were spacious, the pool was lovely and staff helpful. The seafood bbq is on tuesdays and fridays if I remember correctly and the food was fresh and amazing! The beach bar is also nice. Everything is expensive compared to Thailand prices but guess its expected staying in a place like this. Its away from Patong (which is what we wanted) and on a nice beach stip with lots of local restaurants and bars.
Shokit A. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Great service and facilities

Restaurant, pool area
9.3
Had a great few days at the Hotel. The service was fantastic. Rooms were bigger than expected and very clean. Highly recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04