Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Karen W. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great location

Located close to beach, access to "Catch Club"
9
the hotel was as you would expect a 5star hotel to be. staff very attentive and eager to please, particularly the staff in the library. helped us to confirm and electronically check in for our flights. located only a short stroll to surin beach. fantastic having access to "catch club". loved happy hour at "catch club" each evening watching the sunset over the ocean. great atmosphere!the included buffet breakfast was superb. would drfinitely recommend to others and hope to return again.
Bradley K. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Fabulous hotel

Service was outstanding, rooms were spacious and restful, grounds were relaxing.
9.7
The hotel staff were excellent. I have dietary requirements, and after mentioning these to the staff special foods were prepared for me everyday at breakfast, at no additonal cost. The room was a.waus clean, and fresh ice waste died twice a day for our drinks. The gym was small but well equipped, however, it was relatively heavily utilized so using my equipment of choice was not always easy. Booking tours and activities through the staff was easy and there were no additional charges for this service
Shopping Tip: Very good tailor just 100 meters from te hotel on the main road (turn left when younplease the hotel ).
Roy C. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Great boutique hotel with amazing service

Lovely clean rooms,fantastic pool and excellent food
10
We could not fault the twin palms.the rooms were spotless and the staff were great nothing was to much for them,always made you feel very welcome.the food was excellent in particular the buffet breakfast.it was also very nice to have the use of the catch club..nice lunch and a chilled bottle of wine over looking the ocean....perfect. Would definitely go back again....a most enjoyable stay.
Todd G. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Beautiful

Swimming Pool, Food
7
We have stayed here before (our first time to Thailand) and could not stop talking about how great the resort was. Despite being a fair drive (20 minutes) from Patong, if you're after a relaxing holiday and willing to spend the money on the accommodation it is perfect. Eating and drinking at the resort however is exceptionally expensive and similar to what we pay in Australia. While it is expensive, it is absolutely amazing and worth every cent (but so are many other, cheaper places). There were renovations being done while we stayed and which really disappointed me as i probably wouldn't have stayed here again knowing this. Being our second trip to Phuket, we decided that we would stay in Patong for several nights and then move to Twin Palms. If i go back, I would stay in Patong the whole time. There are many more options for eating and things to do and it isn't as busy and crazy to stay there as i thought it would be.
Shopping Tip: If you are after shopping, tours (cheap food and drink) or basically anything other than sitting by the pool or beach then i'd suggest you stay somewhere closer to Patong
Bernd M. Couples Germany, October 18, 2012
Very good location and spacious rooms

Location, own Beach Club
10
Very friendly staff, nice location, fully equipped gym, large pool with comfortable deck chairs, very good b/f with delicious coffee and fruits, etc.
Jeanine V. Families with young children Netherlands, October 14, 2012
Keep this great place for yourself

Nice room, great pool, 5 min walk to beach, lovely breakfast & the staff is great.
9.7
my husband and me stayed here before, it was such a great experience that we came back with our newborn son. it's such a nice place, close to the beach.
Narelle S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
2nd time around just as good or better!!

Close to beach and fantastic Beach Club. Nice touch with the turn down service.
10
There are lots of great things to say about Twin Palms, the staff are excellent from the housekeeping staff, especially May, to the restaurant (especially Jeab) and Catch Beach Club staff (especially Nim) It was so nice to get back to the hotel after the beach or shopping and slip into the pool from our lagoon pool room. We love Twin Palms as it is great to have all the restaurants at the beach so close.
Restaurant Tip: The Sunday brunch at the Oriental Spoon, Twin Palms cannot be missed. Book early as it is very popular with the locals.
Teresa S. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Just Amazing

Great area; great service; staff was wonderful
10
The location of this hotel is very nice. Rooms were amazing. Spacious. Comfy. Room service was great. The beach was great.
Iman M. Couples India, October 9, 2012
Good Location, Nice Beach

Right across Surin Beach, peaceful
8
Our stay at Twin Palms was peaceful and pleasant. The hotel is right across the beautiful Surin beach. Good connectivity, not too far from the Airport or Patong. Catch Club makes some good cocktails to sip and relax at the beach.The hotel facilities are good too. Had heard great reviews about the service ... however found it to be just average.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the day trips to Phanga bay or phi-phi island.
Cedric O. Couples France, October 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel on relaxing beach in Phuket

Design, service, staff
9.3
Hotel location is near a quiet beach in Phuket. So it's perfect if you want to avoid too busy nightlife places like Patong, etc... The staff and service meets all expectations you could have from a five stars hotel. The hotel design has a lot of charm, with the large swiming pool surrounded by the hotel rooms. If you can afford, the Penthouses are just fantastic luxury experience!
Restaurant Tip: The barbecue nights in the Catch club on the beach near the hotel is really worth it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08