Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Joshua C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Amazing resort in Thailand

Own pool, massive apartment and really friendly staff
9.7
Crystal L. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel, but pest control issues

peaceful hotel, good service, good breakfast
5.3
when we went back to our room a few hours after checking in, we saw that there were rodent droppings all around the sink area. i was completely disgusted and angry that were droppings in our hotel room. the only manager on duty was the housekeeping manager, apparently since it was already evening, and he kindly upgraded us. however, i never received a phone call or spoke to the manager of the resort at all. i would think that finding rodent droppings in my room would warrant a phone call from the manager. other than incident, our stay was quite good. there were a few pretty good massage places when you walk out and turn to the left of the hotel. food outside the hotel is decent- not great. this is a really quiet area and there isn't a whole lot. catch is nice but pretty expensive. at high tide, there is hardly any sand- the waves go almost up to the lounge chairs- they had to set up a barricade and sand bags in front of us for extra support. i don't plan on coming back again, but i appreciate the staff upgrading us.
Lara G. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel, Great service, Great food!!

Beach Bar, Nice pool, Gorgeous rooms
9.3
We love staying at twin plams. We were upgraded on arrival which was a lovely surprise. Our rooms were spacious, the pool was lovely and staff helpful. The seafood bbq is on tuesdays and fridays if I remember correctly and the food was fresh and amazing! The beach bar is also nice. Everything is expensive compared to Thailand prices but guess its expected staying in a place like this. Its away from Patong (which is what we wanted) and on a nice beach stip with lots of local restaurants and bars.
Shokit A. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Great service and facilities

Restaurant, pool area
9.3
Had a great few days at the Hotel. The service was fantastic. Rooms were bigger than expected and very clean. Highly recommend this place.
George T. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Relaxing and very friendly staff

Immaculate presentation, high quality service
9.7
A great hotel that really aimed to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.
Rita S. Couples Portugal, September 8, 2012
Great hotel far from the busy phuket

One of the best rooms i stayed in... Pool in the room
8.3
Great place , design hotel. Fantastic breakfast wich I apreciate! The shuttle doesn't work... You have to wait for a maximum of people to use it and it never happened. You will have to use the taxi that is expensive Nice beach club.
Nightlife Tip: If you want nightlife stay in Patong or grab a taxi every night
Marco W. Couples Germany, September 7, 2012
Value for money

Pool, Breakfast, Staff, Beach Club
9
*The hotel is good situated, unfortunately you have to walk a few meters to the beach (street and park) but the beach and especially the beach club are amazing! *The area around the hotels doesn't offer that much "life" as in other parts of Phuket island! *The staff of the hotel is super friendly and helps wehereever they can with a big smile *The pool is really huge, some rooms have direct pool access *Great breakfst menue
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Nice comfortable modern resort

Service is Top Notch!
9
Overall stay was good in a such a modern resort. The room that I stay inwas pretty huge compared to other resorts. The toilet was nice too. Breakfast was rather different too, especially the Asian fare.
Keith R. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Great hotel, staff, and service.

Varity of things to do within close proximity.
9.7
This was our third visit to Twin Palms and we consider this hotel to be one of our favorites. Once again this clean and efficient hotel met our expectations.
Nightlife Tip: Not far from Canal Village, Patong Beach, and the Catch Beach Bar is this hotels signature attraction.
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
Worth it's value

Near beach
8
Just visited Surin beach, one of my favorite beaches in Phuket, and checked into this beautiful resort which close to the beach.it has it's bar and restaurant by the beach, probably the most happening in Surin, serving lovely food such as tapas and grill. A must visit when in Surin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3B04