Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
355 reviews

260 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Weng P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2015
Underwhelmed

Pretty much nothing
4.7
Not memorable,
Report this review
Denise V. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
Paradise, romantic, relaxing

Adults only, great service, relaxing pool
9.7
Report this review
Ashleigh B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Beautiful hotel and superb staff

Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
9.7
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.
Report this review
Moira C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach

Pool, staff, room
8.7
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Report this review
Jin S. Couples China, September 7, 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean

service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
9.7
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
Report this review
Hugo A. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Report this review
Kenny T. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Report this review
Chris L. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9.3
Good!
Report this review
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Report this review
Worakrit J. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9.7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 260 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04