or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9.7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9.3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9.3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Couples Belgium, October 4, 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8.3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Tired hotel but good location

location and central pool
6.7
good hotel back in it's day but feels like they haven't done enough to maintain it. for the price we paid, i can't have any complaints but would have been unhappy if I was paying peak season rates
Juwita M. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Relaxing Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Pool, has a best beach club.
9.3
I love this hotel, quiet and calm, really good for those of you looking for relaxing hotel. They have a nice beach club. The room was really fine. I would to be back here again if i go to Phuket.
Jack G. Couples China, August 26, 2013
Amazing experience would make your satisfaction

Room experience, swimming facilities, BarbieQ Night
9.3
My wife and I stayed in Twimpalm for 4 days and it was a amazing experience from the first beginning on. The room service, weekend BBQ night, room facilities and experience are great. And also we've been to almost 4 beaches of Phuket, trust me if you wanna a peace and clean vocation, Twimpalm would not disappoint you. The only one issues is there is no shuttle bus, and you need at least 5 people to get one from hotel. So, call a cap and enjoy your nice holiday here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club at nightTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Countdown PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club SunsetTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04