arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 72 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6 Viet T.
Vietnam
June 17, 2014
Overall good short stay
nice and cosy comfort
Nice room, pretty standard and have a good customer service.

8.3 Minh P.
Vietnam
January 07, 2014
friendly staff, great location and very nice room
the staff is amazingly helpful. the room s amenities are much better than other budget hotel. location is just perfect, I can just walk to centre
very satisfied. always had great time staying in Twins

5.7 Barbara M.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2013
It is a very basic hotel
Location, friendly staff
The hotel is very basic and is fine for a short stay, I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay longer then one night. I didn't have any windows in my room so it was very stuffy and also smelt of stale cigarette smoke.

7.7 Anna J.
Poland
December 10, 2013
It was great!
window in the bathroom, city view, nice stuff
it was very nice. decent rooms compering to the price. however the interior can be a problem. it has great location. easy access everywhere. would definitely go there again!

8 Yen N.
Vietnam
December 07, 2013
Comfortable, friendly, nothing too much
It was like the photos on Agoda, bright and sparkly
I booked a room "Morgan Suite" for three people. Because the double rooms size is small in the hotel of Hanoi's old town area, I chose the Morgan Suite for my family. The room was very clean and everything was new. The room decoration looks alike with the pictures in the website which is simple chic. The breakfast variety although cannot compare with the five stars hotel but do have enough choices and the taste is good. The staffs were very nice and very helpful in giving you advice. They also asked my advice for improvement. I told them that the wifi in my room was not very stable and the price list of the mini bar was missing. The really fixed it on the coming days. I think their altitude is good that they really listen and improve. I and my family had a very happy stay in this hotel.

6 Judy R.
Australia
September 30, 2013
Disappointed
Location hot water no other appeal
Having stayed at many hotels during a three week stay in Vietnam, this hotel was disappointing. The room was small and dark,no coffee facilities and no hair dryer. The staff displayed very little interest in being of assistance. All other hotels have found friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a la carte, and was ok, but once again staff not helpful We had 3 nights in Hanoi and only stayed here for one

4 Janice L.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
Old hotel
Centrally located,easy for holiday.
Ok only. Room was smelly no vendilation. Housekeeing staff have no

7.3 Natasha D.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Slightly disappointing
Location, airport transfer, possible activity options
The room was a good size and fairly clean, staff were helpful and polite although limited English which made it difficult at times. I would highly recommend you used the safe for all valuables as I didn't for a few hours I was out and regret this after my laundry was retuned to my room. The staff organise train tickets, flights, day trips and over night trips to ha long bay and other areas which is great. However we found this very disappointing as we used the service then were refused our money later that day to be told no room. So I would recommend booking early. Other than that great location and good value for money and great airport transfer service.

9.3 Shirley C.
Australia
August 14, 2013
Comfortable, friendly, nothing too much
It was like the photos on Agoda, bright and sparkly
They helped us find a bar. Were well organised, relaxed and friendly. Great value for money. A happy introduction to Vietnam. My husband was flattered when told he looks 60 as the reality is +15.

5 Huyen N.
Vietnam
August 11, 2013
Clean but too small room
Clean room, good location.
I was quite disappointed as the room I stayed in was too small. Bed wasn't comfortable. The shower looked nice but didn't work.