or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twins Hotel

246 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Twins Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twins Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twins Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twins Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twins Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twins Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Twins Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Twins Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Twins Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Twins Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Twins Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Twins Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Twins Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Twins Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Twins Hotel Hanoi - Reception Twins Hotel Hanoi - Reception Twins Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Twins Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Twins Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Twins Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Twins Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Twins Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Twins Hotel Hanoi - Mini Van for Pick up Airport Twins Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Minh A. Couples Vietnam, December 28, 2013
friendly staff, great location and very nice room

the staff is amazingly helpful. the room s amenities are much better than other budget hotel. location is just perfect, I can just walk to centre
8.3
very satisfied. always had great time staying in Twins
Barbara M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
It is a very basic hotel

Location, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is very basic and is fine for a short stay, I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay longer then one night. I didn't have any windows in my room so it was very stuffy and also smelt of stale cigarette smoke.
Anna J. Couples Poland, December 8, 2013
It was great!

window in the bathroom, city view, nice stuff
7.7
it was very nice. decent rooms compering to the price. however the interior can be a problem. it has great location. easy access everywhere. would definitely go there again!
Yen N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2013
Comfortable, friendly, nothing too much

It was like the photos on Agoda, bright and sparkly
8
I booked a room "Morgan Suite" for three people. Because the double rooms size is small in the hotel of Hanoi's old town area, I chose the Morgan Suite for my family. The room was very clean and everything was new. The room decoration looks alike with the pictures in the website which is simple chic. The breakfast variety although cannot compare with the five stars hotel but do have enough choices and the taste is good. The staffs were very nice and very helpful in giving you advice. They also asked my advice for improvement. I told them that the wifi in my room was not very stable and the price list of the mini bar was missing. The really fixed it on the coming days. I think their altitude is good that they really listen and improve. I and my family had a very happy stay in this hotel.
Judy R. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Disappointed

Location hot water no other appeal
6
Having stayed at many hotels during a three week stay in Vietnam, this hotel was disappointing. The room was small and dark,no coffee facilities and no hair dryer. The staff displayed very little interest in being of assistance. All other hotels have found friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a la carte, and was ok, but once again staff not helpful We had 3 nights in Hanoi and only stayed here for one
Janice L. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Old hotel

Centrally located,easy for holiday.
4
Ok only. Room was smelly no vendilation. Housekeeing staff have no
Shirley C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable, friendly, nothing too much

It was like the photos on Agoda, bright and sparkly
9.3
They helped us find a bar. Were well organised, relaxed and friendly. Great value for money. A happy introduction to Vietnam. My husband was flattered when told he looks 60 as the reality is +15.
Natasha D. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Slightly disappointing

Location, airport transfer, possible activity options
7.3
The room was a good size and fairly clean, staff were helpful and polite although limited English which made it difficult at times. I would highly recommend you used the safe for all valuables as I didn't for a few hours I was out and regret this after my laundry was retuned to my room. The staff organise train tickets, flights, day trips and over night trips to ha long bay and other areas which is great. However we found this very disappointing as we used the service then were refused our money later that day to be told no room. So I would recommend booking early. Other than that great location and good value for money and great airport transfer service.
Huyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 31, 2013
Clean but too small room

Clean room, good location.
5
I was quite disappointed as the room I stayed in was too small. Bed wasn't comfortable. The shower looked nice but didn't work.
Wei B. Business travelers China, June 14, 2013
excellent experience

every where is neat; the surrounding is quiet; the workers are well-educated and warm-hearted, every thing made me satisfied.
10
This hotel is in one kilometer southwest of Hoan Kiem Lake.The surrounding is very quiet which is much different from the hotels around Hoan Kiem Lake while ridding is very convenient.That's why I choosed this hotel. The workers are very good also. I will stay here for my next travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twins Hotel HanoiTwins Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTwins Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorTwins Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTwins Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTwins Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTwins Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTwins Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomTwins Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTwins Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTwins Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesTwins Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTwins Hotel Hanoi - Guest room Twins Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTwins Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTwins Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTwins Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTwins Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTwins Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeTwins Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeTwins Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeTwins Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorTwins Hotel Hanoi - EntranceTwins Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTwins Hotel Hanoi - Mini Van for Pick up AirportTwins Hotel Hanoi - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04