Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twins Hotel

246 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Twins Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Twins Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twins Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twins Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twins Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Hotel Hanoi - Standard Twins Hotel Hanoi - Standard Twins Hotel Hanoi - Standard Twins Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Twins Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Twins Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Twins Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Twins Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Twins Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Twins Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Twins Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Twins Hotel Hanoi - Reception Twins Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Twins Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Twins Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Twins Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Douglas D. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
It is OK for an over night place to sleep and work

service, better choice of food than Infernity hotel
6.7
Report this review
Kunal M. Business travelers India, March 6, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Convenience, city centre
8
Stay was pleasent
Report this review
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, November 21, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8.3
Everything is good with this hotel except the location, we spent some time to find this hotel.
Report this review
Romeo U. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
burnt sofa, leaking lavatory

near at shopping stores, walking distance to night market
6.3
Report this review
Phuong N. Couples Vietnam, October 8, 2014
Not bad hotel

far, not comfortable, feel not good
5.3
Report this review
Lin Q. Couples China, August 3, 2014
good location, average hotel

good location, friendly staff
6.3
The location is great as it's an easy walk to The Old Quarter. The staff are very friendly and helpful. But that's pretty much it. The hotel is very average - there are several of its kind in the neighbourhood and I won't stay in this one again. Multiple stains on the bedding sheet are quite a turn-off - the fact that the staff think that's fine is worrying…
Report this review
Viet T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 13, 2014
Overall good short stay

nice and cosy comfort
6
Nice room, pretty standard and have a good customer service.
Report this review
Do T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2014
It was really joyful

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clear room and high speed internet
9
I was really enjoying my stay with Twin hotel.
Report this review
Minh A. Couples Vietnam, December 28, 2013
friendly staff, great location and very nice room

the staff is amazingly helpful. the room s amenities are much better than other budget hotel. location is just perfect, I can just walk to centre
8.3
very satisfied. always had great time staying in Twins
Report this review
Barbara M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
It is a very basic hotel

Location, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is very basic and is fine for a short stay, I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay longer then one night. I didn't have any windows in my room so it was very stuffy and also smelt of stale cigarette smoke.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twins Hotel HanoiTwins Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTwins Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTwins Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTwins Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTwins Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorTwins Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorTwins Hotel Hanoi - StandardTwins Hotel Hanoi - StandardTwins Hotel Hanoi - StandardTwins Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTwins Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTwins Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTwins Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTwins Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTwins Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTwins Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTwins Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTwins Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTwins Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTwins Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTwins Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTwins Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04