Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Standard/Superior Studio Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Junior Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Business Suite Room Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Business Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Business Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family Suite Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Laundry service available Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - In-room kitchenette Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - In-room kitchenette Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitness Room Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Night view from Hotel room Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Day view from Hotel room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Timothy K. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5.3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Business travelers China, August 31, 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9.3
Yau H. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7.7
comfortable
Lu M. Couples Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9.3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Cory L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Couples China, August 18, 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Couples China, August 16, 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.
Michael N. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
nice hotel, bad customer services

clean, good location.
7.3
overall very nice hotel. ps: don't expect good customer services when you travel to Hong Kong. Chinese people are very rude!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - ExteriorTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Standard/Superior StudioTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Junior Suite RoomTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Junior SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Business Suite RoomTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Business SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Business SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Family SuiteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Laundry service availableTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - In-room kitchenetteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - In-room kitchenetteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitness RoomTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - ExteriorTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Night view from Hotel roomTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Day view from Hotel room

Customer Reviews - Two Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06