or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Three Mansion

100 Sukhumvit 23 (Prasarnmit), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Exterior Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Exterior Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Fitness Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Superior Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Superior Living room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Superior Living room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban Suite Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban Suite Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban Suite Living Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban Suite Living Room
Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban Suite Dining Corner Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Lobby Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Fitness Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Swimming Pool Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Lobby Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Fitness Room Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Two Three Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
great hotel in great location

location,facilities, price
7.3
enjoyed my stay, spacious rooms great location near soi cowboy, guest friendly, good laundry prices, staff performed well room always clean. for price and size of rooms couldn't really justify going anywhere else.
Simon F. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Potential good times, bad smell

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Staff were nice, for this part of town anyway. The room was in fact quite big, 3 rooms really, lounge/kitchen, bed and bathroom. Central location, very close to Glow nightclub. Swimming pool and some fitness stuff i never ended up using. Before staying at this hotel, i was in a ghastly place around the corner which i need to complain about anything to get anything. I was exhausted by then, so I foolishly didn't complain about the NASTY smell that seemed to creep up and get to menacing nasal corroding levels. As I was partying until all hours though I didn't really feel the impact until early in the morning when I arrived home drunk… WHOOOHEE! I've smelt some nasty stuff in Bkk, and this one could hold its own. Oh my lord. Apart from that small funky detail, it was a place I could stay again.
Ahcene A. Solo travelers France, July 15, 2014
My favourite place in BKK

Staff, Location, Spacious room
10
Do not need to look elsewhere, this is the best hotel appartment you will get in Sukhumvit area. Spacious and clean appartment, large swimming pool and not to forget the great service provided by the staff. I just love this place. Will definitely come back.
Marcel H. Couples Netherlands, June 26, 2014
Great hotel in the center of Bangkok

Big rooms with living room and kitchenette, carpark, walking distance from night entertainment
9.3
Great stay, np problems, when I go to Bangkok I always take this hotel. Very good value for money even though the rooms may be a bit old fashioned, it is very much OK.
Anthony N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Lovely surprise!

Quiet location, big room, self catering.
9
Excellent Hotel. Tucked away, very quiet but within easy walking distance to nightlife, restaurants etc. very large room, with separate sitting area. Microwave, fridge, etc. will stay again.
John O. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2014
Central location

Clean, comfortable.
6.3
Stall really limited in English. Reception area could have air conditioning.
Murray S. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Great value hotel perfectly located

Spacious rooms, quiet area, close to nightlife
8.3
Two Three Mansion has a great combination of good price, location near nightlife and public transport while being in a very quiet area. Highly recommended for value for money.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Quiet and comfortable mid range hotel

Big space with seperate bedroom, lots of light through the windows, quiet location but still central to nightlife.
7.7
I liked the hotel but the I hour free internet voucher was very disappointing. My internet needs are 3 or 4 hours daily and I would not come back because of the hassle with the vouchers and the lack of free wifi.
Murray S. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Great value hotel

Spaciois rooms, good swimming pool, quiet area
8.7
This hotel is the best I have found in Bangkok for its combination of price, very comfortable, spacious rooms, location near restaurants, bars, BTS and MRT and shopping. Despite being located a short walk from all these attractions the hotel is very quiet. The rooms are one bedroom apartments with kitchen facilities. The hotel is great for extended stays.
Howard A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Inexpensive, clean room, afforded relaxation.

Walking distance to Cowboy & good food. Nice pool.
8
My stay was pleasant. Ladies at the desk were great (helps if you speak a little Thai). The room was very clean and house keeping worked around my schedule. Quiet enough to sleep all morning into the afternoon. You have full control of the AC controls. Plenty of hot water for showers. I used the pool every night. Would stay again whenever I wanted close access to Soi Cowboy for a few nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Three Mansion BangkokTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - BathroomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - BathroomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Fitness RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - SuperiorTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Superior Living roomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Superior Living roomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban SuiteTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban SuiteTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban Suite Living RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban Suite Living RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Urban Suite Dining CornerTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - LobbyTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Fitness RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - LobbyTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Fitness RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - BathroomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - BathroomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - KitchenTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - LobbyTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - KitchenTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Golf CourseTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Fitness RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwo Three Mansion Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Two Three Mansion, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07