Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 170 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

MENG D. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
good hotel
room, private pool and relax
it far away from patong , if u need to relax this is a good place
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Chong M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Private villa suitable for family n friends
Nice private swimming pool in the middle of the villas, spacious clean rooms and a very nice relaxing place
Overall stay was good. Beds were clean. There's a private pool for us to swim in anytime we want. Every morning the "chef" will come to your room and cook the breakfast for you. Better to rent a car to move around. We will definitely go back to Two Villa Holiday on our next stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Chee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very nice villa
Spacious, clean, privacy
The villa is very clean and very comfortable. Our stay in Oriental Villa make us feel like home. Abit too far from town, but with own vehicle makes it alot convenient. Staff are friendly and attentive and this is not the first time we stayed in Two Villa. The private pool is quite big comparing to alot other villa. It just have all amenities we need inside the villa. The maid will come in and cook breakfast in the morning and the preparation of breakfast is wonderful. We will definitely go back to Two Villa Holiday on our next stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Noel P. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Nice Resort
not to far to Patong, nice and helpful staff, good price
Reviewed August 26, 2014

KA N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice villa, have privacy carpark in house so tidy
privacyvilla is suitable for family, have car park, must drive car. near airport, everday so tidy for hosing keeping
the location must drive car, and the breakfast taste not good.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Jia L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Average
Quiet surroundings
The villa is big for a solo traveller but they locked up the rest of the rooms even though I paid for the entire villa. Breakfast is decent but I didn't like the staff service. They did not wait for a few minutes after pressing the door bell and immediately unlocked the door with their staff key. Felt like my privacy was being intruded. Location is good if you want a quiet surrounding but it can be difficult to look for this villa due to the small signage, took my driver an hour to find it. Pool is big and cleanliness is decent. Wouldn't book with this villa again.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

CHARLES N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fantastic place to unwind in peace
Clean safe and luxurious
Perfect in every way. Beds we're clean and breakfast was fantastic with plenty of photo taking opportunities. Can't wait to go back!
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Kazumi W. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
fantastic villa, great pool, good location
pool, huge villa, location
very nice, good value for money. don't bother with breakfast, which is not included. Dinner was also pretty weak, so go out to eat. Good location if you have a bike or car. You must have either one.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Wei T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
very quiet and relaxing
Isolation, Quiet and peaceful, PRIVATE.
Had a most relaxing peaceful stay at 2-Villas. Sleep when I want, wake when I want eat or don't eat as I want ...GREAT relaxing time !!
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Lai N. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice
Swimming Poor, Breakfast & Services
The villas environment & location are very good, nice swimming pool and good services.
Reviewed March 28, 2014