Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach

95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 169 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Luc V. Couples Belgium, February 15, 2016
60 Baht for a broken glass
5.7
Good value for money: after all it is already the third time we stayed at a Two Villas villa in the Nai Harn region. Just a pity we had to pay 60 bath for a broken glass we reported ourselves. At the reception desk we did not really feel we were treated as guests but more as annoying tourists, although the other staff (housekeeping and garden) were vere friendly.
Report this review
Yat F. Groups Hong Kong, January 19, 2016
Surprising Villas

Nice people, fantastic villas, paradise to relax
9.3
I think the noodle breadfest is so-so. The american breadfest is very delicious, only a little bit oily. I love the staffs, very nice and patient to ask me about the choices of breadfest even I was at the noisy place. The only things I don't like is the address which is hardly to find. If we do not using the van transport to reception, the car driver cannot know where it is.
Report this review
Lo Y. Families with older children China, December 12, 2015
Great hotel best moment

Good price great location near the beach
7.7
Very good !! We love to stay at hotel , room is big and comfortable, good location if you have car you can drive it to the beach
Report this review
Pannawit E. Groups Thailand, November 14, 2015
Nice breakfast, private location

Breakfast, Private Pool, Staff
9.7
Feel like your home during stay. Pool in villa was great. There is space beside pool for your private pool party.
Report this review
Evelyn P. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2015
peaceful and quiet

peaceful, away from crowds. close to amenities if driving
6.7
Very good. Very spacious and clean place.
Report this review
Sophina S. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2015
Great stay for my family!

Very well maintained
9.3
Report this review
Sophina S. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2015
Great stay!

Spacious, clean, peaceful neighbourhood
9.3
We stayed here with 2 young kids and 2 elders. The compound was spacious enough for all of us. The 3rd bedroom is a spare guest room that isn't directly connected to the main house but well within reach. The other 2 bedrooms were huge and came with a King size bed each while the spare room had a Queen.. It was very clean throughout and It came with an option of a personal chef that would come and cook your meal on demand. Best of all, halal breakfast! Location-wise, be prepared for a 1.5 hr drive from the airport. This is the most southern tip of Phuket but the pay off is that it is less crowded here. The nearest beach, Naiharn, was perfect. Quiet, with a cluster of shops and we had our best meal on the trip in one of the rustic shops there. The supermarket was a 5 minute drive from the hotel, a row of massage shops and a selection of local eateries to choose from. There is an eatery that is opposite the main hotel lobby with excellent food as well and a quaint setting and best of all for us, halal! The best drive toward the city centre was the coastal route (Naiharn, Karon, Kata, Patong) - scenic drive that made the journey seemingly shorter. Cons: 1. Giant mozzies - not sure if they were mozzies or other bugs but my kids and I were victims to a few really big bites that lingered for at least 3 days (unfortunately on our foreheads!). Probably inevitable with a pool so we made sure we had mosquito patches on for the rest of the stay while outdoors. 2. The GPS system in the rented car wouldn't allow us to key in the address manually so it took a while for the staff at the car rental to help (apparently GPS systems in Phuket only work thru landmarks and not addresses). If you do decide to stay here then ask the hotel for directions ahead of time. Google Map worked much better at pinpointing exact locations so we had to identify the closest landmark for every destination and then rely on the phone to get to the precise location.
Report this review
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
Injury in the Villa !!

High Privacy
6
I was biting by flea at the first day when I sit near the swimming pool. And the 2nd night, a CAT come to our villa, it bite me and scratch my mouth... I need to go to Phuket hopstial for surgery and need to keep go to hospital when back to HK...and now I has scars in my mouth but The villa claim "let me late check out on that dat is their compensation already" !!
Report this review
Eddie C. Families with young children Canada, March 11, 2015
Nice

Nice
8
Report this review
Baatarchuluun C. Groups Mongolia, February 11, 2015
nice hotel, nice staffs

rooms, staffs, location
10
Really hood
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
Two Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - VillaTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - VillaTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - VillaTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - VillaTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - VillaTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - VillaTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday: Oriental Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Villa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03