or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach

95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Exterior
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Villa
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Aruneshwaran R. Couples India, April 28, 2015
Best holiday ever

Cleanliness, peace, and nice staff
7.7
Narucha A. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Great place to stay for Holiday in Phuket

Cozy Clean with Private Pool
7
The staff at the reception was very helpful at the check-in. Our flight arrived Phuket early I'm the morning so we made a call to the hotel and ask for early check-in. They advised us to have breakfast before travelling to the villa while they were checking with the house cleaning for our villa to be ready by 11am. We arrived at 11am plus and got to our villa before 12pm. The villa is nicely designed with kitchenette and cooking stuffs. So we did some dinner by ourselves since there are supermarket nearby which us very convinience. Good for couple like us too. We had great time there.
Warut T. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2015
good

good
7.7
Tung N. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
clean, nice, big house

private swimming pool, nice and clean house, good enrionment
8
everything is good but little expensive
Jitin S. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Remote clean villa, good rates, no frills!

Clean room, large pool, strong AC!
6
The villa is in a remote area. A bit scary walking back alone at night - streets aren't well lit. You must rent a car if you're staying here otherwise there's not much to do! The hotel can help you arrange one. The beach is certainly not walking distance and the hotel doesn't provide regular shuttles. There's no common lobby area - the office is far away (although when I requested extra towels they were fast!). Breakfast provided was very basic and bland. I was very disappointed that despite arriving at 11pm on our first night, the staff were not willing to accommodate our request for a 5pm check out 4 days later (and no one else was checking in after us!) On the plus side - the AC's are strong, the villa is clean and spacious and the pool is quite big! Naiharn is also a nice beach and not as crowded as Patong.
Lee K. Groups Taiwan, November 1, 2014
Great value for a nice villa

private pool, helpful staff, quiet area
8.3
We only stayed there for 2 days. The staff were nice and helpful. They provided a cellphone for us to contact them when in needs, as the villas are about 5-10 mins walk to the main office. We rented motorbikes from them and they dropped and picked them up at our villa pretty quickly. The bikes were in good condition and we needed them since there weren't much around. They provided scheduled shuttle to the beaches but it didn't work our for us. We didn't get breakfast, for what I learned, it cost 300 Baht per person but they come to your villa and cook for you. But we did call for dinner delivered. We were pretty disappointed for what we paid for. The portion was small and it got cold throughout the process. The burger didn't even come with fries as the menu showed. The villas were next to each other so, on our last night, a group of people checked into the one next to us and was quite loud. We loved the villa as it is quaint and quiet and it was great value, but you should make sure you rent a car or scooter or else it might be annoying to get around.
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great experience at Two Villas again

Clean, location and service
8.7
The staff were really helpful and accommodating, however a blackout happened one of the nights for 3 hours but they made it up with a complimentary fruit basket. The location isn't too convenient but it's relatively peaceful and perfect for a quiet getaway.
Seah C. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Impressive!

The private pool, Friendly staffs and comfortable rooms for family
9
It was an almost perfect stay, but for the 3 nights we were there we experience black out and out of water supply. But the staffs are fast in the respond of complain and rectify the problem. But I really hope Two Villas will solve this problem well for long term as me and my little girls were in total darkness for 3 hours without lights, aircon and water on our 2nd night stay in the villa.
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Two Villas Holiday: Onyx Style

Breakfast, comfy bed, clean bathroom
5.3
Villa was too far away from the lobby. Bedroom did not have television. Television programmes were mostly in Thai language. Power cut in the villa. Quiet and peaceful. Pleasant environment for couples.
Sui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
relaxing family vacation

good quality water in swimming pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07