My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach

95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Exterior
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Shi Q. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
ideal stay for honeymoon couple

private pool within villa, well maintained place, helpful staffs
8.7
Decent price for a private pool villa. Excellent stay. Villa was well maintained, facilities were complete, no complaints for the villa itself. Only downside is the location of the villa. Transportation is potentially a problem without a car. Other than that, its an ideal choice for couples on honeymoon.
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Amazing value for the dollar!

Staff, quiet, private pool
9.3
This was an amazing stay for me and my husband! The villa was clean and neat when we arrived, the pool belonged only to our villa only so it is very private, the area was quiet (very quiet), if you ordered breakfast, the staff will come to your villa to cook for you, room service was punctual and fast, free shuttles to the beach, villa is huge enough for a family vacation. Although it is very far away from the airport (1 hour) and its location is rather inaccessible, the staff will try to shuttle us to and fro the reception and beaches. But that's also why its private and quiet. Altogether an amazing value for the dollar! Will definitely be back for more!
Kunal M. Couples India, December 14, 2013
very comfortable

great pool, good service and privacy
7.3
The only major idssue we faced was the mosquitos. The hotel should provide some mosquito repellent Matt's or something to the guests for a more comfortable stay.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Clean and spacious 2 bedroom villa

Basic amenities required for cooking are provided, private pool and nice showering facilities
7.3
I would say it's was a great place to stay. Previously when i visited Phuket, i stayed in Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style. This villa was just beside their main office, which was very convenient for checking in/out. It was also just beside the main road. But as for Onyx Style, it was around 5 minutes ride away from the main office. It was quite far away from the main road. But ferry service is provided with just a call to the office. We were provided with a basic handphone to make calls to the office. But at one point, the credits were used up (after 6 calls to the office) and we were told to top up the value ourselves in the convenience store. I would rather use my prepaid card (cost 495 baht) with 100 baht for calling out and with unlimited data plan to contact the office. I was still left with 80+ baht at the end of our trip. Maybe the management can ensure there is sufficient value in the handphone (100 baht?) before providing what is supposingly to be a service to the customer. Overall, we had a great stay. Much thanks to the friendly staff we met there, especially the driver, Bom!
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 07, 2013
Superb pool villa

Nice pool, huge space, staff come over to cook breakfast for you
7.3
We were extremely pleased by the superbly decorated house, accompanied with a swimming pool. Service is cool, staff come to cook breakfast at your place
Koh L. Groups Singapore, December 06, 2013
Quiet and Clean Villa. Near Nai Harn Beach

close proximity to Nai Harn Beach (Best beach in phuket). local Food located just outside the main road ( Beef Kway Teow, Fried Rice, Tom Yum Soup ). Quiet and peaceful surroundings
8.3
It was our 3rd time to Phuket and my friends and I loved staying in NaiHarn area as it is quieter and less crowded. We stayed at Oxygen Style the last time and we are back to try Onyx Style. Onyx Style is located about 300m from the main road and it is quite dark at night. We had a car so travelling was easy.. The Villa was small but cozy. There were 2 rooms. One room was a Pool Access Room and it comes with a huge toilet and Bathtub. The 4 poster bed was huge and clean. The Kitchen was very well equipped even though we didnt cook. The villa was kept clean throughout our stay. Pool was small, more for lounging purposes. We will definitely recommend this villa to travellers who like to spend quality and quiet time in Phuket
Edwin L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
fantastic. nice villa and staff.

private pool, attentive staff, clean
9.7
Superb!!! Clean room, private pool. Attentive staff.
Shyanne W. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
It was a great stay to get away from it all

quiet environment, full privacy from villa to villa, great housekeeping staff.
8.3
On an overall it was pretty good, this place is really good for seclusion. It is pretty decent to get around from here but you must have your own mode of transport. We had a car so the location was great to hit kata, phuket town anytime we liked and yet be away from the hustle. There is a great lack of public transport in this area so its either taxi's which are hard to come by in Naiharn(you have to call them and that equates $$$) the hotel's shuttle to and fro the airport is waay overpriced. So if you can get a car and you'll really enjoy this place.
Mai-Liis R. Couples Estonia, August 16, 2013
very nice villa

nice view, very private, comfy bed
8.3
We stayed two nights with my fiancee and had a great time. Very close to the road, easy access. We felt so private and werent bothered by noise or people. The view from the bed was awesome! You could jump in the pool from your bed room. The bathroom was very roomy. The bed was very comy. Very good airconditioning system.
Ravi B. Couples India, August 05, 2013
Can't wait to go again!

Pool, Room, Staff
8.3
Excellent. The rooms are very big and clean. The pool is big and nice but a little deep maybe for younger children. The bathroom is very spacious with a nice, big bath tub. Its at walking distance from the road but i would recommend hiring a bike (150 thb/day at a nearby travel store) and going to the nearby beaches and cape. Shops and restaurants are very nearby. Overall, i would definitely recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02