Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach

271 Moo 5, T.Choeng Talay, A. Talang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Bedroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 318 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Ka M. Families with older children China, August 19, 2015
Even Taxi driver cannot find the hotel

Clean swimming pool, quite environment, private
8
We forget to book the bbq set in advance, staff quickly arrange for us and they are so nice:)
Report this review
Wei N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Holiday in Phuket

Private pool, breakfast and the villa itself
7
The place is extremely nice but it is just too far from phuket town and there is absolutely no food to eat within walking distance.
Report this review
Clarissa V. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2015
The most satisfying villa ever!

the staffs, staffs, and staffs!
9.3
The staffs are the BEST staffs I've ever met!! They're very warm and welcome. They really spoiled us. I stayed in 3bedroom villas with swimming pool. The villa is very very clean. They let us ride a bicycle to the beach. The swimming pool is very nice, the furnitures are so great. I will definitely go back to there if I had a chance to go Phuket again! Thank You Two Villas!
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Relaxing and enjoyful stay.

the location, the design of the villa and the private pool
8
there are halal options for the breakfast menu where they would request Muslim chef to cook. for the three bedroom villa, the stairs are too steep. you got to be careful especially if you are travelling with small children. above all it was a nice stay.
Report this review
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Nice get-away for rest and relax

1) Excellent villa condition, clean and posh 2) Nice swimming pool 3) good amenities
9
A relaxing and quiet place away from the hustle and bustle of city. Location is a bit remote but we opted for the serenity and tranquility the place had to offer. However, the toiletries are dissappointing. Luckily, we brought our own. In room massage is also available but not very skillful for pressure point massage.
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Big pool

big swimming pool,nice staff , clean room
7.7
Big swimming pool, clean , helpful staff, location far ,Better have car
Report this review
Debra F. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
stay at two villas oxygen

private pool, quality of fixtures and fittings, house keeping excellent.
7.3
Villa was beautiful, large rooms, comfortable beds, modern fixtures and fittings, spotless cleaned every day. Shame that it's a bit remote. Roads are very dark at night as no street lighting and would advise anyone to hire a car.the beach at bang tao was a big disappointment, very dirty in parts with rubbish everywhere.
Report this review
Chan K. Families with young children New Zealand, July 4, 2015
Two Villas Hotel - My review

Room size, private pool
5.7
We stayed in Two Villas for 4 nights. First of all, the room condition is good but there is a long stairway without rail...for my family with a 20 months old infant and 2 elderly (over 65), it is a potential hazard as one might fall off the stairs and get seriously injured. The number of staff is limited and doesn't speak English very well. It happened that our villa has 3 rooms but the air conditioning in 2 rooms is either broken or not working properly. We need to ask staff to come and check at least 3 times but the problem is not solved (we asked for changing to another villa but staff was reluctant to change for us). In addition, please make sure that you have not break anything or loss any items in the villa (e.g. towels / glass / plates, etc.) because hotel will charge you for those items if you loss it somehow. The hotel is located in a quiet suburb which is not very convenient to get around unless you hire a car like we did. Room service is available at a reasonable cost but I am bored by the limited choices in their breakfast menu. Basically, we were having the same breakfast 4 days in a row. Overall, the hotel environment is quite peaceful and suitable for people seeking for quiet time.
Report this review
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice pool , wifi stable and good environment

Nice pool villa
7
Report this review
Hoi Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable place

1. Excellent staff 2. Clean and comfortable environment 3. Tasty breakfast with different style
9.3
Pros 1 Excellent staff The staff members are very nice and friendly. They always try their best to help us, even sacrifice their own rest time. We truly thank all of them:) 2 Clean and comfortable environment - the private pool is perfect! - rooms are clean and tidy - kitchenwares are available! - I love the little garden esp the plumeria tree! It is beautiful, and it provides privacy for the bedrooms on second floor - BBQ facilities are provided as requested one day before 3 tasty breakfast We appreciate a lot about the breakfast cooking service! delicious! ranges of choices! They even provide take away! Convenient! We brought them to local trip that started in very early morning 4 location Bangtao beach is about few minutes away by car Cons - I wonder why the tap water is slight yellowish - wifi connection is slow and weak. But it's vacation! let's say goodbye to Internet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - BedroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08