or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach

271 Moo 5, T.Choeng Talay, A. Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Bedroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Leung I. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
goog

good
8.7
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, January 30, 2015
nice villa with a private swimming pool

swimming pool, atmosphere, staff
9.3
Very good experience with a big and clean private swimming pool. And the staffs are helpful for helping us to call the van to go to the padong beach. Although the drivers are lack of the knowledge of the location of the padong, the drivers are still nice.
Rashidah B. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Great place for families and couples!

swimming pool, staff and the privacy
9.3
My husband and I stayed there for our honeymoon for 3 nights. Right from the check - in, everything was perfect! The only set back was that the staff there has access to your villa even if you lock all doors. So I would suggest to lock all valuables in the safe. Other then that, everything else was great! We had a bbq on our last night. The staff prepared the food for us and we had to bbq them ourselves. The villa is very spacious too, with your own kitchen. If you find that the pricing for the room service is expensive, you can take a taxi or rent a bike and go to the nearest grocery store and cook yourself. The swimming pool was very big too! Though there are a lot of insects and lizards, which is expected due to the area of the villa. I would highly recommend this villa for families or even couples too!
Man Y. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Great villa!

1) nice ambience 2) friendly staff
7.7
Tse C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Excellent villa for relaxing

Large, comfortable and beautiful design
9.3
Although location is removal, the hotel itself is very wonderful. The pool size is appropriate and fitting out of villa is very nice. Staffs are helpful. A very relax and quiet place.
Joyce T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
feels like home

clean and comfortable
9.3
We got a 4 bedroom villa. The villa was well maintained and it feels like home. All of us had a nice relaxing vacation in Phuket with toddlers. The beach is just a short drive. The villa provide shuttle the beach anyway.
Leung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Give me a great time in Phuket

Comfort
7.3
Their customer service is really helpful. I contact them after I found my booking was wrong & they help me to change to what I need immediately. Their staff is really nice & always with friendly smile.
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Fantastic and enjoyable

Pools, Food and Shopping
9
Karthik N. Families with young children India, December 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Phenomenal value for money given the size of the villa and it's private pool, customized breakfast prepared in the villa by the kitchen staff, very prompt service by front desk for assistance required
8.7
We really loved the huge size of the villa with its 15m long private pool. Very quiet and great place to relax with family. Staff were very courteous and prompt (language though was problematic at times). Location was challenging - we used rental car with GPS (it doesn't pick the villa but only nearby villas and Tesco supermarket nearby) - look for Sun Wing resort as first landmark and then further down to Bliss resort and take first left immediately after Bliss resort signboard and proceed about 500m down the road - will be right after Les Palmeras resort). Overall definitely positive review and would definitely stay here again.
Mei L. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
Satisified

Reasonable price, staff are nice, friendly and helpful, the hotel is so nice for family gathering
7.3
We are enjoyed very much in staying this hotel with this price. Nice service and nice hotel facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - BedroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03