Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach

271 Moo 5, T.Choeng Talay, A. Talang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Bedroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Relaxing and enjoyful stay.

the location, the design of the villa and the private pool
8
there are halal options for the breakfast menu where they would request Muslim chef to cook. for the three bedroom villa, the stairs are too steep. you got to be careful especially if you are travelling with small children. above all it was a nice stay.
Report this review
Chan K. Families with young children New Zealand, July 4, 2015
Two Villas Hotel - My review

Room size, private pool
5.7
We stayed in Two Villas for 4 nights. First of all, the room condition is good but there is a long stairway without rail...for my family with a 20 months old infant and 2 elderly (over 65), it is a potential hazard as one might fall off the stairs and get seriously injured. The number of staff is limited and doesn't speak English very well. It happened that our villa has 3 rooms but the air conditioning in 2 rooms is either broken or not working properly. We need to ask staff to come and check at least 3 times but the problem is not solved (we asked for changing to another villa but staff was reluctant to change for us). In addition, please make sure that you have not break anything or loss any items in the villa (e.g. towels / glass / plates, etc.) because hotel will charge you for those items if you loss it somehow. The hotel is located in a quiet suburb which is not very convenient to get around unless you hire a car like we did. Room service is available at a reasonable cost but I am bored by the limited choices in their breakfast menu. Basically, we were having the same breakfast 4 days in a row. Overall, the hotel environment is quite peaceful and suitable for people seeking for quiet time.
Report this review
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice pool , wifi stable and good environment

Nice pool villa
7
Report this review
Lui M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Good

Good service
7.3
Report this review
Tse C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Excellent villa for relaxing

Large, comfortable and beautiful design
9.3
Although location is removal, the hotel itself is very wonderful. The pool size is appropriate and fitting out of villa is very nice. Staffs are helpful. A very relax and quiet place.
Report this review
Joyce T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
feels like home

clean and comfortable
9.3
We got a 4 bedroom villa. The villa was well maintained and it feels like home. All of us had a nice relaxing vacation in Phuket with toddlers. The beach is just a short drive. The villa provide shuttle the beach anyway.
Report this review
Leung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Give me a great time in Phuket

Comfort
7.3
Their customer service is really helpful. I contact them after I found my booking was wrong & they help me to change to what I need immediately. Their staff is really nice & always with friendly smile.
Report this review
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Fantastic and enjoyable

Pools, Food and Shopping
9
Report this review
Karthik N. Families with young children India, December 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Phenomenal value for money given the size of the villa and it's private pool, customized breakfast prepared in the villa by the kitchen staff, very prompt service by front desk for assistance required
8.7
We really loved the huge size of the villa with its 15m long private pool. Very quiet and great place to relax with family. Staff were very courteous and prompt (language though was problematic at times). Location was challenging - we used rental car with GPS (it doesn't pick the villa but only nearby villas and Tesco supermarket nearby) - look for Sun Wing resort as first landmark and then further down to Bliss resort and take first left immediately after Bliss resort signboard and proceed about 500m down the road - will be right after Les Palmeras resort). Overall definitely positive review and would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Val H. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Nice villa hidden in a remote place

Spacious rooms with a nice private pool. Breakfast is prepared at your specified time.
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights in the 4-bedroom villa. Everything was fine except our shower gel ran out on second day and was not refill (even though we left the bottle open). Breakfast is good but we got tired of it after 3 days. Good place if you planned to laze around the area. It's far from Big Buddha, patong beach and chulong (for snorkeling and island hopping). We spent an hour travelling to patong bcos of the ASEAN Beach games.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - BedroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07