or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach

271 Moo 5, T.Choeng Talay, A. Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Bedroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Man W. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Great hotel for private party or family trip

High privacy, Nice staff, Great pool
9.7
We booked the 4-beds villa for total 8 persons. Our family members can stay together in the bungalow with a nice swimming pool. We checked in at around 00:30 midnight, their check in service is till 2am so we can take flight after work on Friday. Staff are friendly and helpful. The kitchen has all utensils and a big fridge. We did prepare supper by ourselves. The breakfast is from 6:00 - 10:00 at your villa after you advise the breakfast time. Their staff will come 30 mins in advance to prepare for you. There are several different styles for breakfast choices. We chose the american styles. Yummy! Our improvement areas are the wifi can be stronger and free for late check-out.
Chee L. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Great service

Great service, good breakfast
9
Gianluca L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Villa with private pool in Phuket, Great stay.

Villa, pool and living room
8
The stay was great and the ambience is fantastic, for an European is a kind of dream stay for "life" not only vacation... However, keep in mind that you are in the middle of no where and you must have a rented CAR or Bike (bike are without insurance and therefore NOT recommended). So, if you have your own car is a great place to stay if you don't mind to drive around. I think Phuket need to be explored and in any case I suggest to have a transportation. From two Villas the nearest beach by car was at less than 10mins, large supermarket is very close. I suggest to stop and buy groceries before check-in. The Pool is more than enough for two people, the living room is very large and everything is clean and tidy.
Yin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Friendly, relax, beach

relax, comfortable, ckean, love
7.7
Lovely place, and i will be there again, good condition
Mei T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
pleasant, home feeling, everything perfect!

nice villa with swimming pool, well equiped
9
Lam T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
nice sun & beach

graet swimming pool, big room & nice staff
8
great swimming, big living room & bedrooms, all staff is very helpful. there have nice breakfast everyday & staff is very on time to cook. Also, there have poolside BBQ servise & only charged 300baht. Hightly recommend to stay in this villas.
Leong J. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Great pool

Great pool, clean room and great breakfast
7.3
Everything is great but the location is hard to find
Yee W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Nice place for big family and big group of friends

Relaxing , home feeling, high privacy
9
My second times staying in this great hotel. We have big family and group of friends, we cooking by ourselves as they got a big open kitchen. Feeling so warm like staying at home, with private big swimming pool. We have much fun and will introduce this hotel to friends.
Yang M. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Villa experience for family/couple

Kitchenette, ensure bath, garden view
5.3
On the first day check in, we had to walk and hand carry some of our luggage from reception to villa under light drizzle, only one staff accompanied and there were no buggy..We had booked a 2 bedroom villa with private pool. When we arrived at villa, we saw the pool was cloudy with twigs/fallen leaves.. We were told the pool to our villa could not be used as the pump not working and had to wait till next day. Next day, e had to call reception at 8.30am and staff came to clean pool and filter the water. The location of the villa is away from the town area,wehad made reservation to dine at a restaurant which provide guests with free shuttle to & fro hotel. Beware of taxi mafia outside the villa entrance who stopped pick-up vehicles, as such the restaurant shuttle driver was chased away and we ended up having to take the maffia taxi at 300 baht one way to the restaurant with no choice!!! The staff need to note that they should not use recycle paper with guests personal info on back page-we had a hotel advisory on a guest passport photocopy!
Pinchas Z. Families with older children Israel, December 29, 2012
Great villas with a private swimming pool.

Big villa well equipped and very pleasant and friendly staff.
10
The staff at 2 villas are really friendly an willing to help with every request. The villas are really big and well equipped for everything you need for a great vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - BedroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02