Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach

271 Moo 5, T.Choeng Talay, A. Talang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Bedroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
86 reviews

190 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (86)
Sort by:
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Big pool villa with big private pool

1) quiet 2) comfortable 3)spacious
6.3
Report this review
Mei T. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2015
Very satisfied

value for money, clean and great place for relaxtion
7.3
Report this review
Foong K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
A very relaxing & comfortable stay

Great customer service, nice private pool in villa & spacious room
7.3
I had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay here. The private pool in villa is quite big, which is good enough for a group of us to have some fun and swim around. I was very happy and satisfied with the customer service provided, they are very friendly and helpful, and offered to most the requests we have asked for. We reached early on that day we checked in, they allowed us to check in early without any charges as the room is ready and vacant. We are grateful for that as we were tired from the early flight. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here and I might come back again.
Report this review
Clarissa V. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2015
The most satisfying villa ever!

the staffs, staffs, and staffs!
9.3
The staffs are the BEST staffs I've ever met!! They're very warm and welcome. They really spoiled us. I stayed in 3bedroom villas with swimming pool. The villa is very very clean. They let us ride a bicycle to the beach. The swimming pool is very nice, the furnitures are so great. I will definitely go back to there if I had a chance to go Phuket again! Thank You Two Villas!
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Big pool

big swimming pool,nice staff , clean room
7.7
Big swimming pool, clean , helpful staff, location far ,Better have car
Report this review
Wong F. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Excellent experience in Villa

Quiet, Clean, Large room
7
The villa is very nice, it has a private swimming pool and the place is very quiet. The bad thing is the location is not good, it need to take 30 mins from hotel to city.
Report this review
Leung I. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
very so good

ery so good
9
Report this review
Hoi Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable place

1. Excellent staff 2. Clean and comfortable environment 3. Tasty breakfast with different style
9.3
Pros 1 Excellent staff The staff members are very nice and friendly. They always try their best to help us, even sacrifice their own rest time. We truly thank all of them:) 2 Clean and comfortable environment - the private pool is perfect! - rooms are clean and tidy - kitchenwares are available! - I love the little garden esp the plumeria tree! It is beautiful, and it provides privacy for the bedrooms on second floor - BBQ facilities are provided as requested one day before 3 tasty breakfast We appreciate a lot about the breakfast cooking service! delicious! ranges of choices! They even provide take away! Convenient! We brought them to local trip that started in very early morning 4 location Bangtao beach is about few minutes away by car Cons - I wonder why the tap water is slight yellowish - wifi connection is slow and weak. But it's vacation! let's say goodbye to Internet
Report this review
Cheryl C. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness, Secluded, Friendly Staff
9.3
The reception staff is very friendly and patient. When our airport transfer did not arrive on time, we called the reception and within 10 mins, the driver arrived. Also, when the pool at our initial villa is not up to satisfaction, the staff readily change it to another villa.
Report this review
Danny C. Groups China, March 28, 2015
Too far from town , must rent car if u stay here

nice pool , highly private , nice breakfast
7
too far from town, 40min around , must rent a car if u stay here Keep very new for villa
Report this review
1 - 10 of 340 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - BedroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07