or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach

271 Moo 5, T.Choeng Talay, A. Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Bedroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Man Y. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Great villa!

1) nice ambience 2) friendly staff
7.7
Tse C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Excellent villa for relaxing

Large, comfortable and beautiful design
9.3
Although location is removal, the hotel itself is very wonderful. The pool size is appropriate and fitting out of villa is very nice. Staffs are helpful. A very relax and quiet place.
Joyce T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
feels like home

clean and comfortable
9.3
We got a 4 bedroom villa. The villa was well maintained and it feels like home. All of us had a nice relaxing vacation in Phuket with toddlers. The beach is just a short drive. The villa provide shuttle the beach anyway.
Leung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Give me a great time in Phuket

Comfort
7.3
Their customer service is really helpful. I contact them after I found my booking was wrong & they help me to change to what I need immediately. Their staff is really nice & always with friendly smile.
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Fantastic and enjoyable

Pools, Food and Shopping
9
Karthik N. Families with young children India, December 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Phenomenal value for money given the size of the villa and it's private pool, customized breakfast prepared in the villa by the kitchen staff, very prompt service by front desk for assistance required
8.7
We really loved the huge size of the villa with its 15m long private pool. Very quiet and great place to relax with family. Staff were very courteous and prompt (language though was problematic at times). Location was challenging - we used rental car with GPS (it doesn't pick the villa but only nearby villas and Tesco supermarket nearby) - look for Sun Wing resort as first landmark and then further down to Bliss resort and take first left immediately after Bliss resort signboard and proceed about 500m down the road - will be right after Les Palmeras resort). Overall definitely positive review and would definitely stay here again.
Mei L. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
Satisified

Reasonable price, staff are nice, friendly and helpful, the hotel is so nice for family gathering
7.3
We are enjoyed very much in staying this hotel with this price. Nice service and nice hotel facilities.
Man W. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Great hotel for private party or family trip

High privacy, Nice staff, Great pool
9.7
We booked the 4-beds villa for total 8 persons. Our family members can stay together in the bungalow with a nice swimming pool. We checked in at around 00:30 midnight, their check in service is till 2am so we can take flight after work on Friday. Staff are friendly and helpful. The kitchen has all utensils and a big fridge. We did prepare supper by ourselves. The breakfast is from 6:00 - 10:00 at your villa after you advise the breakfast time. Their staff will come 30 mins in advance to prepare for you. There are several different styles for breakfast choices. We chose the american styles. Yummy! Our improvement areas are the wifi can be stronger and free for late check-out.
Edward M. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Great Place

Great Villa , Excellant Pool , location
9
Great place , Great Beach , Staff Great , Easy to get around , Value for money , pool fantastic .. All Good
Val H. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Nice villa hidden in a remote place

Spacious rooms with a nice private pool. Breakfast is prepared at your specified time.
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights in the 4-bedroom villa. Everything was fine except our shower gel ran out on second day and was not refill (even though we left the bottle open). Breakfast is good but we got tired of it after 3 days. Good place if you planned to laze around the area. It's far from Big Buddha, patong beach and chulong (for snorkeling and island hopping). We spent an hour travelling to patong bcos of the ASEAN Beach games.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - BedroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07