or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach

271 Moo 5, T.Choeng Talay, A. Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Bedroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Cheryl C. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness, Secluded, Friendly Staff
9.3
The reception staff is very friendly and patient. When our airport transfer did not arrive on time, we called the reception and within 10 mins, the driver arrived. Also, when the pool at our initial villa is not up to satisfaction, the staff readily change it to another villa.
Tung N. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
clean,beautiful,relaxing

valuable,big, nice villa, everything is good
8.3
nice villa
Danny C. Groups China, March 28, 2015
Too far from town , must rent car if u stay here

nice pool , highly private , nice breakfast
7
too far from town, 40min around , must rent a car if u stay here Keep very new for villa
Juliet T. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
great stay

value, pool, cleanliness
8.7
It was a relaxing and nice stay. Reception staff was friendly and provided us with a local phone that we could use to call them. Breakfast was prepared in the villa, each of us were given a choice between american, continental and thai breakfast. Pool and villa was clean, decor nice. Wifi is stable and fast. I would recommend this place especially to those travelling in a group. The place is a condominium with some houses for holiday rental but overall the area is clean. It is a little far from the main road where there are eateries. Tesco is about 15 minutes walk from oxygen style. We took a tuk tuk back from tesco with our groceries for 150 baht. We visited a night market open on mondays and thursdays from 4-9pm which was located next to tesco. Free shuttle service was also provided to bangtao beach, surin beach and tesco at 10am and 1pm, return service at 4pm. We travelled in a group of 6, large taxi to/from the airport cost around 700-800 baht.
Leung I. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
goog

good
8.7
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, January 30, 2015
nice villa with a private swimming pool

swimming pool, atmosphere, staff
9.3
Very good experience with a big and clean private swimming pool. And the staffs are helpful for helping us to call the van to go to the padong beach. Although the drivers are lack of the knowledge of the location of the padong, the drivers are still nice.
Rashidah B. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Great place for families and couples!

swimming pool, staff and the privacy
9.3
My husband and I stayed there for our honeymoon for 3 nights. Right from the check - in, everything was perfect! The only set back was that the staff there has access to your villa even if you lock all doors. So I would suggest to lock all valuables in the safe. Other then that, everything else was great! We had a bbq on our last night. The staff prepared the food for us and we had to bbq them ourselves. The villa is very spacious too, with your own kitchen. If you find that the pricing for the room service is expensive, you can take a taxi or rent a bike and go to the nearest grocery store and cook yourself. The swimming pool was very big too! Though there are a lot of insects and lizards, which is expected due to the area of the villa. I would highly recommend this villa for families or even couples too!
Man Y. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Great villa!

1) nice ambience 2) friendly staff
7.7
Tse C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Excellent villa for relaxing

Large, comfortable and beautiful design
9.3
Although location is removal, the hotel itself is very wonderful. The pool size is appropriate and fitting out of villa is very nice. Staffs are helpful. A very relax and quiet place.
Joyce T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
feels like home

clean and comfortable
9.3
We got a 4 bedroom villa. The villa was well maintained and it feels like home. All of us had a nice relaxing vacation in Phuket with toddlers. The beach is just a short drive. The villa provide shuttle the beach anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - BedroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06