My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach

95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen
Area: Naiharn

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Mohamad R. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Adventure by day, comfort and serene by night

It was equiped with a private pool though it wasn't so private as neighbours at the side could see. Fast room service and staff was very attentive to your every needs during the stay.
8.7
Phuket was definitely something new for me and my fianceé as usually we'll be confined to our holiday rooms and shopping malls or spas within that area. There was something about phuket that made us venture out of our villa, basically out of our comfort zone and head to almost all the beaches around that area. The staff was gracious enough to help us source for a motorbike and payment was charged to our hotel deposit of 3000baht. I personally liked the villa although i find it a little small but it is a budget villa after all. It doesn't look budget at all the way that the villa was decorated and presented. I've enjoyed my stay at the villa and most importantly my fiancée was over the moon when she entered the villa. We were lucky to get room 02,A5 because it was next to the carpark which means we only walked 50 meters and we're already at the door step of our villa. Private pool, sun chairs, double storey villa what else can we ask for. It was perfect. The only thing i regret not doing was throwing a barbecue at the villa. In all this was an awesome villa. I'd be certain to look forward to my next stay with them. Till then bon voyage guys!
Hasron R. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Perfect

Quiet, luxury and spacious
9.7
A great for value villa if you intend to have a quiet time with family. Great personal swimming pool, staff will cook for you during breakfast and very comfortable. A bit far from prime location but love it! Staff were friendly and helpful. Will definetely stay again if going to phuket. Downside is wifi speed a bit slow but signal was good throughout the whole villa.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Good accommodation

Big, clean and convenient villa
6.3
The villa is big and the location is very convenient, you could reach rawai in very short time.
Linda L. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Love this place

tidy, comfortable, spacious
7.3
Besides having some seeds and leaves floating on the swimming pool, as well as too much chlorine in the pool, all the other things are good.
Nopphakhun L. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good for family , quiet

quiet , good facilities, clean
8.3
nice swimming pool , quiet place , fully equipmets for cooking , good support but they should improve your wi fi ( very slow)
Kareem M. Couples Egypt, August 14, 2013
very pleasent and jighly recommended

clean , luxurious and nice privaye pool
5.7
very nice and pleasent , we recommend it to the others , everything was clean and up to our expectations and much more , the way of living there , the nearby beach , the inhouse facilities , simply everything
Mohamed K. Couples Egypt, June 21, 2013
excellent luxurious comfortable

privacy - breakfast (hallal menu for Muslims) - luxurious stay
9.3
Well .. we were honeymooners , we spent excellent time in this Villa its totally private , pool is completely private , villa is luxurious , good welcome , helpful staff . Our reservation included breakfast , every morning the maids come to your villa and prepare the breakfast in a very professional way excellent value for money ... highly recommended for honeymooners
Shijia Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2013
we have a great stay!villa Is great!

rooms, design and the pool
7
We have a great stay even with a 1 year old baby.. we in love with e villa design, esp the big bedroom with a bath tub that can even fit the whole 3 of us! We loved the pool and will always dig in during our 4days stay there.. we gonna missed e villa!
Jason K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Absolutely wonderful!

Huge,private pool and excellent customer service
9.3
Deirdre S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
space to relax

space, privacy generally and place to park car
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02