My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach

95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen
Hotel Area: Naiharn

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Linda L. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Love this place

tidy, comfortable, spacious
7.3
Besides having some seeds and leaves floating on the swimming pool, as well as too much chlorine in the pool, all the other things are good.
Nopphakhun L. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good for family , quiet

quiet , good facilities, clean
8.3
nice swimming pool , quiet place , fully equipmets for cooking , good support but they should improve your wi fi ( very slow)
Kareem M. Couples Egypt, August 14, 2013
very pleasent and jighly recommended

clean , luxurious and nice privaye pool
5.7
very nice and pleasent , we recommend it to the others , everything was clean and up to our expectations and much more , the way of living there , the nearby beach , the inhouse facilities , simply everything
Mohamed K. Couples Egypt, June 21, 2013
excellent luxurious comfortable

privacy - breakfast (hallal menu for Muslims) - luxurious stay
9.3
Well .. we were honeymooners , we spent excellent time in this Villa its totally private , pool is completely private , villa is luxurious , good welcome , helpful staff . Our reservation included breakfast , every morning the maids come to your villa and prepare the breakfast in a very professional way excellent value for money ... highly recommended for honeymooners
Shijia Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2013
we have a great stay!villa Is great!

rooms, design and the pool
7
We have a great stay even with a 1 year old baby.. we in love with e villa design, esp the big bedroom with a bath tub that can even fit the whole 3 of us! We loved the pool and will always dig in during our 4days stay there.. we gonna missed e villa!
Jason K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Absolutely wonderful!

Huge,private pool and excellent customer service
9.3
Deirdre S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
space to relax

space, privacy generally and place to park car
4.3
Joanne L. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great Villa

Clean, spacious and quiet
6
Villa is clean, spacious and quiet. However, location is a bit remote so having your own car is essential. Breakfast choices are limited and if you stay for several nights, you may get tired of having the same thing everyday...however, there are several breakfast places within 5-10 mins driving. Kitchen tends to be oily after staff cooks the breakfast and they only clean and wash up the utensils later in the day up to 3pm...so if you are particular, you might just wash up your own dishes. Pool is 1.5m and not suitable for small kids, otherwise for adults and bigger kids, it is fine. Nai Harn beach is a great for young kids...
Ching M. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Good service, nice villa, great pool

The room is very clean , pool is very nice
8.7
Because of my fright arrival time is at 2300, so after I pick up my car is already 0000, so before few days they already sent me a e-mail to comfrim the breakfast time and the menu the day after my arrival,when I arrive they still have staff wait for me even the time is already 0115, I can park my car just in fornt of the front door of the villa, that is very convinience for me and my grandma , when I go inside the villa, that I can feel we are in holiday, the pool is very clean and no bugs and leaf or anything in the water, the room also is very big and clean. They also proivide the maid come every moring to cook the breakfast , and the breakfast is very deliouse , even the location is not very convinience, but if you can drive, that is the great choice.
Himanshu D. Couples India, December 14, 2012
Nice exclusive villa to stay

Spacious, Pool, complete kitchen
7
1. Pleasant stay overall. 2. Maid should be clear if veg / non-veg is required in the breakfast. Make sure you understand the requirements very clearly before acting. 3. Keep spare Adapters for mobile charging of customers as international customers will have different plug points.
Hotel Feature Tip: 1. Villa can be far away from reception, if possible ask for a villa as close as possible to the reception. 2. Travel guide shop available very close (50-70 mts) to the reception. It's good, can trust this shop for rates etc.. 3. Vegetarian people... take some Maggie etc etc.. with you, can easily cook and eat.. otherwise finding veg food will give you a hard time. 4. Good restaurant with some veg food available: Orange (about five minutes walk from the reception) 5. Make sure you carry converters for charging your mobile / laptops (in case they are 3 pin... 2 pins are fine)... otherwise can face problems in getting one arranged. 5. Communicating in English might be a let down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07