or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach

95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Surroundings Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Bathroom Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Exterior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Interior Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest Room Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Kitchen
Area: Naiharn

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Ching M. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Good service, nice villa, great pool

The room is very clean , pool is very nice
8.7
Because of my fright arrival time is at 2300, so after I pick up my car is already 0000, so before few days they already sent me a e-mail to comfrim the breakfast time and the menu the day after my arrival,when I arrive they still have staff wait for me even the time is already 0115, I can park my car just in fornt of the front door of the villa, that is very convinience for me and my grandma , when I go inside the villa, that I can feel we are in holiday, the pool is very clean and no bugs and leaf or anything in the water, the room also is very big and clean. They also proivide the maid come every moring to cook the breakfast , and the breakfast is very deliouse , even the location is not very convinience, but if you can drive, that is the great choice.
Yeo Z. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great villa with lovely service

many massage places and convenience stores nearby
9
friendly staff, lovely villa with nicely maintained pool, clean bedrooms and living room. quite a few convenience stores/massage places/ eating house nearby, all within walking distance, very quiet area as it is near nai harn beach, no much ppl and no water sports at the beach. good for ppl who want a quiet and relaxed holiday without the crowd. need to travel to kata/patong beach for water sports and shopping.
Restaurant Tip: a very nice steakhouse nearby, 5 min from left of villa and turn into a street, value for money n nice steak/wine
Abbie C. Groups Canada, July 16, 2012
Excellent Customer Service

Affordable Villa Experience
9
A 3.5-day friends' weekend getaway. We wanted a private pool and found this budget villa. We booked the hotel's airport transfer for which is reasonable provided that the villa is located 45-60min away from the international airport. The villa is 2-storey high and is very spacious for the 4 of us. The bathrooms are particularly clean (I always evaluate a hotel based on this!). The private pool was awesome, but the hotel photos do look bigger than the actual object. We loved the experience to have the maids prepare our breakfast inside our villa. The hotel offered complimentary shuttle service to the Naiharn Beach and Promthep Cape, but only one time a day. It was not easy to get anywhere, so we decided to rent a car (THB1300) for one day. The car rental is more expensive than that in the airport which I checked was around THB1000. Staff in hotel offered excellent customer services. We contacted them for ipod dock free rental, arranging excursions, car rental and hiring taxi services. All the staff were very helpful and we would love to be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in a remote residential area, you are not going anywhere without a vehicle. Taxi to Patong is around THB600 (one way) and THB400 to Kata Beach. You are better off with a car rental if you are planning to explore the city.
Siok K. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2012
Villa in a quiet location, 5min from the beach

Pool in the villa; nice beach in the vicinity
7
The check in office is not at the villa. It is on the saiyuan main road, across the road from the signs for all the Two Villa properties. Signs are too high to see when in the car. Very difficult to find the villa on your own. So best to go to the check in office, check in, and get them to take you there. A long way from the main road, so you will need a car to go anywhere. Villa is great with big rooms and pool. A big lounge and kitchen plus a TV room. Breakfast are cooked in the villa, although the maid is not able to customise to individual needs. 5min drive to the charming Nai Harn beach and Rawai beach.
Hwee T. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great villa with good in-room facilities

Swimming pool, big living room and TV room, good sound system
8.7
The villa was great with a private swimming pool, and its secluded location off from the beaches which offered more expensive accomodations (and with streets full of tourists). The TV room and living room were big and awesome, and it was really great to spend some time in the villa and away from some city life. The choice of breakfast meal was limited though, and some of the staff could only understand and speak simple English. A great place to chill out with friends and family if you are looking for a big place to stay in!!
Kay L. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2011
Unexpected but pleasant

Loved having a private pool but as it was in a walled garden it did not have the sun on it for long.
6.7
The "villa" was essentially a duplex apartment with its own private pool. It was very large and airy and had a separate "tv" room. The decor in our particular apartment was a little tired and the tv's were in need of updating.
Hotel Feature Tip: The apartment is not really within walking distance to the beach - it took us over half an hour to walk to Nai Harn beach - make use of the free shuttle! It is however within walking distance of many restaurants.
Lai K. Groups Hong Kong, March 28, 2010
Excellent service

villa is nicely decor, excellent service
8.7
Enjoy very much the trip in Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Nai Harn Beach Phuket ! The villa is nicely decorated with modern style, exactly the same look as shown in the pictures. Pool is great, tropical garden, well-equipped kitchen, excellent A/V system..... everything is too great! Location is a bit remote, but restaurants and bars are just steps outside the villa, there's a small message shop right in the front door as well.. Surely will stay here again for next Phuket trip~
Nightlife Tip: restaurants and bars are just steps outside the villa, there's a small message shop right in the front door as well..
Kwan Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
Two Villas 外圍環境一般,但渡假村入面則很舒服,員工貼心,笑容可掬!懂英語!洒店乾淨舒服!

1)酒店設計一絕,空間感大,有池景,有廚房,乾淨舒適,有大sofa 適合三五知己住!2)酒店員工主動貼心,友善,懂英語,提供服務很好!3)池景燒烤很不錯!
9
Two Villas 外圍環境一般,但渡假村入面則很舒服,員工貼心,笑容可掬!懂英語!洒店乾淨舒服!1)酒店設計一絕,空間感大,有池景,有廚房,乾淨舒適,有大sofa 適合三五知己住!2)酒店員工主動貼心,友善,懂英語,提供服務很好!3)池景燒烤很不錯
Kit Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
我們的私人屋苑~

感受到是有規模的酒店, 每戶都有手提電話, 頗好. 可是服務人員的態度不好, 保險箱都壞的!
6.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach PhuketTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - BathroomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - ExteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - InteriorTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - KitchenTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - SurroundingsTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Guest RoomTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolTwo Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04