Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tyrian Serviced Apartments

91 Johnston Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Australia 3065

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on 29 reviews

28 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Kian S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2016
Absolute worth staying

Super clean, the beds are very comfortable one of the best that i have stayed during our 12 days travelling in melbourne, staff are friendly. Kitchen facilities are branded, very new n clean. Super
10
My family members likes it very much, it is one of the best bed n aparment we stayed during our 12 days melbourne trip! Super clean n new n friendly. Coles is just next door.
Report this review
Hellen C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2016
Excellent Stay
6.7
We couldnt recommend The Tyrain highly enough. The staff couldnt do enough for us and were genuinly interested in making our stay the best experience. The hotel is quiet & easy tram distance to the city.
Report this review
Michell K. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2015
Best stay in Melbourne so far!

Location, comfort, service
10
Excellent!
Report this review
Laura T. Groups Australia, November 8, 2015
great customer service

staff, cleanliness and size of the appartment
10
Report this review
Emile G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2015
May be shold give it a higher score

Large room. Excellent furnishing. Right in the middle of trendy fitzroy district. Supermarket door open until 12 midnight. Car park downstairs. Super convenient.
9
Enjoyed it and recommend to friends.
Report this review
Miranda A. Groups Australia, October 24, 2015
Great place to stay

location, staff, comfy beds
8.3
Great
Report this review
Elizabeth O. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
Home away from home

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Elise H. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Great service

The concierge was gorgeous and very helpful, the room was massive and had gorgeous views and the location was perfect
10
We wished we could stay longer!
Report this review
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Clean, roomy and great view

Size, facilities & car park
9.3
it was a very comfortable stay. Home away from home balcony and city view was superb and free wifi and car park was appreciated. Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was spacious, clean, modern and full or creature comforts
Report this review
Kerryn G. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2015
Excellent apartment, excellent staff

Staff, size, location
9.7
Excellent. There was some confusion over my booking. The lady behind the counter went out of her way to ensure extra beds were very promptly brought to our room. Very impressed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
Tyrian Serviced Apartments MelbourneTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - InteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - InteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - InteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - InteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07