Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tyrian Serviced Apartments

91 Johnston Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Australia 3065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel Interior Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Reception Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Reception Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Area Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Fitzroy Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Kerryn G. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2015
Excellent apartment, excellent staff

Staff, size, location
9.7
Excellent. There was some confusion over my booking. The lady behind the counter went out of her way to ensure extra beds were very promptly brought to our room. Very impressed.
Jane A. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Happy with Tyrian Apartments

Roomy, quiet room at the back on higher floor, Coles supermarket next door, secure undercover parking with no extra charge.
7.3
Very convenient for the purpose of our stay. Easy drive from the airport and quick team trip to the city. Only drawback was shower over the bath which can be difficult/dangerous to step in and out of. Shower pressure also very low which we reported and plumber coming to fix the day after we left.
Mike H. Couples New Zealand, February 2, 2015
What a great location. Fantastic stay do it again

Location. Location. Location. Great room great staff
9.7
I will be coming back again. Great location a little noisy at night but not enough to stop me going there again. Fantastic
Sally G. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Very disappointed

Location
4.7
Generally disappointed, had stayed before and enjoyed.we were locked out of our room as they thought we were only staying one night, fortunately this didn't happen late at night as we would have been on the street. Had a late checkout and cleaners were knocking on the door while we were there plus phone ringing asking when we were leaving just after 10am. Our room was tired and superficially clean. The apartment was not cleaned at all while we there
Nick T. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
Great place

location, location, and comfy beds
8.3
great
Desmond H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
excellant apartment hotel

great location, very comfortable for a long stay. good staff
9.7
Very enjoyable, will stay again when in Melbourne
Stella R. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Extremely pleasant

Location; comfort; cleanliness
8
Great location close to tram stop and in the heart of foodie heaven. Comfortable, quiet, clean and private. Enjoyed the balcony.
Lisa H. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Great quality

I had a room with a large balcony/ patio which was great. It's location is perfect for that side of town. The staff were very friendly and helpful and there's a well stocked supermarket next door.
9
I'd go back there again anytime.
Belinda U. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
Could not have picked a better place to stay!

Great location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.
9
I have stayed at Tyrian apartments twice now, and would definitely stay there again. Firstly, the location is great, especially if you want to be around the area of Fitzroy or Collingwood and see all the restaurants, bars, and shopping around there. It is also very close to CBD however, which can be easily accessed by tram right outside Tyrian from memory. The rooms are bigger than usual and very modern which I liked. Staff performance was great and they are happy to help out with whatever you need. Would definitely recommend.
Hollie S. Groups Australia, March 3, 2014
FANTASTIC. Loved everything about Tyrian.

Close to everything in the heart of Fitzroy.
10
FANTASTIC. Loved everything about Tyrian. This will be my new go-to whenever I visit Melbourne.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tyrian Serviced Apartments MelbourneTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel InteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room AreaTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05