or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tyrian Serviced Apartments

91 Johnston Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Australia 3065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Dining Area Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel Interior Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Reception Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Area Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Dining Area Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Reception
Hotel Area: Fitzroy Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Desmond H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
excellant apartment hotel

great location, very comfortable for a long stay. good staff
9.7
Very enjoyable, will stay again when in Melbourne
Stella R. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Extremely pleasant

Location; comfort; cleanliness
8
Great location close to tram stop and in the heart of foodie heaven. Comfortable, quiet, clean and private. Enjoyed the balcony.
Hollie S. Groups Australia, March 3, 2014
FANTASTIC. Loved everything about Tyrian.

Close to everything in the heart of Fitzroy.
10
FANTASTIC. Loved everything about Tyrian. This will be my new go-to whenever I visit Melbourne.
Benjamin J. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Clean, comfortable self contained apartment

Close to work, transport and city centre. Local restaurants great. Parking good.
8.3
Pleasant stay. No problems. Will return on next business trip. Parking provided, a bonus.
John D. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
relaxed

friendly and helpful staff
9
Andrea D. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
Easy, clean, safe, friendly staff & secure parking

Location, great room, helpful staff
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay after a night out for a hen's party. Great safe location and rooms very clean and comfy.
Kate T. Groups Australia, June 24, 2012
clean hotel. roomy. modern. great location

close to shops and restaurants and bars
10
amazing service. nothing was a bother actually they went above and beyond. i will stay again. roomy apartmentswith a large balcony overlooking the city
Shopping Tip: great shopping and restaurants at your door
Susan B. Couples Australia, April 16, 2012
Very nice modern, good location

Clean, good linen, comfy bed, heater was on, comfortable furniture, out door area for smokers
9
On arrival the heater had been turned on, room was toasty warm. Everything of high standard. Friendly staff
Christine C. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2012
Great hotel for families

Clean modern lines and design, comfortable beds, good service, free car-park, great location surrounded by restos and convenience stores
8.3
there must be some communication problems within tyrian. although i had requested for our king bed to be split into 2 single beds twice before my stay (the 2nd time the day before we arrived), of course my request had been ignored. in addition, the towel rack in the main bathroom was loose and kept falling down. every day for the 1st 5 days, i requested for it to be fixed and i was told it would be. finally on the 6th day, i asked if it was really going to be fixed and was told it was impossible to fix. why not tell me this in the 1st place, so i would not keep expecting a service they couldn't provide? thus, i had nowhere to hang our towels at all in the bathroom for that week. i also requested another of our beds to be moved against the wall, but they actually moved it to the opposite side. lastly, no refill of toiletries or laundry/dish-washing detergent was made unless i requested it, and you must know by now how well they fulfill their guests' requests, ahem. i believe these were all communication problems amongst tyrian's staff, though. we liked the place a lot.
Remona C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Loved the location! Great space.

Walk to Brunswick St, super comfy room.
9.7
We drove in and parked without having to negotiate a spot on the street. Fast and friendly checkin. Up the lift to our room. Good use of space, handy kitchenette. Modern decor. Comfy bed and great linen. Shower pressure perfect. Even a washing machine tucked away in a closet. If you love Fitzroy area this makes a great base. Nearby to everything you need (supermarket literally next door). Quiet, clean, comfortable. We recommend it.
Restaurant Tip: Stay long enough to try the many restaurants in this area!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Dining AreaTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel InteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room AreaTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Dining AreaTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTyrian Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Reception

Customer Reviews - Tyrian Serviced Apartments, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02