or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

U & Me Hotel

27-29 5B street, Trung Son apartment, Binh Hung town, Binh Chanh district, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Shengjie H. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Simple, with all things essential for a good sleep

clean, neat and friendly staff
7.7
Good value for money. They have all the basic things you will need.
Thi M. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2013
Nice stay

Near shopping Mall, Near restaurants in District 7, Peaceful
8.3
The room is value for money. They have some promotion in this season. It's quite far from District 1 (City center) but you can enjoy a lot of things in District 7 as shopping mall, restaurants. The environment here is very peaceful. However the address of hotel is quite hard to find.
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, September 26, 2013
very pleased witht the time at U&Me

location, staff and cleanliness
9
we have been staying at the hotel for more than 10 occasions and usual it always satisfies us in every aspects we requires. As 2 local travelers, we have our own motorbike to roam around the vibrant area of district 7 and Binh Chanh's area. Shopping malls and supermarket are nearly (i.e. Lotte Mark, Crescent Mall), close to city center (5km).
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, July 31, 2013
as usual, very happy with the time at the hotel

location, staff and shopping area
8.3
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, July 10, 2013
very memorable time at the hotel U & Me

location, great staff performance, internet
8.7
Thanh L. Business travelers Vietnam, May 24, 2013
location, staff, facilities

nice location, great room conditions, friendly staff willing to assist
9
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, April 9, 2013
very satisfied with the time at the hotel

room conditions, staff performance, location
8.7
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2013
good staff, nice location

staff, location, price, facility
8.7
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, September 25, 2012
My usual hotel

reasonable price and offer great room facilities
7
A very good location, about 5 km away from city center. Friendly and helpful staff willing to assist you. Great room condition and facilities, it's totally worth the price. Definitely the best in its area.
Thanh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2012
Budget Hotel

Affordable
5.7
Rooms were clean but bed was harder than normal. Can be improved further. Nothing much to shout about apart from price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

U & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - outsideU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsU & Me Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08