Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

U Pac Hotel

2-6, Jalan Lapangan Permai 1, Batu 2, Off Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Room U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Comfortable, covered parking available, friendly staff
10
Nice
Stephen C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Review

Nice Friendly Comfortable
8
so far so good
Stephen C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Nice and clean, worth for the value

Comfort clean and friendly
8
Clare H. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Somewhat far from the city, no working wifi

Staff were very helpful, good breakfast
7.3
The staff at U Pac couldn't be nicer. However, they were the highlight of our stay. We were not aware upon booking that it was quite far from the city and attractions. There are limited restaurant choices and the closest metro station is a bit of a walk. Many taxi drivers would not take us back there from other parts of the city. We were very disappointed with the wifi- one router for everyone to share. It didn't work outside the lobby, which is not helpful for a traveller. The staff did their best and the breakfast was nice. However, would recommend a place closer to city with working wifi.
William K. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Out of ten

guy on front desk very helpful
3.3
small room. No English Rv ch , wifi not wkg in room ok in lobby
Joonyoung K. Couples South Korea, April 8, 2015
Budget hotel

Price
5.3
Clean but small room. unfortunately whole system was down, so, I couldn't get door access key, and wifi didn't work at all.
Ho V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Very Disssappointing Wi-fi Service In This Hotel.

Parking,Location,Value
6.7
The stay was OK if the Wi-Fi service was stable. Mattresses & pillow quality are low that affect the sleep quality in this hotel.
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Cleanliness, Parking

Cleanliness, Parking, Location
7.3
Overall is good, but beside my room is family with baby, noisy at mid night.
Lim V. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Excellent

Comfort, clean, tidy
9
Xin M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Comfort

food, car park and reasonable price
8.3
There was bad smell when I first entered my room. This was my second encounter with this problem at this hotel although I highlighted this problem last time. Hope the hotel management take note of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

U Pac Hotel Kuala LumpurU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double RoomU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Floor PlansU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A07