or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

U Pac Hotel

2-6, Jalan Lapangan Permai 1, Batu 2, Off Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Corridor U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings
U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Thian H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
It's really value for money. Worth it!

Friendly staff, budget hotel with provided breakfast, wifi speed very good.
8
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Value for money

cleanliness, friendly stuff
9
I am very satisfy with my stay at U Pac hotel. I will come back again.
Gobinath S. Couples India, June 22, 2014
nice stay, clean and compact room

Value for money, secured parking and nice breakfast
8.7
Stay was good. Staff are friendly and have private secured car parking space. Wifi is below average.. Not able to connect properly. Good breakfast..
Pisey H. Couples Cambodia, June 21, 2014
It was very good.

Friendly, helpful, and affordable hotel.
9.7
It was great to stay there
Lau B. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Value for money, clean. Friendly staffs.

Very clean, my children enjoyed staying here. Very friendly and attentive staffs. Good security carpark.
8.3
Fantastic to stay in the hotel. Can't imagine a 2 star hotel can be so clean. Despite small room, my children enjoyed staying here. Breakfast spread is miserable but can't complaint much as it is complimentary and they will try to top up the food if possible. Unlimited hot and cold water to serve guests.
Mun F. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
comfortable and clean

private parking and clean bathroom
7.7
everything was fine but breakfast need to be improve
Bee C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Value for money - great service

Professional staff, clean hotel, near to bukit bintang area
8.7
Emails prior to hotel check-in were promptly replied. Hassle free check-in and parked our car in the secured car park. The 2 counter staff are very friendly and professional. The rooms we stayed in are at the 2nd level and they are clean and comfortable. Taking a cab to bukit bintang area takes only about 10-15 mins. The hotel is opposite a malay food centre and there are chinese food just at the corner, with a supermarket adjacent to the hotel. Overall, satisfied and plesant stay.
Joie S. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Helpful Staff

Cleanliness, staff & price
7
My family & I were very thankful to one of their staffs here in this hotel because he really helped us how to explore the city--- mode of transportation, approximate fare, etc... Small rooms yet very clean & tidy.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Clean, nice staffs

Good, nice staffs, affordable
8.3
Supyansyah D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
U Pac Hotel

clean, parking free, value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

U Pac Hotel Kuala LumpurU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel CorridorU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05