or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

U Pac Hotel

2-6, Jalan Lapangan Permai 1, Batu 2, Off Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57100 (Show on map)

Book now!

U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Room U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages U Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Kuah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
My enjoyable stay at U Pac hotel.

1. Carpark is very secure and safe. It had an Automatic metal fence got hotel guests to park their cars safely. Rooms are quite spacious & clean. Staff are all very polite and courteous.
7.3
Despite a budget hotel, overall our 2 families staying there are happy and satisfactory.
Jansen C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good Budget and Value Hotel

Price, Location and Complimentary Hotel Car Park
8.3
Cz W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Good

staff service, cleaniness, wifi
7.7
Overall nice stay, just there would be some motorists "racing" during saturday midnight, generating disturbing noise.
Shajjad H. Couples Bangladesh, December 13, 2014
Mixed feelings

Well equipped, compact and well designed rooms.
5
It was ok. Windowless room was nice. Hotel location was ok, not very good, connects shopping district and other important location by 2/3 bus routes and taxi(obviously). Breakfast included. Bad thing- early check in is always a request if room available.... I did checked in early upon request.... After entering the room reception called immediately and asked for money "a half day room charge" for early check in, although its not mentioned anywhere.... Neither in agoda nor in hotel website.... I told them that.... Then he said ok i will ask my management and later did not mention any extra payments when i checked out next day.
Le D. Groups Vietnam, December 7, 2014
good

Great, kind, standard
9.3
It's very nice place
Leong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
good value with Agoda

small room but have most of the facilities
8
Very good for everything except no window. Safe car parking.
Uladzimir M. Solo travelers Belarus, December 1, 2014
a really good place to put up at, near the ciy

food, location, very good staff
10
Highly recommendable. Everything is up to due standards. I'd give this hotel 3 stars. Nonetheless a couple of things should be improved: the WiFi internet access (was really unstable) and it'd be great if they added a couple of news channels broadcasting in English.
Inez L. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

bed, food, staff
9.3
very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Boon H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Clean, small room, comfy,

Friendly staffs, hot showers working well and wifi connection is fast
8.3
Uladzimir M. Solo travelers Belarus, November 29, 2014
a really good place to put up at, near the ciy

food, location, very good staff
10
Highly recommendable. Everything is up to due standards. I'd give this hotel 3 stars. Nonetheless a couple of things should be improved: the WiFi internet access (was really unstable) and it'd be great if they added a couple of news channels broadcasting in English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

U Pac Hotel Kuala LumpurU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double RoomU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Floor PlansU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesU Pac Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A04