Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

81 Sukhumvit Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room
U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Library U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Library U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Library U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Rob N. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Can't beat it

Excellent staff, great rooms and beautiful pool/rooftop
10
Tsz T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Great valued Hotel

Friendly staff; Free tuk-tuk bringing guests to and from Asoke and Nana station, excellent service to compensate its location; Decently designed room, rain-forest shower is great.
9
Mei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2014
Worth to stay, far away from Asok station

Good service
9.7
Worthy to stay, good service, nice price, good breakfast, but far away to Terminal 21, but they have Tuk Tek service to nearby location.
Cindy C. Solo travelers France, September 7, 2014
Friendly staff and great breakfast

Good location near Terminal 21, helpful staff, nice pool on top floor
9.3
Very nice hotel, small and well managed and maintained. Very nice big rooms, comfy bed, and great breakfast. The pool on the 8th floor is also very nice. They also offer free tuk tuk rides to the BTS line and to Terminal 21. A very pleasant stay, will come back again.
John N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Car park problem

The room, bathroom and breakfast
8.7
Bad first impression as the hotel owner has reserved 3 car parking spaces causing a very crowded carpark. The space I was directed into was so tight I could not open my door. The owners 3 spaces remained unused during my stay. The disabled parking was also occupied by one of the hotel TukTuks. Once in the room my mood lightened as it is excellent as is the bathroom. Next morning I had one of the best breakfasts I have enjoyed in Thailand. The hotel's TukTuk service is handy taking you to/from Skytrain stations and Soi 11 bars and restaurants.
Grier G. Business travelers New Zealand, September 2, 2014
A great hotel

Fantastic spacious room. Comfortable bed. Nice decor
9.7
Had an excellent 5 night stay. U hotel is a little way from Sukhumvit rd, maybe 500 metres down Soi 15 but for me that's perfect. Staff were really helpful and the room was perfect. Nice clean modern design. my new hotel of choice in Bangkok for sure.
Zheng H. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
A new hotel tucked away in bkk city

New, clean and comfy
7
Pros Newly built hotel, stylish and comfortable Industrial Decor in the room is refreshing for city dwellers like us Comfortable bed, large shower area and toilet (Some) Friendly staff who explained patiently the amenities provided by the hotel Each of us was given a can of welcome drink from the fridge, our own choice Room was huge (or was it cos we were upgraded to a deluxe room due to a shortage of superior room when we checked in) Cons Very inaccessible location though free tuk tuk service (to the nearest BTS - Asok / shopping mall - Terminal 21) was provided. We werent able to catch the free tuk tuk service back to hotel from Terminal 21 Room was a bit dark, i.e. Bad lighting Shower 'door' was kinda opaque and we were able to make out the sillhoutte of the person showering inside the bathroom Water pressure from both shower head and rain shower was tad small Toothbrush and tooth paste werent provided Aircon was strong
Somchai M. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
excellent

clean, service, unique
10
this is the hotel with the 24-hour per day basis policy. it is fair and makes the most sense. i wonder why it is done this way in other hotels. the surrounding is green and serene. the hotel is new, clean, and very sophisticated designed. the staff is very attentive. the restaurant and food is superb. the gym and swimming pool are well equipped. the charge is so economical. this is a must come back hotel. everybody will love this hotel i can say. only one comment, please separate the smoking area around the swimming pool on the 8th floor.
Chong W. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Hotel Condition, Cleanliness, Comfort
6.7
It was a very present stay quite and relax
Tri H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Decent hotel, bad staff

New. Large room. Good facility in room.
6
The hotel was new and room was spacious. Location, however, is not that close to BTS so you'd have to walk quite a bit, but if it rains then you'd be totally wet. Service of the front deck was horrible. Staff was impolite and ineffective. Every check-in took forever. Mine was almost an hour. And they'd try to turn you away from their free tuk-tuk as much as possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

U Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool & View at nightU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel LobbyU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LibraryU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LibraryU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LibraryU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel LobbyU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ServiceU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Uzzie RestaurantU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet LineU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Uzzie RestaurantU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing AreaU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WalkwayU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - U Sukhumvit BangkokU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing AreaU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BTS AsokeU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MRT SukhumvitU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Saeb CanalU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rutnin Eye HospitalU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping MallU Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International Airport


AS-AGWEB-3C06