My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel

11/5 Moo 1,Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Seaview U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View from Guest Room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Superior U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Bathroom U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bath U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bath U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Room facilities U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living area U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View from terrace U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With Breakfast U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With Breakfast U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With Breakfast U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With Breakfast U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With Breakfast
Hotel Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Verlanda M. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Affordable, comfortable, secure, & relaxing!

Secluded, Close to Beach, Attentive Staff!
9.7
My 13 old daughter and I traveled to Thailand alone and wanted something off the beaten path of clubs and heavy tourist areas. Something somewhat secluded, but with access to beach. The U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel was the answer to my desires. All of the wonderful reviews prior to my stay were on point. The staff was very attentive, room service was great! Room were clean as well all other common areas, pool was very nice, and the gym and spa were at my finger tips. Withing walking distance there were fruit stands and more. Breakfast was EXCELLENT and can be served any time of the day at any location. So whether you want breakfast in the room or pool side...or perhaps breakfast for dinner, you can have it at the Sunsuri. Taxis are close and inexpensive if wanting to travel to Patong and other areas; however, we hired a private car from the hotel almost every day. Our driver, Mr. Son, was the best!!! We had a blast and will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Phuket.
Hong M. Groups Vietnam, April 6, 2014
Great time at U Sun Surin

Very warm welcome and treat during stay. Check in early. Good breakfast and swimming pool
9.7
Thatti P. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2014
Fantastic! Feel like being in heaven

Impressive service, swimming pool, bedding
9
Very impressing experience. The receptionist took care of me very well when I arrived. 4 swimming pools are fantastic. A slider is for fun. Staffs are so friendly and generous. 24 hours stay when check-in. You dont need to get out of your bed very early to catch up with breakfast because the hotel will serve you any time you want. If you are an early-bird, you can enjoy wide vriety of buffet breakfast. This is where I call something like the heaven.
Eliane A. Families with young children Switzerland, March 18, 2014
Great stay at an affordable price

great pool, kid's room, fantastic room, view and breakfast
8.7
It's a fantastic place to stay for relaxation. Their breakfast buffet is great.
Stuart J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Excellent rooms, pools and service

The room and staff were great, close walking distance to Nai Harn beach and local restaurants
9.3
This hotel represents excellent value for money. I would say that it's most suitable for people looking for a relaxing beach/pool holiday. The staff were friendly and helpful. If your looking for vibrant nightlife then due to its location this certainly isn't the place to stay, as apart from the beach and local eateries (excellent Thai food) there is absolutely nothing else to do without taking taxis. I was looking for relaxation and loved it.
Jaakko T. Families with young children Finland, March 9, 2014
Great relaxed mini holiday near the beach

Great room, nice pool, location near the beach, great breakfast
9.7
Great and peaceful place for families with small children. Great location near the Nai Harn beach.
Marta D. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Amazing !!!! Treated like royalty !!

Facilities , customer service and the food.
10
Loved the every minute of our stay! From the time we checked in, until we left . It was great ! Food , service , our room , view
Ng S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
A great place for relaxation

Relaxing, good environment, nice spa
8.3
It's great to stay in this hotel for relaxation, sunshine, beaches and pool. The hotel is far from downtown but there is a nice lake in front of the hotel. There is no easy access to bars and night life. With few minutes walk small martkets proving food and cheap massage can be found.
Fai M. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Phuket is my most favourite travel place

We are really appreicated U Sunsuri staff's smile and nice service. Close to beach.
8
U Sunsuri is a new hotel which located in Rawai district. Close to the beach and there have a local seafood market. Even if not big market, good enough to buy fresh seafood at reasonable price and you could cook it at surrounding restaurant. Referring hotel services, we think it is nice and we will come again.
Joanna H. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Most gorgeous pool ever

Swimming Pool, Beach, Bedrooms
9.7
We had such a fab stay here. We loved every moment. Breathtaking pool, cool and chilled out bar and short walk to the beach. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel PhuketU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SeaviewU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View from Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Superior U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BalconyU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BalconyU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe room U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe BathroomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Room facilitiesU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living areaU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View from terraceU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With BreakfastU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite roomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With BreakfastU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With BreakfastU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With BreakfastU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite With BreakfastU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf Pool BarU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool at NightU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yoga ClassU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sand BoxU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SandboxU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soothe SpaU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soothe SpaU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sail RestaurantU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sail RestaurantU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View from TerraceU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BikeU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast AnywhereU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Overview of the hotelU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View from Guest RoomU Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Seaview


AS-AGWEB-3B08