or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Dion F. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Ubud Green review

Staff friendliness, facilities, location
9.7
Our stay was fantastic. We were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived. The staff were very attentive to all our needs. Our villa was a great place to relax and chill out with a lovely view overlooking rice fields. Jacuzzi and pool in the room, what more do you need. Would definitely stay there again
Ming Y. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Beautiful villa with great service

Great service, breakfast delivered to villa, mobile phone given to contact front desk
8.7
Positives: great service from the time we checked in (a short briefing was provided in the villa), prompt service upon request. Had free scheduled shuttle service to town center, even if it is out of the scheduled timing a nominal fee of USD4 was required. There were a few times when we were the only ones going to the town center, they especially sent us our destination instead of the 2 drop off points. We were handled a mobile phone that we could contact the front desk wherever we were and could request for shuttle pick up. Everyone was so friendly and smiley, always greeting with a warm smile and always checking if we were doing fine. Really loved the idea that we could have breakfast delivered to our villa. Could request for them to prepare the jaccuzi before leaving the villa and coming back to have a bubbly time. The villa were well equipped with full kitchenette and travel adaptor, etc. the villas were laid out in a way to maximize privacy. Neutral: breakfast was average but had a large variety to choose from. Jaccuzi jet power could be a little stronger. Negative: the villa was located out of the town center so nothing was within walking distance and do expect living with insects (even though their electrical mosquito repellent works very well, neither of us got mosquito bites. Since the villas were facing the rice field (just a small portion), the farmers would be creating noise to chase away the birds nipping on their crops (but the bedroom was situated further in and did not interrupt our sleep). Overall: really enjoyed my stay with Ubud Green
Poh K. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
4 adults in Duplex

Staff very friendly, Nice country side setting, Near to Ubud town
7.3
Generally pleasant. Some issues with the Duplex: Only 1 bathroom/toilet for 4 persons Smell of dampness in the lower bedroom. Maybe because room is below ground level. Some traffic noise from road
Edwin C. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
nice resort

real green, good breakfast, nice ambience
8.7
its a nice resort for retreat with a good value for money.
Cen L. Families with older children China, July 27, 2014
Hotel with attentive

Mobile phone,Welcome Drink,Thank you letter
7.3
Lichened walls, mosquitos are everywhere. We stayed in 2-bedrooms standard villa, but there was just 1 bathroom, so we need to go downstair to use toilet, it's quite inconvenient. But the welcome drink was quite tasty & hotel provided mobile phone to us, sent thank you letter to remind us setting aside some money for government departure tax, that's so sweet.
Christine R. Couples Germany, July 25, 2014
Beautiful and quiet place

Quite area - space in house - view
8
Low E. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
NATURE

ENVIRONMENT, STAFF PERFORMANCE AND FOOD
6.7
THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY, AND THE ENVIRONMENT IS VERY NATURE, ALL GREEN. BUT THE ROOM CLEANLINESS CAN BE MORE IMPROVE AS THE BED SHEET IS SMELLY. AND THE LOCATION IS FAR FROM THE UBUD MARKET, BUT THIS RESORT GOT PROVIDE SHUTTLE BUS TO UBUD PALACE EVERY 2 HOURS.
Gavin Z. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Our relaxing stay in Ubud

1. Friendly and helpful staff, 2. Location and setting, 3. Overall Quality
8.7
We found Ubud Green very welcoming, immediately the staff assisted us as we approached the steps. We were impressed daily with the assistance and high level of customer service provided by the staff, the special touches like making bookings and following up the next day made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble. Our kids loved seeing the fire flies at night in the rice fields, swimming in the pool and spending time just relaxing in the comfortable atmosphere of the lounge area in the villa. Travelling with small children and knowing they are so happy and are enjoying the surroundings at Ubud Green makes a holiday so much more enjoyable. A special mention to the drivers....
Jingyi Z. Families with young children China, July 12, 2014
Good location,Nice staff,Rice terrace view.

Good location,Nice staff,Rice terrace view
9.7
I lost my knitswear in the room,Staff helped me arrange the shippment. Nice place,Will stay here next time.
Lisa M. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
A luxurious hideaway!! Wish we would stay longer

,The 2br pool villa was perfect for 2 kids & I. Good space & privacy to. ,Shuttle bus into town & mobile phone supplied meant never getting stranded. , Terrific staff!!
9
We had the most luxurious peaceful time at Ubud Green. The kids (13 & 6) loved the pool, jacuzzi & wildlife. Our villa was beautifully appointed, great attention to detail. In the iPod Dock there is a DVD player which came in very handy. We all left wishing that we could've stayed a week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B03