or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Tania H. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Not as good as expected

Location, Service, Swimming pool
6
Basically, we were not impressed by the interior and cleanliness. For such hotel charge and hotel stars, interior is too sloppy, maintainance is really bad as a few things in our room are not working and worse! cleanliness is not up to standard! many spiderwebs and some bedstains... really disappointed with our stay. It was only the good service from staff that pull up some points.
Stephanie K. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful place and comforting

Great view, worth the price and great cottage
8.3
I love this place so much my family didn't want to leave it. We had a view of paddy field at the back and private small swimming pool inside the villa. Overall it was very satisfying and we would love to come back here again someday
Sesca L. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Very enjoyed

Locatioba
7.7
Shirley C. Groups Canada, May 24, 2014
This was a good hotel but far from ubud city.

The spa was amazing and the food was good too.
4.7
Ronghuan C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Fantastic resort with nice view and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice paddies view, quiet surrounding.
9
A little far from the busy Ubud market but luckily shuttle is available every 2 hrs which drops you at Sacred Monkey forest and Ubud palace. The resort also provide a cell phone for you to call the reception from anywhere during your stay there. One nice thing about this place is it uses electrical insect repellent as compared to other places which uses mosquito coils where you can't use it in an air-conditioned room. The breakfast is great and can be requested to be sent to the room. There's a jacuzzi and pool with rice paddies view. The staff are attentive and willing to go extra mile especially Widi. He knows that we are the first time here so he recommend us places to go and also provide us contacts for drivers to bring us around. The only downside I would say is the pathway to the villas can be really dark at night.
Gabriella S. Couples Italy, April 26, 2014
Very nice stay. Friendly staff

friendly staff, well equipped rooms and shuttle service to Ubud center
9
Location of the hotel is outside center, but fortunatelly ´the hotel provides free shuttle transportation to monkey forest and Ubud Palace in the City Center. The Staff is very frieldly
Janice L. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Villa is a luxurious home away from home.

Service, beautiful villa, and friendly staff.
9.3
Timothy B. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Attentive Staff, Beautiful Rooms/View, Relaxing

Very Nice Villla, Pivate Pool, Attentive Staff, Beutiful Rice Terrace View
9.3
One of the best hotels I have stayed in ever! The staff was very attentive and accomodating. We arrived before the stated check in time and our villa was not ready, so the placed us in another room so the kids (6 & 9) could relax while we waited for the villa to be vacated and cleaned. Teh Villa was AMAZING! The kids room was only a twin (single) bed so it was a little tight for both kids to sleep in (but they were fine). The lay out was very comfortable with the Master bedroom, kids room and Living Room/Kitchen all 3 seperate units with a court yard in the middle. The living room balcony overlooked the beautiful rice terraces with a private swimming pool on the balcony. It was really luxury with a very reasonable price. We were a little worried with it being 3 km out of town, but the hotel has a shuttle every 2 hrs and you can call them on the cell phone they give you when you check in if you want a private ride anytime (for only $4). You can also easily catch a taxi in town. It was very relaxing to be outside of town and we just day tripped in for food/shopping/touring. I will definitely return to Ubud Green Resort if I should return to Bali.
Simon G. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
A pleasant romantic stay

Very nice interior decor, spacious space and quiet surroundings
8.3
It's most memorable stay in Bali for me. Check in was an hour late due to mix up of request, but all is made up for. The villa is exclusive, with a jacuzzi and swimming pool. We felt very relaxed immediately. One thing is that the plant separation from the next unit is too sparse and we had a noisy family of children which disrupted the otherwise peaceful surrounding. Also privacy can be compromised due to the sparse vegetation.
Muna R. Families with young children Oman, April 8, 2014
Not a 5 star hotel

quit, friendly staff
5.7
it should not be rated as 5 star hotel because: the rooms has spider nuts, lots of lezard in other word the rooms are not that clean. Comparing it to other real 5 star hotels it should be rated as 3 or 2 so I am suppressed that it is rated as 5 here. Advice is you are not used to wiled life you should not should not stay in this hotel. Will not visit it again .....ever

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B04