Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
380 reviews

267 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Cynthia W. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Good hotel

Good food service n staff
9.7
Report this review
Wee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Lovely Breakaways

Private pool, serenity deck, spaciousness
8
Family was happy and enjoyed the stay. Complimentary breakfasts and dinner were satisfactory. Friendly and helpful staffs. Provides hotel mobile phone and town transportation. Love the private pool, the jacuzzi, the serenity view, high speed wifi, clean and spacious living and bedrooms..
Report this review
Ineska H. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Nice clean villa. Room a bit too small

Staff. Good value
7.7
Report this review
Joline C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Awesome villa

nice and friendly staffs, big and comfortable room, nice breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Margaret O. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2015
Very accomodating staff

Staff hospitality; hotel ambience and comfort; amenities
8.7
My mom and I had a great stay here at Ubud Green Resort Villas. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. We were upgraded to a bigger room. Nice ambience. Only thing I was disappointed because I booked an airport transfer for my mom. Agoda emailed me to double check with the hotel for transfers, so I called them and booked. Only for my mom to arrive in Bali alone without anyone picking her up. They told me on the hotel nobody received my call.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2015
Feels like home

Accomodating Staff, spa, room service
9.3
Feels like home kind of hotel, very satisfied with their service
Report this review
Hikmah A. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Ubud green resort villas is really reccomended

Atmosphere, pool and staff services
9.3
I love to stay in ubud green resort villas. Private pool is awesome and the staff services very satisfaction.
Report this review
Karen B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Relaxed, comfortable, spacious

Size of villa, view, quiet location
8.7
We really enjoyed our time at Ubud Green. We stayed for one week in a pool villa (bayu 4). It was calm, quiet and relaxing with a lovely view of the rice fields, ducks, birds, butterflies (etc) from the pool/deck/lounge area. It's a long walk into town but the free, regular shuttle service provided by Ubud Green is convenient. Guests are also given free use of a mobile phone to use if transport back to the hotel is required outside the scheduled shuttle times (for a small fee). The hotel also offers half day and full day tours, using a hotel car and driver (cool drinks and face towels provided as well). We took two full day tours and both were really interesting. The pool villa was lovely and we appreciated the level of calm comfort provided. The standard of cleanliness was very high and all staff were courteous, friendly and very helpful. The standard of food was quite good and the overall dining experience at the 'Firefly' restaurant was very pleasant. We saw some fireflies and enjoyed a lovely view of a rising full moon on our first night. We ordered room service (1 x breakfast and 1 x dinner) and on both occasions the service was efficient. We really enjoyed the 15 minute complimentary massage at the 'Nehan' spa on our final day. The spa facility is very pretty and tranquil, though the prices for other treatments seemed a bit high, compared to the other hotel we stayed at while in Bali (in Seminyak). Our final day at Ubud Green was also the final day of our two-week Bali holiday. We checked out at midday and the hotel stored our luggage while we wandered around central Ubud for the afternoon (prior to our late night departure). The hotel very kindly allowed us to use the free shuttle service to and from central Ubud and allowed us to use a garden villa at the end of the day for a pre-departure shower and freshen-up. This was fantastic - again, thanks so much! For a reasonable charge, we also used a hotel car to the airport.
Report this review
Christie V. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2015
Fantastic hotel short scooter ride from center

Staff, cleanliness, amenities
9.3
The service, amenities and overall condition of the properties were outstanding. We had a wonderful two-bedroom villa that was clean and beautiful. I especially loved the big, spacious bathroom and our massage treatment was one of the best I've ever had. The open-air restaurant had a great view and the food was good. For those who are fussy, we didn't have any issues with bugs or geckos and found this location to be perfect--just outside of the main area with scooters to rent just next door. The staff helped us organized the volcano hike as well. We didn't want to leave this place, it was so lovely with such friendly and helpful staff, I highly recommend!
Report this review
Ike Y. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Beautiful get away place

Room, service, healthy juice
6.3
The location is bit far away from the center of Ubud, yet just hire a scooter to get around Ubud easily. The welcome drink was very good, friendly staff and check in check out process was fast. The room is lovely and cozy, they probably need to make the bathroom prettier.Over all it was a lovely place to spend your holiday
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 267 reviews Next page
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05