or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Anson W. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Awesome Experience

Massage, Indoor Pool, Staff Performance
8.7
It was an overall superb experience! We love the area around very much!
Jap T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Rustic Ambience, Good Service, Free Massage
9
This hotel provides a great ambience that characterized Ubud, which would normally only be found at a more expensive hotel in this area. Service was great, but not as good as the high expectations I had based on reading previous comments. Location was convenient just 5 minutes drive from Ubud City Center, but shuttle could be more frequent to capitalize on this location. Additional $4 fee if you want a one way shuttle to Ubud City Center from the hotel seem a bit steep as it's barely 5 mins drive. Premiere 2 Bedroom Villa has pool inside, but the 2-storey villa makes it a bit inconvenient to have to go back up and down. No 1-storey villa was available for 4 person family. We stayed just after the rice terraces was harvested which makes the view very barren, totally not what you expect from the green pictures. Ala Carte breakfast should have bigger portion especially since it is a hotel which caters to many westerners. The 15 mins free massage and free fruit basket in your room are a couple nice touches though.
Shaoyan M. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2014
great

The welcome introduction, Staff servicing, shuttle bus
9.3
Jasmine L. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
good. look for driver chandran

staff, service, serene surrounding
8.7
there is only 3 bad points on the villa. 1) no toilet on the upper floor which makes it difficult for my parents and i was also heavily pregnant. 2) should have warning sign on hot water pipe. my husband scalded his hand but the staffs were nice enough to help him with the dressing. 3) the rice paddy field view isn't that fantastic as shown and i didn't get to see the fireflies as claimed. other than that, the service that the staffs provide is excellent and it makes up for everything. we are glad to have chandran as our driver. he is friendly and helpful to the extent of helping us to buy corn on his way back to villa and automatically follow up on the faulty laptop charger we bought there.
Dion F. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Ubud Green review

Staff friendliness, facilities, location
9.7
Our stay was fantastic. We were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived. The staff were very attentive to all our needs. Our villa was a great place to relax and chill out with a lovely view overlooking rice fields. Jacuzzi and pool in the room, what more do you need. Would definitely stay there again
Ming Y. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Beautiful villa with great service

Great service, breakfast delivered to villa, mobile phone given to contact front desk
8.7
Positives: great service from the time we checked in (a short briefing was provided in the villa), prompt service upon request. Had free scheduled shuttle service to town center, even if it is out of the scheduled timing a nominal fee of USD4 was required. There were a few times when we were the only ones going to the town center, they especially sent us our destination instead of the 2 drop off points. We were handled a mobile phone that we could contact the front desk wherever we were and could request for shuttle pick up. Everyone was so friendly and smiley, always greeting with a warm smile and always checking if we were doing fine. Really loved the idea that we could have breakfast delivered to our villa. Could request for them to prepare the jaccuzi before leaving the villa and coming back to have a bubbly time. The villa were well equipped with full kitchenette and travel adaptor, etc. the villas were laid out in a way to maximize privacy. Neutral: breakfast was average but had a large variety to choose from. Jaccuzi jet power could be a little stronger. Negative: the villa was located out of the town center so nothing was within walking distance and do expect living with insects (even though their electrical mosquito repellent works very well, neither of us got mosquito bites. Since the villas were facing the rice field (just a small portion), the farmers would be creating noise to chase away the birds nipping on their crops (but the bedroom was situated further in and did not interrupt our sleep). Overall: really enjoyed my stay with Ubud Green
Poh K. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
4 adults in Duplex

Staff very friendly, Nice country side setting, Near to Ubud town
7.3
Generally pleasant. Some issues with the Duplex: Only 1 bathroom/toilet for 4 persons Smell of dampness in the lower bedroom. Maybe because room is below ground level. Some traffic noise from road
Edwin C. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
nice resort

real green, good breakfast, nice ambience
8.7
its a nice resort for retreat with a good value for money.
Cen L. Families with older children China, July 27, 2014
Hotel with attentive

Mobile phone,Welcome Drink,Thank you letter
7.3
Lichened walls, mosquitos are everywhere. We stayed in 2-bedrooms standard villa, but there was just 1 bathroom, so we need to go downstair to use toilet, it's quite inconvenient. But the welcome drink was quite tasty & hotel provided mobile phone to us, sent thank you letter to remind us setting aside some money for government departure tax, that's so sweet.
Christine R. Couples Germany, July 25, 2014
Beautiful and quiet place

Quite area - space in house - view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A08