or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
The staff were sincere and helpful.

It was worthy to book a villa with private pool.You could swim nudely and seeing rice paddies with ducks swimming.
8.3
There was hotel shuttle bus provided with a cell phone given to contact front desk staff for return transport. The food quality of the hotel was excellent and the price was reasonable. Staff served with good manner
Ahmad M. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Dec holiday

Location, private pool and facilities
9
Pleasent stay. Convenient when they can serve your meal in your villa. Need to trim the trees. Unfortunately there are new resort under construction next to it. A bit noisy and uncomfortable.
Sujit K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Relaxing Holiday

comfortable beds, good service & relaxing paddy scenery. . .. . . . . ..
9.7
It was very pleasant stay with very good service with their manager , enquiring on daily basis regarding our stay during breakfast. Their cafe looks over the paddy field, a very relaxing environment. The mattresses are very comfortable and toilet impressive.
Keline C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Quiet and relax

Private pool and jacuzzi
6.3
The villa a bit run down and dirty due to the plants and trees all fall onto the pool and jacuzzi. Relax in the pool suddenly a frog appear out of nowhere and while enjoying jacuzzi the dried leaves drop on you.
Irene S. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Great Stay and Service

Friendly and helpful staff . Love their freshly squeeze juices . Love the villa private pool where we spend great time
9
We stayed for 3 nights . We have enjoyed the stay through out our 4 days there . My sons commented on their great service and the staff friendliness . Needs are attended to promptly . We left our iPhone charger in the villa upon check out and the staff wrote to inform us . This demonstrated the honesty of the staff . The charger was later arranged to be send to our next resort in Nus Dua . Thank you very much for the extra mile you have done for us . Will definitely consider to stay with Ubud Green again in our next visit
Nina M. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
amazing and top notch services

luxurious private villa and amenities , location and good customer service
10
Our stay at the Ubud Green Villas was a memorable one. We chose this hotel for our honeymoon and we were treated like VIPs. Daily breakfast were sent to our villa, bedroom were made nicely, and even they hooked us up with daily hot jacuzzi. Also, they made a Honeymoon cake for us, on the first night we were there. All together, we are satisfied with the location, cleanliness, dining experience and great customer service by their staffs. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Chen Z. Groups China, November 15, 2014
staff performance

Well
8.3
Well
Hock S. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Clean villa, great food and excellent services

Cleanliness, friendly staff and nice food
9.7
My husband and myself really enjoyed our 5 days stay at the villa. The villa is well maintained and very clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
Damien E. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2014
Ubud Green exceeded our expectations

Friendly staff, superb accommodation, great food.
10
Ubud Green epitomizes what great hospitality is all about. For us, when we first booked our accommodation, Ubud Green ticked all the right boxes – airport transfer, baby cot, highchairs, 2 bedroom apartment, shuttle bus, on-site restaurant, wi-fi etc. However, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated to a lot more than that. – friendly staff, fantastic service, awesome food and wonderful accommodation. The staff were the highlight of our stay at Ubud Green. They were always friendly and always greeting us with a smile. More often than not, our children (3yo and 1yo) were the centre of attention. The service was outstanding. Nothing was a problem for them. Trips were arranged, our rooms were cleaned everyday, room service was prompt and efficient. The spa was the best we have been to in a very long time. We came away feeling rejuvenated and relaxed. The food at the onsite restaurant was magnificent. There was an extensive menu with a mix of local Indonesian cuisine and western cuisine. It was presented with a lot of care and was absolutely delicious. The restaurant overlooks the resort rooftop gardens and some rice fields in the background. It really was a stunning view. Since we stayed a while, Ubud Green also offered us another menu to provide even more variety to the already extensive menu! One thing that was a pleasant surprise was Ubud Green do cater for children. The baby cot, the high chairs, the kids menu etc. We had no issues with taking our children to Ubud Green. They even surprised our 4yo with a birthday cake on her birthday! Our villa was superb. Comfortable, clean, safe for the kids, excellent view over the rice fields and complete with our very own plunge pool. We couldn’t have asked for much more. All in all, we had a really good holiday at Ubud Green. It was a real pleasure having someone else cook and clean for us. We reluctantly left but came away having experienced service and hospitality at its best.
Johanes S. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Good place to relaxing

quite, clean, living room full AC
8
It was a pleasant stayed. The villa was nice, clean, and quite. The view is heading to the roof top garden. The private pool was not clean enough. The jacuzzi was nice. Location is close to Ubud center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B08