or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Matthew C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
One word Awesome

the fried duck, the staff, the place all are very good
10
Simply awesome if i were to go again i will choose this place again and again
Wei L. Families with young children China, October 5, 2014
Great hotel, Great staff, highly recommended!

Great location, great service, great view
10
Good value for money. Hotel is 10 mins driving distance to Ubud center, and 5 mins to Money forest. Hotel offer free shuttle bus every 2 hours, and only 4 USD if you need taxi to Ubud center anytime. When we checked in, hotel give me a cell phone so we can keep in touch. We booked Premiere 2 bedroom pool villa. Room is perfect. Great rice terrace View. My kids were so excited to see ducks and fireflies. And SPA in hotel is nice too. We tried 1 hour massage, and hotel offer 15mins additional for free. Very relax.
Ann B. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Magical

Great view from room & restaurant. Excellent taxi service. Saw fireflies.
10
Most enjoyable. Enjoyed our meals and the staff were interesting to talk to.an excellent place to relax.
Lai Y. Couples China, September 19, 2014
Wanna stay for a week

Nice pool view, comfortable villa, Excellent staff
9
The pool view is good, we can see the rice field not only the wall. Staff are nice and friendly, the little cake from them are very warm, thank you so much. So relax and enjoy stay in Ubud Green .
Anson W. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Awesome Experience

Massage, Indoor Pool, Staff Performance
8.7
It was an overall superb experience! We love the area around very much!
Jap T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Rustic Ambience, Good Service, Free Massage
9
This hotel provides a great ambience that characterized Ubud, which would normally only be found at a more expensive hotel in this area. Service was great, but not as good as the high expectations I had based on reading previous comments. Location was convenient just 5 minutes drive from Ubud City Center, but shuttle could be more frequent to capitalize on this location. Additional $4 fee if you want a one way shuttle to Ubud City Center from the hotel seem a bit steep as it's barely 5 mins drive. Premiere 2 Bedroom Villa has pool inside, but the 2-storey villa makes it a bit inconvenient to have to go back up and down. No 1-storey villa was available for 4 person family. We stayed just after the rice terraces was harvested which makes the view very barren, totally not what you expect from the green pictures. Ala Carte breakfast should have bigger portion especially since it is a hotel which caters to many westerners. The 15 mins free massage and free fruit basket in your room are a couple nice touches though.
Shaoyan M. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2014
great

The welcome introduction, Staff servicing, shuttle bus
9.3
Dion F. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Ubud Green review

Staff friendliness, facilities, location
9.7
Our stay was fantastic. We were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived. The staff were very attentive to all our needs. Our villa was a great place to relax and chill out with a lovely view overlooking rice fields. Jacuzzi and pool in the room, what more do you need. Would definitely stay there again
Ming Y. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Beautiful villa with great service

Great service, breakfast delivered to villa, mobile phone given to contact front desk
8.7
Positives: great service from the time we checked in (a short briefing was provided in the villa), prompt service upon request. Had free scheduled shuttle service to town center, even if it is out of the scheduled timing a nominal fee of USD4 was required. There were a few times when we were the only ones going to the town center, they especially sent us our destination instead of the 2 drop off points. We were handled a mobile phone that we could contact the front desk wherever we were and could request for shuttle pick up. Everyone was so friendly and smiley, always greeting with a warm smile and always checking if we were doing fine. Really loved the idea that we could have breakfast delivered to our villa. Could request for them to prepare the jaccuzi before leaving the villa and coming back to have a bubbly time. The villa were well equipped with full kitchenette and travel adaptor, etc. the villas were laid out in a way to maximize privacy. Neutral: breakfast was average but had a large variety to choose from. Jaccuzi jet power could be a little stronger. Negative: the villa was located out of the town center so nothing was within walking distance and do expect living with insects (even though their electrical mosquito repellent works very well, neither of us got mosquito bites. Since the villas were facing the rice field (just a small portion), the farmers would be creating noise to chase away the birds nipping on their crops (but the bedroom was situated further in and did not interrupt our sleep). Overall: really enjoyed my stay with Ubud Green

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B07