Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 358 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Sherman S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Love love love the villa. The pool especially

Pool, staff, spa
9.7
Report this review
Dustin B. Couples Italy, August 22, 2015
Great villa

Jacuzzi, room size, bathroom
9.3
The villas are amazing. Keep in mind that the jacuzzi villas do not have a view outside the garden, only the pool villas have a view on rice fields. Both villas are very private and equipped with all amenities. You even get a cell phone to call the hotel for pick-up once you are downtown. The downtown are is 20min walk away. You can rent bikes at the hotel for free or rent a scooter for 60rp/24h. Make sure you know where the gas station is in Ubud if you plan to go long distances as there aren't that many. Only downside to the resort is the price for the SPA. Way to expencive compared to others in the area. Too bad as it would have been nice to have a treatment in that amazing area. Also the SPA closes at 6pm, which is very early. You need to call the reception about 45min in advance to have the jacuzzi filled up in your villa. Overall a very positive experience.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, August 17, 2015
good location, best staff performance

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
Location is good , near from markets and restaurants. The staff were amazing always greet you whenever they see you. They would do anything you ask for or try their best to help you. The villas are good but it need Some kind of renovation I think. But I had a good five days stay in Ubud Green
Report this review
Doulat D. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Ubud green ambience

The serenity the jacuzzi and the locality
7
Averagely good
Report this review
Soetebier S. Couples Germany, August 6, 2015
Villas are great, others too noisy!

Villa, view from breakfast terrace, shuttle bus to Ubud
5.7
There is a big difference between the 2-bedroom suites and the villas. Villas are comfortable and quiet but the "Akusa"-rooms (with no sound-proof windows) are facing the main road which is busy all night. It falt as is the vehicles we crossing the rooms which are extremely close to the road. Even the patio which is used for breakfast and has a great view is located directly above the road.
Report this review
Izumi N. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2015
I felt this hotel review was overrated.

Swiming pool
4.7
We arrived late on the checking in, it was around 7pm and they already let someone else use our room so they switched us to two half size villa. We had dinner at the restaurant, nothing really tasted good. Breakfast was good tho! Free 15min massage was great we all liked it. The last disapointing point was that the lady at the front desk had attitude and trying so hard to do huge rip off for driving us back to kuta. I understand its the business but she didnt even tell us that we had to wait more than 30min so we ended up going and catch a taxi ourself, i dont think its a 5star hotel service. The room smelled like mold need more cleaning to be on 5star hotel level!
Report this review
Goh H. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2015
A very normal stay.

Clean.
6.3
Disappointed. Very disappointed. Visually handicap elderly was assigned to a room without a overhead shower facilities. Need to walk into the bathtub during shower! This is despite a special request thru the agoda website. I thought they should have prepared it since they are aware of this. Breakfast serving slow. At times, slight warm only. Have to wait very long. Breakfast is so so only. Pre-order the breakfast still having same issues. Staffs are Polite, helpful. During check out, a mobile hand phone is misplaced. Their staff alerted us. They attempt to conduct a search but was not successful. In the end, we do a check on our luggage, still unable to find. Finally, I have to do a search myself and only to find it on the sofa. This was misplaced by the small kid. Very disappointed to find out that one staff is trying to sweep the leaves on the floor while the urgency to look into the missing phone is of top priority at that moment. The phone was placed on the sofa and one look at it will be able to see. visibility is not a problem at all. One look at it will be able to see, cos it is just in the sofa. It is so prominent. Not worth the money. S$200-300 per night With a garden view?? No swimming pool within the hotel. Need a car to send you there! Just too inconvenient. Not a second stay at the hotel
Report this review
Febri S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Standard hotel

Good location
8
First come inside the room I try the jacuzzi. The jacuzzi water smells bad. I also try the fruits complimentary on the dining room. The first fruit I take "salak" fruit was expired, I told the staff, then she changed it.
Report this review
Fendi W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Very unfriendly staff receiptionist

Very natural
4
Booking by agoda.. but i think the rank point is too high.. it should be a third star hotel..it because the staff very very unfriendly...the rank should be 5.0
Report this review
Siek L. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
relax hotel

nice view,nice pool,big living room with kicthen
7
1.the bedroom a bit smaller than looks from the preview picture,but the living room together with kitchen is very large. 2.nice pool 3.a bit far from ubud town,but hotel got provide transport to ubud town 4.breakfast overall is good,but lack of food selection
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02