or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Ewald D. Couples Chile, February 20, 2015
Second chance

The room facilities, the staff and view
6
1st night a bug nightmare, second night they provided the expected standard
Hongxia Z. Families with young children China, February 6, 2015
Good servise

The staff is very helpful whatever u call them they will solve the problem in short time and they put small bed for my son so nice everyone say hello to u when u meet them and smiling
9.7
It was really good time stayed in this villa but just a bit thing is the pool water so cold I could enjoy them In the night time
Alan T. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2015
Beautiful

Service, relaxation, villa design
9
As above
Huyen L. Couples Vietnam, January 14, 2015
Private Green

Lovely, friendly, comfortable
8.7
Love to back here again
Rebecca B. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Amazing villa in beautiful surroundings

The plunge pool, the friendly staff and the romantic dinner by our pool
10
We stayed for a week in January and wish it could of been longer! We stayed in bayu2, which is a suburb two bed villa overlooking the rice fields! It's Such an amazing place. Very peaceful and romantic! The staff couldn't do enough for you! They were so friendly and helpful. Room service was extremely quick! We had our free 15minute massage which was perfect to set you up for a day of relaxation. We booked the romantic dinner by the pool for my birthday! The setting was beautiful and the food amazing! I thank them greatly for my birthday cake and for singing to me! It was perfect!! I Would definitely recommend the romantic dinner. On our departure we were given a beautiful ornament to take home! We couldn't fault the place or the staff and can't wait to return. A big thank you for allowing us to stay and making our holiday a very special one that we will always remember!!!
Jod C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Great time

The pool staff n room.
8.3
It's good get away. Nice room friendly staff. Pool is just nice for cooling off.
Edwin W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
very uncomfortable room type

value, ambience, location
6
On the 2nd night of our stay, we book a different type of room, because the hotel is fully booked during the new year. This one is the one without swimming pool. Totally different from the first villa that we booked, it only has 1 bathroom, which is have to be shared between two rooms. The funny thing and most annoying is, the 2nd bedroom is located on the 2nd floor which has no access to the bathroom I have to go down stair and either go inside the 1st floor room to go to the bathroom, or go from the door outside just beneath the stairs. Some people will forget that the bathroom are actually have to be shared, so they just locked the 2nd doors on the outside for safety, so during the night when you have to go down you actually need to wake someone up in the 1st room to open the door for you. The worst thing again, during our stay it was rain season, so I have to get an umbrella to go down and go back up again. I have no idea why they build this room, very uncomfortable! The wood curtain on the doors for both room are annoying too, its heavy when you tried to open it, because you have to especially during the night when you need to go to bathroom, if you dont close it you'll be exposed to the outside during your sleep, no privacy. They should have put a linen curtain. I wouldn't recommend you to take this type of villa.
Edwin W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
great hotel to relax your mind

ambience, comfort and value
8
love the ambience of this hotel, very relaxing...very nature definitely will come back!
Stevanus T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Very nice and cozy

staff very friendly
9.3
Loveen J. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Inconvenient location and over priced

Staff is good, polite and helpful
8.3
Good. Very good people and nicely prepared rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C08