Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Ineska H. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Nice clean villa. Room a bit too small

Staff. Good value
7.7
Joline C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Awesome villa

nice and friendly staffs, big and comfortable room, nice breakfast
9.3
Hikmah A. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Ubud green resort villas is really reccomended

Atmosphere, pool and staff services
9.3
I love to stay in ubud green resort villas. Private pool is awesome and the staff services very satisfaction.
Karen B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Relaxed, comfortable, spacious

Size of villa, view, quiet location
8.7
We really enjoyed our time at Ubud Green. We stayed for one week in a pool villa (bayu 4). It was calm, quiet and relaxing with a lovely view of the rice fields, ducks, birds, butterflies (etc) from the pool/deck/lounge area. It's a long walk into town but the free, regular shuttle service provided by Ubud Green is convenient. Guests are also given free use of a mobile phone to use if transport back to the hotel is required outside the scheduled shuttle times (for a small fee). The hotel also offers half day and full day tours, using a hotel car and driver (cool drinks and face towels provided as well). We took two full day tours and both were really interesting. The pool villa was lovely and we appreciated the level of calm comfort provided. The standard of cleanliness was very high and all staff were courteous, friendly and very helpful. The standard of food was quite good and the overall dining experience at the 'Firefly' restaurant was very pleasant. We saw some fireflies and enjoyed a lovely view of a rising full moon on our first night. We ordered room service (1 x breakfast and 1 x dinner) and on both occasions the service was efficient. We really enjoyed the 15 minute complimentary massage at the 'Nehan' spa on our final day. The spa facility is very pretty and tranquil, though the prices for other treatments seemed a bit high, compared to the other hotel we stayed at while in Bali (in Seminyak). Our final day at Ubud Green was also the final day of our two-week Bali holiday. We checked out at midday and the hotel stored our luggage while we wandered around central Ubud for the afternoon (prior to our late night departure). The hotel very kindly allowed us to use the free shuttle service to and from central Ubud and allowed us to use a garden villa at the end of the day for a pre-departure shower and freshen-up. This was fantastic - again, thanks so much! For a reasonable charge, we also used a hotel car to the airport.
Christie V. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2015
Fantastic hotel short scooter ride from center

Staff, cleanliness, amenities
9.3
The service, amenities and overall condition of the properties were outstanding. We had a wonderful two-bedroom villa that was clean and beautiful. I especially loved the big, spacious bathroom and our massage treatment was one of the best I've ever had. The open-air restaurant had a great view and the food was good. For those who are fussy, we didn't have any issues with bugs or geckos and found this location to be perfect--just outside of the main area with scooters to rent just next door. The staff helped us organized the volcano hike as well. We didn't want to leave this place, it was so lovely with such friendly and helpful staff, I highly recommend!
Ike Y. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Beautiful get away place

Room, service, healthy juice
6.3
The location is bit far away from the center of Ubud, yet just hire a scooter to get around Ubud easily. The welcome drink was very good, friendly staff and check in check out process was fast. The room is lovely and cozy, they probably need to make the bathroom prettier.Over all it was a lovely place to spend your holiday
Maurice K. Families with young children United States of America, May 1, 2015
Ideal in so many ways. Shuttle solved the distanc.

Quiet. Remote. Perfect pool. Ducks waddling through the rice paddies.
10
Perfect for young Grandpa, Grandma with daughter and grandbaby.
Sam N. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Ubud Green Hotel

Environmental friendly, relaxing location and of cause stunning scenery
9
Staff was friendly and helpful. Minor suggestion is to add in more kitchen tools. Utensils is limited, but the rest are fine. Had a wonderful vacation there so its a definite recommended hotel.
Xu Z. Families with young children China, April 21, 2015
Excellent experience!!

Free Spa; Customer service; Clean enviorment
10
Excellent experience there- really good and kind customer service! Nice hotel with Jacuzii bath and standalone pool in my villa! Yummy breakfast and also the free spa is awesome!
Khom M. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
Great staff, great environment!

Spacious room size, fine hospitality good food
9.7
We wanted a nice and quiet place yet modern and convenient...then we found Ubud Green on Agoda. We checked in quite late (around 10pm) but the staff were kind and accompanied us to our free upgraded room. We were very happy to stay there and will definitely return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C07