or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Dion F. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Ubud Green review

Staff friendliness, facilities, location
9.7
Our stay was fantastic. We were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived. The staff were very attentive to all our needs. Our villa was a great place to relax and chill out with a lovely view overlooking rice fields. Jacuzzi and pool in the room, what more do you need. Would definitely stay there again
Limei D. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2014
Ubud Green Resort

good service, nice stuff
8.7
provide 15 mins free massage, free mobile phone to call reception when going out.
Neah C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
It was unforgetable, a week is not enough

clean rooms, very friendly management and staff and best place for relaxation and should you need quiet time
8.3
Ubud Green is a great place to stay if you want a relaxing trip. Good location, friendly and accommodating staff and management. Clean room, good food and fair price.
Beth B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
comfortable

cleanliness design location
9
Carolyn B. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
out of town location, staff & food ok, noisy

out of town location, quiet and peaceful
4.3
you need to be aware there is a bridge being built right next to this property. please make sure your driver is aware. i stayed in a 1 bedroom which was closest to the construction, very noisy late at night and started at 6am. the one bedrooms are very small. best to stay in a 2 bedroom pool villa here overlooking rice fields. there is no communal pool here.
Hotel Feature Tip: construction of bridge - be aware of road closure
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
Wonderful! I'm ready to go back right now!

New, beautifully designed villas with nice location and outstanding service.
10
i am a world traveler, and this was one of the nicest stays i've ever experienced. the resort upgraded me to the bumi 2 villa, which was outstanding -- tastefully designed, with a private courtyard jacuzzi, two bedrooms, two baths, a small private pool and huge kitchen/dining/living area. (don't expect an upgrade, though, as the resort has only 16 rooms/villas, and i am guessing that their options for upgrading are quite limited.) the service was extremely professional, responsive and friendly. the resort is a mile or so from ubud town, but that's not a problem because they provide a shuttle service and taxis are relatively cheap. the restaurant menu is not big, but creative for lunch and dinner. i would also recommend nomad restaurant and gelato secrets (fantastic gelato) in ubud town. overall, i can't say enough nice things about the design, staff and service of the resort. thanks to all of them for a wonderful, restful stay. i wish i could have stayed for weeks.
Masayuki T. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2014
自然なウブドライフ

メゾネット、レイトチェックアウト、ネット環境
9.3
 こちらからレイトチェックアウトをお願いしたら午後5時までフリーにしてくれました。帰りが遅いので助かる。 スタッフが各所に配置されていて、挨拶が気持ちよい。
Yixiang L. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2014
员工服务相当热情,员工服务相当热情,早上5点去机场,主动询问是否需要准备早餐,很感动

服务,Villa 泳池
9.7
位置不太好,还好提供免费自行车可以从Villa到主街道,骑自行车逛乌布是个不错的选择。值得点赞的是早上5点去机场,主动询问是否需要准备早餐,很感动
Hui N. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2013
虽然离市中心有点远,还是各方面还是OK的。

有车进出市中心,酒店也很容易找到。
8
酒店是有免费的车进出市中心的,也很方便,住了3天,觉得还是很OK的。乌布就是比其他的地方都好,简单,方便。
Xue H. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2013
酒店服务非常好,酒店环境也好

服务、食品、交通运输
9
服务非常好,酒店、别墅环境都非常好,价格也不贵,唯一的不足就是接送机和包车的价格有些贵。。。。不过毕竟是酒店的车的服务嘛,比自己找要可靠一些,贵点儿也就认了!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A04