Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 412 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Bonnie E.
Australia
June 03, 2016
Relaxing getaway
The Chef was absolutely lovely, delicious food and very accomodating. All of the staff were amazing and incredibly friendly, they made the stay.

Alan C.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2016
Great stay
Ubud green resort is a 15 minute walk from ubud palace and a beautiful place surrounded by greenery with charming friendly staff to look after your every need A shuttle service regularly drop you and pick you up from town and nothing seemed too much for the staff Rooms were spacious and tastefully decorated Overall a truly wonderful stay

Hansen H.
Indonesia
May 19, 2016
Perfect
Perfect and amazing place

Valerie H.
Australia
May 13, 2016
Beautiful Ubud
I didn't love the location. Not walking distance. Staff was superb!!!! Very helpful, friendly and informative.

Jung L.
Australia
May 10, 2016
Good for the price
Good enoug

tziyan S.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Lovely family getaway with private pool
Eco resort with padifield views, typical Balinese bathrooms, and internet that works! The staff and individual attention and care are the best bonus here that make a great stay. Our flight was delayed 8 hours and we arrived at 2.30am, to find freshly made sandwiches and cups of hot tea waiting for us! Will def want to stay here again.

edwin C.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
Good
Nice place to stay

Pei L.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Nice villa and 20-min walk from Ubud central
Nice villa with private pool. We enjoyed the villa and the local food here. One suggestion is more frequent bus service, especially during evening / dinner time. Shuttle service from hotel to Ubud central only available at 6 or 8pm. Extra changes (IDR 55,000) applied if shuttle service is needed.

melissa M.
Indonesia
April 28, 2016
Beautiful location, excellent staff , high comfort
Stayed for 2 nights, had great deal and service, will come back again.

Simon K.
Australia
April 24, 2016
Wonderful
Everything about the accommodation, staff and facilities was great, would definitely recommend to others. We were very happy with the location in Ubud.