or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Eddie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Ubud green

Great location ,great staff, good restaurant
9.3
Excellent hotel would definitely go back , staff very helpful and restaurant very good and reasonably
Dion F. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Ubud Green review

Staff friendliness, facilities, location
9.7
Our stay was fantastic. We were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived. The staff were very attentive to all our needs. Our villa was a great place to relax and chill out with a lovely view overlooking rice fields. Jacuzzi and pool in the room, what more do you need. Would definitely stay there again
Limei D. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2014
Ubud Green Resort

good service, nice stuff
8.7
provide 15 mins free massage, free mobile phone to call reception when going out.
Neah C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
It was unforgetable, a week is not enough

clean rooms, very friendly management and staff and best place for relaxation and should you need quiet time
8.3
Ubud Green is a great place to stay if you want a relaxing trip. Good location, friendly and accommodating staff and management. Clean room, good food and fair price.
Beth B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
comfortable

cleanliness design location
9
Carolyn B. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
out of town location, staff & food ok, noisy

out of town location, quiet and peaceful
4.3
you need to be aware there is a bridge being built right next to this property. please make sure your driver is aware. i stayed in a 1 bedroom which was closest to the construction, very noisy late at night and started at 6am. the one bedrooms are very small. best to stay in a 2 bedroom pool villa here overlooking rice fields. there is no communal pool here.
Hotel Feature Tip: construction of bridge - be aware of road closure
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
Wonderful! I'm ready to go back right now!

New, beautifully designed villas with nice location and outstanding service.
10
i am a world traveler, and this was one of the nicest stays i've ever experienced. the resort upgraded me to the bumi 2 villa, which was outstanding -- tastefully designed, with a private courtyard jacuzzi, two bedrooms, two baths, a small private pool and huge kitchen/dining/living area. (don't expect an upgrade, though, as the resort has only 16 rooms/villas, and i am guessing that their options for upgrading are quite limited.) the service was extremely professional, responsive and friendly. the resort is a mile or so from ubud town, but that's not a problem because they provide a shuttle service and taxis are relatively cheap. the restaurant menu is not big, but creative for lunch and dinner. i would also recommend nomad restaurant and gelato secrets (fantastic gelato) in ubud town. overall, i can't say enough nice things about the design, staff and service of the resort. thanks to all of them for a wonderful, restful stay. i wish i could have stayed for weeks.
Masayuki T. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2014
自然なウブドライフ

メゾネット、レイトチェックアウト、ネット環境
9.3
 こちらからレイトチェックアウトをお願いしたら午後5時までフリーにしてくれました。帰りが遅いので助かる。 スタッフが各所に配置されていて、挨拶が気持ちよい。
Wanyi L. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2015
超出预期的酒店

服务态度非常好 酒店环境好 房间漂亮
9
truly paradise!good stay~will come again!第一次写评论 因为酒店实在太好 villa漂亮 客厅很美 服务周到 房费如果包含早餐 那就可以随便选了 我呆了两天一天美式一天印尼式早餐 可以约定时间送来villa check out前一天酒店特意打电话来问去机场还是去别的酒店要不要帮忙叫车 然后酒店的脏鸭餐 说实话比外面我们随便找的好吃 而且便宜 最重要是可以送来villa villa像家一样 酒店位置稍远 你要出去可以看时间表让酒店送 酒店会发手机给客人 你在外可以打回前台告诉他们几点接你 有两个接送点 猴子林和乌布皇宫 有接送时间 每两小时一班 临走前台还问是否能给意见 我觉得都完美了 就顺便告诉了他们他们菜单的中文翻译是错的哈哈 然后酒店shuttle bus可以一小时一班就更好 还有酒店房间是百叶窗 不遮光 要是想睡懒觉 会醒早喔 总之酒店满分
Yixiang L. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2014
员工服务相当热情,员工服务相当热情,早上5点去机场,主动询问是否需要准备早餐,很感动

服务,Villa 泳池
9.7
位置不太好,还好提供免费自行车可以从Villa到主街道,骑自行车逛乌布是个不错的选择。值得点赞的是早上5点去机场,主动询问是否需要准备早餐,很感动

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01