or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Maurice K. Families with young children United States of America, May 1, 2015
Ideal in so many ways. Shuttle solved the distanc.

Quiet. Remote. Perfect pool. Ducks waddling through the rice paddies.
10
Perfect for young Grandpa, Grandma with daughter and grandbaby.
Sam N. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Ubud Green Hotel

Environmental friendly, relaxing location and of cause stunning scenery
9
Staff was friendly and helpful. Minor suggestion is to add in more kitchen tools. Utensils is limited, but the rest are fine. Had a wonderful vacation there so its a definite recommended hotel.
Xu Z. Families with young children China, April 21, 2015
Excellent experience!!

Free Spa; Customer service; Clean enviorment
10
Excellent experience there- really good and kind customer service! Nice hotel with Jacuzii bath and standalone pool in my villa! Yummy breakfast and also the free spa is awesome!
Khom M. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
Great staff, great environment!

Spacious room size, fine hospitality good food
9.7
We wanted a nice and quiet place yet modern and convenient...then we found Ubud Green on Agoda. We checked in quite late (around 10pm) but the staff were kind and accompanied us to our free upgraded room. We were very happy to stay there and will definitely return again.
Sally W. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2015
Let down traveller

Views and the departure.
5.3
Very disappointing. Website showed pictures of swimming pool and living area inside the villa. On arrival found there was only pools in selected villas and there was no living sitting area within the villa except the end of the bed. We were made to have our family of 4 squashed into the one bedroom of a night. The villa was dark and basically master bedroom with a second bedroom directly above and a single bathroom next the master. Very small bedrooms and not very family friendly. The grounds were very nice and well kept. Would not return to the over rated and over priced facility again in our return trips to Ubud.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
a hidden gem

big villa, free room upgrade, nice breakfast
7.3
Ashley W. Business travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
Beuatiful retreat close to city center

The staff were incredile. The rooms were beautiful. And the location is close enough to the city center to pop in for lunch, go back to your room, and return for dinner.
10
We would highly recommend this stay. This was my fourth time to Bali and I would say this is the nicest place we've stayed yet. The rooms are beautiful. We booked the room with a pool, and it was just gorgeous. Such a wonderful opportunity to be able to wake up, go swim in your pool, and overlook the rice paddies! The food was delicious. And the staff was so helpful and always wanted to help you find the best deal and the best experience in Ubud. The hotel is a 5 min drive from the city center, but they will drive you in and pick you up at any time for $4. They even give you a cell phone to call for pickup! We loved it and will definitely be returning.
Eddie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Ubud green

Great location ,great staff, good restaurant
9.3
Excellent hotel would definitely go back , staff very helpful and restaurant very good and reasonably
Joon M. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Extremely happy with my stay in here.

Love the private pool, private jacuzzi and the great service by the staff
9
Extremely pleased with the villa! Love the private pool, jacuzzi and personal space. Very satisfied with the good service. Due to the off peak season, my one bedroom villa with pool was auto upgraded to a 2-bedroom villa at no cost. The staff are all very friendly and courteous. Staff is empowered to be able to grant us a late check out at our preferred time. Overall, I m very satisfied with their service and the villa. The 2-hour interval shuttle service to ubud town is awesome too.. Simply love the staff there and the stay!! Posted many pics in facebook and many are asking me on this villa ;) will be back again definitely .👍
Ewald D. Couples Chile, February 20, 2015
Second chance

The room facilities, the staff and view
6
1st night a bug nightmare, second night they provided the expected standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05