Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort Villas

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
380 reviews

267 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Choongmee M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Improve the water quality

Clean
7
Overall considered okay but can't stand for the water in wash room, smelly......
Report this review
Shameek H. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2016
Paradise in ubud

Beautiful location, excellent staff , very comfortable
9.7
This resort has a very relaxing location. The service is 5 star and the rooms are very comfortable. I would highly recommend it for staying in ubud.
Report this review
Louise B. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
lovely stay

Staff, breakfast and spa were all fantastic.
8.7
Super stay. Staff were amazing, breakfast and all meals were fantastic, villa was lovely. Only complaint was there was no communal pool. We booked villas with jAcuzzi only, I failed to notice there was no shared pool. Apart from that it was a lovely stay.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Excellent Resort

wonderful environment, excellent room condition and friendly staffs
9.3
Fantastic family holiday and friendly staffs when we stay in Ubud Green Resort Villas.
Report this review
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2015
Nothing Spectacular!

Breakfast was good, Rooms was pleasant, Nice view of the rice field
8.3
Booked premium 2 rooms Villa, but was told that there was a mix up of the system with Agoda booking, Instead given 2 units of 2 bedroom Villa as substitution. After voicing our unhappiness, we were given a complimentary dinner as well.
Report this review
Tomasz P. Couples Denmark, November 2, 2015
Great hotel with with authentic good staff

Room, staff and food
9.3
The staff really cares about your needs. Staff is genuinely nice and attentive. Our room needed a bit of maintenance as normally in Asia when things are not new anymore. We stayed in the room with jacuzzi and was informed that they were about to be renovated and the jacuzzi would be changed to a private pool. I would also recommend to choose the rooms with the private pool since no shared pool is available. Newspaper in every room and the ordinary coffee and tea was exchanged with a much better quality and Balinese coffee. Nice service. I would stay here anytime and would recommend the place to others.
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2015
Fascinating experience

The villa's ambience, facilities & amenities. The breakfast & fresh juice served at restaurant. The calmness, serenity & peace at the compound surrounding the resort.
9.7
It was a fantastic experience. Our room was upgraded to two-rooms with private pool perhaps due to non-peak period & room availability. The staffs were very accomodating, they briefed us on the facilities all over the villa. Even the breakfast was above expectation and very satisfying, cold-pressed juice/ smoothies are served and meals are prepared/ cooked right there and then. Overall, it was an excellent stay with marvelous service level. Whatnot the location is pretty hidden and close to nature, it felt so eco and relaxing while being able to enjoy the serenity & peacefulness at the resort. Thanks for the welcoming stay! :)
Report this review
Donna Z. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good service;close to nature;good location in ubud
6.3
Report this review
Vivian C. Groups Hong Kong, October 20, 2015
Oct. 2015 3-day in Ubud Green Resort Villas

Helpful and friendly staff. Appreciate the complementary massage.
7
The location is a bit away from Ubud market. Although free shuttle car was provided, it runs only once every 2 hours. A bit too little.
Report this review
Yi M. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2015
Pleasant stay only

Shuttle service
5.7
Room condition/facilities: On our check-in day, the staff showed me around the one bedroom villa and I noted that there was something on the floor and there were many ants around it. Alerted the staff and he helped clear it immediately. Also noted the sunbeds aint very clean-looking and seems like fogging was not done on a regular basis as there were many mosquitoes! The wall around the pool was not properly maintained, there were a lot of black stuff(mound?) on it, it wasnt a nice sight. In our 2 nights stay, the aircon in the main bedroom kept shutting down after awhile. It was really frustrating when I have to wake up in the middle of the night due to the heat and stuffiness. Staff: I booked the one bedroom villa for 2 nights and another hotel in ubud to continue my journey. One day before and on the morning of check-out day, the staff called and asked me what time will I check out and which hotel am I heading to. Not sure why I have to give them a time so long as i check out before 12noon and why do I have to tell them which hotel am I staying next? I personally find it very irritating. In addition, i requested for additional bottles of drinking water but was told each room was only allowed 3 bottles. But the thing is, we only used 1 bottle so they gave us 1 to replace when they did housekeeping. For the price paid, is it so bad that I cant request for additional bottles of drinking water? Also heard from my driver that he wasnt allowed to sit at the lobby area to wait for me, was told by hotel staff to wait in his car. Location: Far from Ubud Center. Restaurants/shops are 30 minutes by foot. They do provide shuttle service though. Overall: I would not return to this Ubud Green in future as i feel its not value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 267 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08