or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Lin S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
quiet, peaceful, tranquil

i love its quiet surroundings compared to staying in the middle of ubud. the view from the first storey of my duplex was amazing....some paddy field and lots of green.
8.3
the stay was pleasant. but i wish the design of the duplex was more convenient. there was only one bathroom/toilet and it is on the ground floor. it is so inconvenient for those on the first floor especially if they want to go to the toilet in the middle of the night.
Jonathan S. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Relax, enjoy and chill out all day...

Close to nature, beautiful surroundings, very quiet.
9
Read a book, take a nap, get a massage, dip in your own personal pool or just relax, do whatever u want just don't rush because this place sets a fabulously slow, rejuvenating pace with its peaceful and natural beauty where you hear nothing but leaves being blown by the wind and birds chirping on trees. A 5 star paradise at an affordable price. :)
Alexandra B. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Beautiful location but the breakfast was appalling

Beautiful view of rice paddies
4.7
Disappointing due to the daily breakfast which would arrive to our room cold. When we had breakfast at the restaurant we were appalled to see the 'chefs' reheating our pancakes. The food was not fresh and we opted to have breakfast in town. Not value for money.
Sugania T. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
A fantastic surprise!

The villas, the surrounding gardens and the queit
8
When we walked into the villa, we were astounded. The pictures on the internet do not fully portray the quaintness of the pool villas. We stayed in Bumi 1 which means Earth so our view was off the rooftops of the other villas which had flowers and creepers and plants growing on it and on the horizon we see the padi fields flanked by coconut trees and the whole scene was framed by blue skies. The sound of the animals and the quiet of the place was just what we needed to relax. We love it and I think you would too.
Mike O. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Nice and quiet environment.

Environment, cleanliness and friendly staff.
7.3
Jenny T. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
Beautiful Luxury Villa Resorts at reasonable price

Private Pool, Outdoor Jaccuzi, Friendly & attentive staff
7.7
Friendly and attentive staff who speaks excellent English. When first checked in, they gave us a comprehensive briefing on the facilities available at the villa. Was given a local handphone so that we can call the hotel anytime for shuttle service from Ubud city centre. This is indeed very handy as we find ourselves using this very often. There is a regular shuttle service, but it is at an interval of 2 hours. Hope they can make it more regular, with shorter intervals. We stayed at the 2 bedroom villa with private pool. The bed are big and comfortable. Bathroom is big with a bathtub, outdoor standng shower. There is even a jacuzzi at the garden which connects to the living room and the other smaller bedroom. If you need the jacuzzi, you can inform the staff to clean it and fill up with hot water and soap. The living room is huge and the sofas can actually sleep 2 persons. Big bottle of mineral water is being replenished every day. Kitchen fairly equipped with utensils and even have a wine chiller. The only gripe is the sink connects to the kitchen island and does not hold water very well, as such water always flow to the kitchen island and drips to the floor. Pool is nice with views of paddy fields. All in all, a fantastic stay at Ubud Green. A friendly, luxurious villa resort that will make your stay in Bali a memorable one.
Luke M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Needs a pool

eco friendly if your cup of tea, staff and food
7.3
Friendly staff and nice room. Eco friendly bathroom open to bugs. Food was great and location is about 2 kms from the centre of Ubud. Free shuttle was handy. The place needs a public pool!
Suyanto W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
time to recharge yourself

spacious, private pool, nice view
7.3
Overall it was a good experience staying in Ubud Green Resort as this is a very private and relaxing places to stay, however it is not walking distance towards market. luckily they still has 2 hrs shuttle car towards monkey forest and market
Ashleigh W. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2013
Fun and unforgettable

The elephants
7.3
Prashant S. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
No fun!

Quiet, peaceful surroundings and lush greenery
6.7
I didn't enjoy it too much as I was constantly looking out for bugs. Wouldn't go back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B08