or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Green Resort

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Green Resort Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroom Ubud Green Resort Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Bali -  Lobby Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Nehan spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom
Ubud Green Resort Bali - Pool Villa Roof Garden Ubud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Ubud Green Resort Bali - Ubud Green Entrance Ubud Green Resort Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Cone roof Ubud Green Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 Bedroom Ubud Green Resort Bali - Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 Bedroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Low E. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
NATURE

ENVIRONMENT, STAFF PERFORMANCE AND FOOD
6.7
THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY, AND THE ENVIRONMENT IS VERY NATURE, ALL GREEN. BUT THE ROOM CLEANLINESS CAN BE MORE IMPROVE AS THE BED SHEET IS SMELLY. AND THE LOCATION IS FAR FROM THE UBUD MARKET, BUT THIS RESORT GOT PROVIDE SHUTTLE BUS TO UBUD PALACE EVERY 2 HOURS.
Gavin Z. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Our relaxing stay in Ubud

1. Friendly and helpful staff, 2. Location and setting, 3. Overall Quality
8.7
We found Ubud Green very welcoming, immediately the staff assisted us as we approached the steps. We were impressed daily with the assistance and high level of customer service provided by the staff, the special touches like making bookings and following up the next day made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble. Our kids loved seeing the fire flies at night in the rice fields, swimming in the pool and spending time just relaxing in the comfortable atmosphere of the lounge area in the villa. Travelling with small children and knowing they are so happy and are enjoying the surroundings at Ubud Green makes a holiday so much more enjoyable. A special mention to the drivers....
Lisa M. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
A luxurious hideaway!! Wish we would stay longer

,The 2br pool villa was perfect for 2 kids & I. Good space & privacy to. ,Shuttle bus into town & mobile phone supplied meant never getting stranded. , Terrific staff!!
9
We had the most luxurious peaceful time at Ubud Green. The kids (13 & 6) loved the pool, jacuzzi & wildlife. Our villa was beautifully appointed, great attention to detail. In the iPod Dock there is a DVD player which came in very handy. We all left wishing that we could've stayed a week.
Yohanna H. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Good villa recommended for quite surrounding

Great Hotel Love to stay here; be back again.
9.3
Just stay one night willing to be back again. Signal was weak. Wifi good. Recommended
Lena Y. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Bayu Villa with perfect views and swimming pool!

1. Facing of Villa 2. Cosy and comfortable 3. Free transfer to town
6.7
Overally was good except for miscommunication wrt nature walk which was not conducted at Ibah and not informed ahead of time. Felt cheated.
Sook F. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
A sanctuary amongst greenery

The villa opens to a lush view of greenery, relaxing your mind and body. The resort is manned by a group of dedicated stasis who serves with pride.
9.3
My friends and I are already planning for our next visit to Ubud Bali and we will come back to Ubud Geen again. The resort delights us with exceedingly good service. We are pampered with free afternoon tea and 15 min of complimentary massage. Breakfast is not buffer style but this serves us well as the breakfast menu is varied and the quality is good. We love its anti oxidant fresh fruit juices. The villa comes with enough amenities including adaptor and also a hand phone which connects us to the reception when we are out shopping in Ubud. We have a paradisal stay and thank you, Ubud Green.
Kakiu H. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
super nice villa

rice terrance view, room.design and staff
9.3
our stay was very good. the rice terrance view from our private pool are perfect. the room layout are very nice and fit to purpose. staffs are nice and efficiency. although the located a bit away from main street but they provided free shuttles. overall is over standard.
Kon B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing stay in Ubud

Natural surrounding, clean and comfortable.
7.7
Pleasant and relaxing.
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
nice hotel

shopping,spa,relax
10
Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast Wide variety of buffet breakfast
Stephanie K. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful place and comforting

Great view, worth the price and great cottage
8.3
I love this place so much my family didn't want to leave it. We had a view of paddy field at the back and private small swimming pool inside the villa. Overall it was very satisfying and we would love to come back here again someday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Green Resort Bali - Bumi and Bayu Pool Villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - Bathroom - Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Bali -  LobbyUbud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Private Jacuzzi 1 bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool Ubud Green Resort Bali - Private Pool 1 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Firefly Restaurant Ubud Green Resort Bali - Nehan Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Nehan spaUbud Green Resort Bali - Balinese Bale Bengong Ubud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - Pool Villa Roof GardenUbud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace ViewUbud Green Resort Bali - Ubud Green EntranceUbud Green Resort Bali - Villa Entrance Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balinese Temple at Ubud Green Ubud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area 2 Bedroom pool villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Cone roofUbud Green Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Green Resort Bali - Rice Terrace View Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - RestaurantUbud Green Resort Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Bali - Dining & Living Area Premiere 2 BedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - SurroundingsUbud Green Resort Bali - Duplex SuiteUbud Green Resort Bali - Garden villaUbud Green Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesUbud Green Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Bali - Firefly RestaurantUbud Green Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaUbud Green Resort Bali - Living Room Duplex suiteUbud Green Resort Bali - 2nd Master Bedroom - Premiere 2 bedroomUbud Green Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B07