or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Hotel & Villas

Bendungan Sigura-gura Barat Street No.6, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Interior Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - View From 1st Floor Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - River View Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Lobby at 3rd Floor Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Lobby at 3rd Floor Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Night View Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Lobby at 2nd Floor Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Bedugul Swimming Pool Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Balcony/Terrace Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Bedugul Swimming Pool Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Sate Lilit Menu
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Susanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Cozy place and so ethnic

the atmosphere, breakfast and the surrounding
6.7
First time @ hotel, I like the Bali's atmosphere there with the friendly staff and the smell of dupas and classical music of Bali. the breakfast is ok with original Bali's food like nasi Jinggo, the river wiew and quite surrounding complete the good feeling on staying this hotel. And this hotel rate is value for money also.
Donni I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
My Stay

swimming pool, ambience, balinese style
5.3
OK. The room was spacious but it was not well cleaned.
Untung W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
BALI ATMOSPHERE IN THE HEART OF MALANG

BALI ATHMOSPHERE
7.7
GREAT, NICE BREAKFAST, NICE POOL, NICE VIEW, QUIET SURROUNDING
Paulus S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Nice river view, not to be cleaner

River view, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
7
Pleasant experience, nice breakfast but too bad the room and the river view as the main attraction need to be cleaned up a bit.
Dessi A. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2014
An Ok stay.

Nice garden and surrounding
5
The hotel has a nice Balinese atmosphere and ambience. The rooms are ok, we stayed in the deluxe rooms facing small river. The management must pay attention to the accoustic of the room. We could hear everything that happened outside our room, loudly! When there were people talking, it was as if they were talking inside our room. We could even hear steps of peole walking. Didnt have good sleep because of these noises.
Alexander C. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Great staff, nice pool and good food

Staff, room service, quick internet
9.3
We only stayed a couple of nights as we were passing through to Mount Bromo. Very clean hotel and friendly helpful staff.
Listy C. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2014
great adventure in Malang and Batu

spacious gardens, green atmosphere, fast internet in the restaurant
7.3
We rested well in this hotel after the long journey from Bali. The one thing that I feel this hotel is amiss is the internet; which is not available in the room, our room is below the restaurant level and we didn't get any internet connection in the room, so we went to the restaurant whenever we need the connection. However the internet speed is commendable.
Kartika S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
bad, really bad experienced

none
3.7
bad,the front office not inform us that they have a groups that will held an event in the next morning, so the group was playing loud dangdut music from the restaurant at 5am in the morning when we all are still sleeping. when we are complained the staff only say sorry we have an event. restaurant service is very slow as well. we booked for 4 nights but we checking out after the 1st night. never ever ever again stay in this hotel. bad service and room is not comfortable at all.
Ida B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
feels like in BALI

nice garden, river view a very convenient for business and leisure
9
Excellent BALI exterior, and hongshui. nice pool and more on meeting rooms for medium capacity meeting. very quiet and relax
Nanik S. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
comfortable

clean, quiet, comfort
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Bedugul Swimming PoolUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - InteriorUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - View From 1st FloorUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - River ViewUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - Lobby at 3rd FloorUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - Lobby at 3rd FloorUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - Night ViewUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - Lobby at 2nd FloorUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - Bedugul Swimming PoolUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - Balcony/TerraceUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - Bedugul Swimming PoolUbud Hotel & Villas Malang - Sate Lilit Menu


AS-AGWEB-3A01