or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Hotel & Villas

Bendungan Sigura-gura Barat Street No.6, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Interior Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - View From 1st Floor Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - River View Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Lobby at 3rd Floor Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Lobby at 3rd Floor Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Night View Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Bedugul Swimming Pool Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Balcony/Terrace Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Sate Lilit Menu Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Bale Agung Hall Ubud Hotel & Villas Malang - Reception
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Sigit P. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2015
good hotel

decoration (feel like in Bali) and food
6
Bambang B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2015
good view

price
7.3
Danny B. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Best breakfast, good view, tiny room, worst bed

Good view, best breakfast, friendly staff, enough car parking, hot water
7
Its nice but bed is not comfortable, it makes weird sound and unsoft with tiny pillow. Tiny room with no sandals. Wall paint and sofa little bit dirty. Local channel tv only. Nice and warm pool. Breakfast is amazing for my morning stomach
Ayu R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
good

view,room,clean
7.7
Susanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Cozy place and so ethnic

the atmosphere, breakfast and the surrounding
6.7
First time @ hotel, I like the Bali's atmosphere there with the friendly staff and the smell of dupas and classical music of Bali. the breakfast is ok with original Bali's food like nasi Jinggo, the river wiew and quite surrounding complete the good feeling on staying this hotel. And this hotel rate is value for money also.
Donni I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
My Stay

swimming pool, ambience, balinese style
5.3
OK. The room was spacious but it was not well cleaned.
Untung W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
BALI ATMOSPHERE IN THE HEART OF MALANG

BALI ATHMOSPHERE
7.7
GREAT, NICE BREAKFAST, NICE POOL, NICE VIEW, QUIET SURROUNDING
Paulus S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Nice river view, not to be cleaner

River view, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
7
Pleasant experience, nice breakfast but too bad the room and the river view as the main attraction need to be cleaned up a bit.
Dessi A. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2014
An Ok stay.

Nice garden and surrounding
5
The hotel has a nice Balinese atmosphere and ambience. The rooms are ok, we stayed in the deluxe rooms facing small river. The management must pay attention to the accoustic of the room. We could hear everything that happened outside our room, loudly! When there were people talking, it was as if they were talking inside our room. We could even hear steps of peole walking. Didnt have good sleep because of these noises.
Alexander C. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Great staff, nice pool and good food

Staff, room service, quick internet
9.3
We only stayed a couple of nights as we were passing through to Mount Bromo. Very clean hotel and friendly helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02