or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ubud Inn Resort and Villas

Jalan. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Entrance Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Garden Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Restaurant Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Exterior Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Lobby Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Suite Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Surroundings Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room
Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Suite Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Interior Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest Room Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Garden Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Garden Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ubud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Emelie S. Couples Sweden, May 13, 2014
Good location! Nice quiet hotel, friendly staff

Good location! Nice quiet hotel, friendly staff
9.3
A great hotel with a lovely garden. Good location on Monkey Forest road! Not so much breakfast, two different kind of breakfast to choose from. The bananapancaces are superb! The staff are friendly and helpful with everything! The pool was under renovation on our stay, but you can use the pool in the hotel next door (we did never use i) Beware of that you live next to the MonkeyForest, we did not get any "warning" about this, but the first morning we woke up there was 3 monkeys on our balkony trying to open a bottle of water that we had left there the day before, so do NOT leave anyting outside during night-morning. Good restaurants next to the hotel! I would absolutely go back to this hotel next time!
Kaj P. Solo travelers Denmark, May 6, 2014
Location, garden and quite and hear the animals

location, garden and hear the animals
8
Location is in Monkey area and it is easy walk around for shops, restaurant. Restaurants are like small garden and the food is good. Also I got Indonesian kue as dessert. The people at hotel was very nice and help and it was not the time of year with many visitors.
Amanda V. Solo travelers South Africa, April 26, 2014
fine hotel, friendly staff

clean room, spacious , nice garden
6
Good
Catherine M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Uncomfortable, no wifi as advertised, very basic

Nice garden, good location, not much else
4.3
There was no added comfort to the room at all. No furniture apart from the beds and a tiny side table. The suitcases had to go on the floor making it very uncomfortable to access contents. The bathroom was basic with the toilet getting wet when showering. Some cheap soap was provided. The air conditioner struggled to drop the temperature of the room and wifi was non existent. It was like staying in an old fashioned basic summer camp. Never again.
Moira A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
I like it

location, garden, bat
8
I live in Java so go to Bali quite often to do yoga at the Yoga Barn and see Gamalan music and dance. I always stay at the Ubud Inn now because I tried other hotels and hated them. The rooms are standard, prices fair, breakfast acceptable, location good and pool nice. The gardens amazing and did I mention the bat? The staff are all low key but I like that. The driver always tries to suss you out but he is actually reliable and fair.
Christian D. Couples France, March 25, 2014
Quiet place, beautifull garden

Nice staff, quiet place.
8
Very relaxing
Aurelien H. Couples France, March 19, 2014
OK stay

Garden, location
6.7
Guat H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Even the Superior room is basic

Location as it is right in monkey forest road. Great shopping and restaurants at your doorstep
5.3
Location of the hotel is superb, with beautiful garden, a big fruit bat called Charlie. Other than that, there is nothing else about the hotel. Staff speaks little english, service is so-so, breakfast is non-appetitizing, the room is alright but the bathroom is bare! Superior room is exactly the same as Standard except you get anold, not-so-clean bathtub instead of shower.
Dorthemie S. Business travelers Denmark, August 1, 2013
A lovely easy stay at the Ubud Inn

Big comfortable bed, Friendly staff, Central in beautiful Ubud
9
I Had an easy stay there, the cleaning worked around my hours (somedays working all morning/midday in the room) I loved the bed. It was so comfortable.
Mike D. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Right place, Right price

Price, Position & Service
9
We didn't know what to expect when we saw the front of the Hotel. However the staff were great and there was no issue with check-in, even though I made the booking through Agoda on my Iphone and had no confirmation print out etc. The Hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to everything. The gardens are spectacular and the pool is great. Breakfast was included in the price and was OK. We had a 1st floor villa room with AC & TV. The view over the pool and gardens was nice. The room was quite large with minimal furnishings and a comfortable bed. The staff are friendly and we rented a scooter from the reception guys @ Rp 5000 per day. We even got the same guy to take us on a tour of the area - through the rice paddys, silver factory, wood carving district etc. He did a safe comfortable pace and that allowed my wife to video & photograph from the back of the scooter. If you're looking for 5 Star - stay somewhere else and pay the big bucks. This place is value for money and if we return to Ubud we will stay here again without question. Tip: There's a great restaurant just up the road about 50 mtrs that was inexpensive and had GREAT food. Without any risk of Bali Belly. Directly next to the large Frangypanni tree that you would knock your head on, growing out of the foot path.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ubud Inn Resort and Villas BaliUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - EntranceUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - GardenUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - ExteriorUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - LobbyUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Suite RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - SurroundingsUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Suite RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - InteriorUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - GardenUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - GardenUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Guest RoomUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - GardenUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - SuperiorUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Standard AcUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - GardenUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - GardenUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Swimming PoolUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - BreakfastUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - ExteriorUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - RestaurantUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - ExteriorUbud Inn Resort and Villas Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04