Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Udon Airport Hotel

14 M.1 Udon-Loei Rd., Nadee District, A. Muang, Amphur Muang, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
31 reviews

15 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Louis K. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
weeeee

location location location
7.3
STOP COMPLAINING...worn but soft beds:)..happy...air con cool.. big shower..water is a bit funny made my girls skin go flaky..dont know if its chlorine or what..still average to good...airport next door..skip breakfast non existent..will return!
Report this review
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Quick and convenient

Close to airport, clean and afforable
6.3
Hotel was close to airport and shuttle to airport available. Clean, convenient and affordable.
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
Disgraceful

None
3.7
One night stay was one night too long. No hot water in the shower and shower condition was poor
Report this review
Phetdavanh X. Couples Laos, November 30, 2012
Disappointed

Convenient location to the airport
6.7
This was the second time that we stayed at the Airport Hotel. This time we found the bed to be completely worn out and uncomfortable. The room was clean and the staff helpful. The restaurant has limited food and slow service.
Report this review
Lawrence W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
great place if one is a thai.

speak thai very well
3
staff is almost totally unable to speak any english. i know i am in thailand but if a hotel is too cater too many nationalities should be able to have language of visitors translatable. knew i was in trouble when i saw room service clean my coffee cup with a dirty bath towel. in restaurant each day asked for scrambled eggs even with sign language of whipping/ beating eggs. each time got over easy eggs. was able on two mornings to share prior nights guest due to food crumbs all over table and/ or empty beer glasses. says have a business center; it is one (1) computer and an employee who uses as her work station. she is quite capable of running one off so she can do her work.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't do it...............
Report this review
Pasapum N. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2012
Average hotel. Ok for short stay.

Very close to the airport
4
Average hotel. Ok for short stay. Air condition is not so good.
Report this review
Percy A. Families with young children India, March 19, 2012
Clean and convenient

Very convenient for early morning flights
7
The hotel is very conveniently located for air travelers and away from the traffic jams of Udon. The rooms are pleasant though some of the fittings, and the carpets, could do with a change. The restaurant has some interesting dishes on its menu and the staff there are very pleasant and polite. The problem though is the parking with the IN and OUT gates the same. This causes delays especially when people park inconsiderately.
Report this review
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Airport hotel near a very seldom used airport.....

Near the airport - but not too close
6
this hotel is a standard 3 star hotel near the airport, and standing on a main road near udon thani. don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed. standard rooms, and standard thai breakfast. hotel has massage facilities and a large dining room with bar. generally it's showing it's age, but furniture is the standard dark wood, and it is comfortable for a short stay. you need to arrange a taxi to get here or anywhere else in the vicinity.
Report this review
Polakit J. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2012
Good location but too old room

Close to Udon Airport just 3 mins
5.7
Good location to stay before go to the airport. The room is big but too old and not too clean in the bath room. My room is too far from wi-fi internet connection. For just stay for go to Udon airport this hotel is very cheap.
Report this review
Seppo K. Solo travelers Finland, January 3, 2012
A 'basic' hotel near to the airport.

Not too expensive, but ....
3.7
Staying only one night on the way to Khon Kaen. Unclean, not English speaking personnel. Poor breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not to expensive, but everything in the hotel should be related to the low price. Quite old hotel, the personnel did not speak English. Poor breakfast. Unclean! I will not any more reserve this hotel when coming to Udon Thani.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 15 reviews
Udon Airport Hotel Udon ThaniUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - ReceptionUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - BathroomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Food and BeveragesUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - BathroomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - ExteriorUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Food and BeveragesUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Food and BeveragesUdon Airport Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08