or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - View Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrance
Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7.3
Louis J. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8.3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again
Satit D. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Good location for whom want to stay near airport.

Clean, Nice design & fast service
7.7
I drove from Bangkok & arrived the hotel at 1 am. There's only 2-3 lots for car park. Staff serviced us with smile although we asked many questions also the way to get there during we were 50 kms far from the place. We attend the seminar at Central Hall, Central Department store which is located opposite to the hotel. There are many restaurants near by. We can buy local foods at the department store..It's very convenience..
Felix N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Clean and everything in working condition

Near to aorport, clean and good air-con.
6.3
This place caters mainly for long term stays and not suitable for short stays. The entrance/reception requires an electronic card to enter. When I arrived, I have to wait outside the entrance until some long term resident entered the building. There was no one at the reception and fortunately the long term resident helped me to call the reception and I waited for 15 minutes to get the key to the room.
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
WAITTING FLIGHT, CONNETTING FLIGHT

NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET
9.3
NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET, GOOD FOR NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET
Takamasa A. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2013
convenient small pad for your early bird flight

Has own shuttle service to the airport, less than ten minutes to the airport, not far from airport
7.7
Kimberly B. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Clean & comfortable room and close to the airport

Friendly staff, close to the airport, nice basic room
7.3
Uhouse is close to the airport, which is why I chose to stay here. My flight to Chiang Mai arrived late at night, so I contacted the hotel and they picked me up for 100 baht. I don't know if I would have gotten a cheaper fare by taxi, but since it was late I didn't see any taxis. The staff was very nice and the room was clean & comfortable. There really isn't much nearby, so the hotel is good if you want something close to the airport.
Eric W. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2013
Reasonable overnight stay

Good location, facilities, affordable
7
Our stay was fine overall. As we arrived after ten, we found ourselves locked out and had to get some help to get in. Bed a bit firm, but good value for money.
Thitiwat P. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2013
Good room

Clean and quite
8
Thitiwat P. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
Small room big comfortable

Small room big comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - ViewUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomUhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceUhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07