My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - View Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6.7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8.7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Groups Germany, January 27, 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. Groups Germany, January 25, 2014
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Yat C. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Far away from city, not very close to airport

Cheap, the owner drove us to airport in midnight
5.7
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7.3
Louis J. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8.3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again
Satit D. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Good location for whom want to stay near airport.

Clean, Nice design & fast service
7.7
I drove from Bangkok & arrived the hotel at 1 am. There's only 2-3 lots for car park. Staff serviced us with smile although we asked many questions also the way to get there during we were 50 kms far from the place. We attend the seminar at Central Hall, Central Department store which is located opposite to the hotel. There are many restaurants near by. We can buy local foods at the department store..It's very convenience..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - ViewUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05