or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Standard Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Uhouse Chiang Mai - View Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrance
Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Alice L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6.7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8.7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Felix N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Clean and everything in working condition

Near to aorport, clean and good air-con.
6.3
This place caters mainly for long term stays and not suitable for short stays. The entrance/reception requires an electronic card to enter. When I arrived, I have to wait outside the entrance until some long term resident entered the building. There was no one at the reception and fortunately the long term resident helped me to call the reception and I waited for 15 minutes to get the key to the room.
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
WAITTING FLIGHT, CONNETTING FLIGHT

NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET
9.3
NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET, GOOD FOR NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET
Takamasa A. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2013
convenient small pad for your early bird flight

Has own shuttle service to the airport, less than ten minutes to the airport, not far from airport
7.7
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Excellent location and good room

Closeness to airport, took care of my truck, friendly staff.
8.7
Excellent clean room, local food, Tesco and 7/11 nearby, looking after my truck, and service car to airport
Travel tip: Take a carefull look at a map first, if you miss the turning then its U-turn, many times before getting it right, aptly named U House!
Olga K. Solo travelers Russia, February 8, 2013
Very nice hotel near the airport

New clean rooms, good service
8.7
I liked it very much! I was even little surprised to see such nice, clean, new room for so little money! It's the best guest house for such money I've ever staid in Thailand. The location is not very good to stay there for month, but for couple of days or for a week, it's ok, because it's near the Central airport plaza, where are a lot of cafes, shops, massage, cinema, etc. And the airport is quite near, so I went by walk to the hotel for 20-25 minutes. I was going to stay in U-house only for 1 night, but when I saw the room, It was so nice, so I've staied there for 3 days.
Kamil K. Solo travelers Poland, January 16, 2013
good place

very close to the airport
9.3
Good airport access, nice rooms with everything you need.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
New & Clean

Close to airport and CM Central.
7
Upon check-in staff was absent for about 30 minutes. Seem they are running on a shoestring budget. The hotel is new, clean with small rooms. There isn't much in the area, not even a 7-11. TV didn't have a single English channel, so plan accordingly.
Travel tip: Can walk to the airport.
Yoshi H. Solo travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
予想以上

綺麗な部屋、値段もやすいしお得です。
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - StandardUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorUhouse Chiang Mai - ViewUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomUhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomUhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceUhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01