or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

UI Inn

Lot No 11063, Nirolhu Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Fun tube Riding UI Inn Male City and Airport - Diving Trips UI Inn Male City and Airport - water sports UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach
UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Terrace
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Ramoncito S. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
It went well

Staff, Airport pick up and improved communication
7
We stayed here for a night before proceeding to Kandooma Island. James, Melanie and the rest of the staff were very helpful. Our room was just fine this time.
Lora C. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
excellent staff and very convenient location

the staff is very helpful, transport is efficient, location is close to the airport
7.7
We stayed one night after a late flight and before the seaplane transfer the next morning. The hotel was close to the airport and served the purpose efficiently. The room was clean but not particularly comfortable. But since we only stayed there for six hours
Nadiah S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Unsatisfied

Very simple hotel
4
We booked a room at UI Inn but was instead sent to Hulhumale Hotel which is about 5 minutes drive away from the actual UI Inn. The hotel staff did not even bother to explain why we were being sent away to the other hotel. We were not satisfied because we felt that we booked UI Inn based on the reviews we read but was instead checked into a different hotel. And the room we got was not really that clean. Luckily we only need to spend a short period of time there as we arrived late at night and we checked out early next morning to go to our resort.
Aykut C. Couples Turkey, September 11, 2014
Worth money

Friendly staff, location, Sincere staff endaouvor for client
9.3
Nadir K. Couples Pakistan, September 10, 2014
so so room

food food and food
5.7
Food was surprisingly amazing.. Room was very small and basic things like soap were not present in the wash room as well.
Yeo B. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
fair

near to Male airport. clean and comfort
7.3
Overall satisfactory. The staffs were friendly and they arrange everything for us as we overnight for 1 night and transfer to maldives the next day
Nadir K. Couples Pakistan, September 5, 2014
transferred to crystal beach inn

cleanliness, new hotel and food
8
we were transferred by the staff of Ui Inn to crystal beach,inn hotel. the room were excellent with nearly everything of daily need. we spent nearly 6 hours as we chose it as transit hotel.
Singa A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Great location

Food, location and food (again)
6.3
No water bottle un the room (comes with what you paid for). Great food, excellent location. Near airport bus stop.
Chye C. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
counter service staff not good.

room is big,not far away from airport.good for a night stay for few hours sleep
5.3
Counter staff service was bad. We asking next day pick up time for seaplane transfer, but was advised only able to let us know by next day morning.we received call at 6.00am and inform the van is ready to send us back to airport for seaplane transfer. No advance notice given. It is 6.00am and requested us to come down immediate after the call. According to driver schedule has been confirmed on the day we check in,but the counter staff didn't inform us even we ask. We have no time to take breakfast and in rush. This is my honeymoon trip,what a bad experienced upon arrived Maldives and spoilt our mood on the first morning.
Faye M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Mean Breakfast man! Cereal in a coffee cup!!

Location, price and food
6.7
My stay was OK except the breakfast man refused to give me a bowl for my cereal, even when I pointed to a bowl he had behind the counter. I had to then eat my cereal out of a coffee mug! Ridiculous! The nice, friendly receptionist also accidentally put my charge through as $141 not $9, a genuine mistake but could have been costly had I not noticed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN new buildingUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Fun tube RidingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Diving TripsUI Inn Male City and Airport - water sportsUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - TerraceUI Inn Male City and Airport - Sea Plane UI Inn Male City and Airport - Excursion to Sand BankUI Inn Male City and Airport - SnorkelingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Jetski UI Inn Male City and Airport - JetskiUI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling on the ReefUI Inn Male City and Airport - Watersports FacilitiesUI Inn Male City and Airport - Catamaran SailingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Wind SurfingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Excursion to Local IslandUI Inn Male City and Airport - Trip to local IslandUI Inn Male City and Airport - Maldivian NightUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN Exterior ViewUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN New LocationUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI New BuildingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Front ViewUI Inn Male City and Airport - Bath RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - View from Terrace and Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3B03