Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

UI Inn

Lot No 11063, Nirolhu Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - water sports UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling UI Inn Male City and Airport - Jet Ski UI Inn Male City and Airport - Jet Ski UI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling on the Reef UI Inn Male City and Airport - Watersports Facilities UI Inn Male City and Airport - Wind Surfing UI Inn Male City and Airport - Trip to local Island UI Inn Male City and Airport - Bathroom UI Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior UI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room
UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Food and Beverages UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Reception UI Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/Cafe UI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 394 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Jackie L. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Very Disappointed

that UI Inn offers the cheapest accommodation in the neighborhood.
5.3
We were very disappointed - broken glass of the entrance door which is not safe for children, there's a stinky smell on the way to the stairs AND our room has the worst smell (it's like there's a leak from the toilet), there's mosquitos, bedsheet is of poor quality and has stains, TV is not working, we requested for a change of bedsheet but they did not. On a positive note, I appreciate that their breakfast serves 1 local dish and bit just regular bread and egg. The staff were friendly but not helpful.
Thirugnanakumar S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 17, 2015
best

na
10
good
Ho M. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Very old. Clean, ok for 1 night stay.
3
Bearable.
Bala C. Groups Iraq, June 10, 2015
My trip at Maldives

Staff are famliar, quick response and helpful.
5.3
Wifi signal very weak. Cant wacth TV program and the house keeping was lazy.
Tak K. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
UI Inn
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Good location

Clean room, price and overall service
7
Raymond W. Couples Australia, May 26, 2015
Great stay - convenient location

Free upgrade, cleanliness, value
10
Had a very relaxing stay after a long flight. Staff were excellent, offering a free upgrade into an as new suite without our asking. Beach only 70 metres, pickup & drop offs arranged seamlessly. Plenty of smiles all round!
Arman D. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Still room for improvement

Staff rare respectful
7
Not do good but not that bad
Seulki P. Couples South Korea, April 30, 2015
Good location/ friendly staffs/ bad foods

Close to the airport, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
We stayed here one night in order to take a seaplane next day to the island since we landed the city at late night. Pick up service was very convenient and staffs are friendly. Room was clean and bed was ok. Well the breakfast is quite bed. We didn't eat at all.. But it was worth the money for location and airport service.
Natchaya T. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2015
No airport transfer/ a bit far from airport
3.7
Airport transfer is $7 per way with old van without air con. The room is too small and next building still under construction, so noise from next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN new buildingUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - water sportsUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - SnorkelingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Jet Ski UI Inn Male City and Airport - Jet Ski UI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling on the ReefUI Inn Male City and Airport - Watersports FacilitiesUI Inn Male City and Airport - Wind SurfingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Trip to local IslandUI Inn Male City and Airport - BathroomUI Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorUI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - Food and BeveragesUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionUI Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/CafeUI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - UI Inn, Male City and Airport

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07