or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

UI Inn

Lot No 11063, Nirolhu Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Fun tube Riding UI Inn Male City and Airport - Diving Trips UI Inn Male City and Airport - water sports UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach
UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Terrace
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Hamid F. Families with young children India, October 22, 2014
Great hotel for all kinds of travelers

Friendly staff, Room was great, Peaceful location hulhumale
9
1. Stay was excellent 2. 10 min drive from airport 3. 2 min walk to beach, 10 minute walk to Main beach and water activities 4. Booked a double room but was upgraded t0 family room as I was with kids ($25 extra per night) 5. They arrange for trips to other islands and other picnics and activities like Whale Watching and Dolphin cruise. Hence it would suit budget, luxury, family and single travelers 6.Food was average. Better to eat in tea shops which were barely a 100 m walk. They sell great snacks for 2 rufiya This hotel is sut
Fahd A. Couples India, October 3, 2014
Good Location. Opt only for transit

Location, breakfast-ok, Rooms-ok
7.3
Good Location. Opt only for transits as it is close to airport. Wifi was weak as i was given room in their new building which is only 50% done. Breakfast was ok. Nice beach few steps from hotel. Go for it if you need only bed to sleep and a light breakfast and you transit the next day.
Ellen L. Groups Canada, September 29, 2014
Nice and friendly staff

nice and friendly staff, convenient location to the airport, offers paid transportation between airport and hotel
7.7
We arrived late at night and left early in the morning. The hotel is reasonably priced for an overnight stay before flying to the island resort.
Ramoncito S. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
It went well

Staff, Airport pick up and improved communication
7
We stayed here for a night before proceeding to Kandooma Island. James, Melanie and the rest of the staff were very helpful. Our room was just fine this time.
Balkrishna K. Couples India, September 23, 2014
Location is good. on call taxi available. Bus stop

cleanliness, ambience, breakfast.....
7.3
Good. In short time , they manage full day picnic Island tour.
Lora C. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
excellent staff and very convenient location

the staff is very helpful, transport is efficient, location is close to the airport
7.7
We stayed one night after a late flight and before the seaplane transfer the next morning. The hotel was close to the airport and served the purpose efficiently. The room was clean but not particularly comfortable. But since we only stayed there for six hours
Linda L. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Not for long stay

near to the airport, airport transfer, cheap
6.3
We reached Male at night, greeted by one of the UI Inn Staff. Check in was fast, need to pay the airport transfer fee (you should ask for airport transfer, especially if you are reaching at night). The room was a bit dark, the bed was uncomfortable, the toilet was a bit dirty. If you only intend for stay one night before taking the seaplane or speedboat, you may consider UI Inn.
Nadiah S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Unsatisfied

Very simple hotel
4
We booked a room at UI Inn but was instead sent to Hulhumale Hotel which is about 5 minutes drive away from the actual UI Inn. The hotel staff did not even bother to explain why we were being sent away to the other hotel. We were not satisfied because we felt that we booked UI Inn based on the reviews we read but was instead checked into a different hotel. And the room we got was not really that clean. Luckily we only need to spend a short period of time there as we arrived late at night and we checked out early next morning to go to our resort.
Aykut C. Couples Turkey, September 11, 2014
Worth money

Friendly staff, location, Sincere staff endaouvor for client
9.3
Nadir K. Couples Pakistan, September 10, 2014
so so room

food food and food
5.7
Food was surprisingly amazing.. Room was very small and basic things like soap were not present in the wash room as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN new buildingUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Fun tube RidingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Diving TripsUI Inn Male City and Airport - water sportsUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - TerraceUI Inn Male City and Airport - Sea Plane UI Inn Male City and Airport - Excursion to Sand BankUI Inn Male City and Airport - SnorkelingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Jetski UI Inn Male City and Airport - JetskiUI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling on the ReefUI Inn Male City and Airport - Watersports FacilitiesUI Inn Male City and Airport - Catamaran SailingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Wind SurfingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Excursion to Local IslandUI Inn Male City and Airport - Trip to local IslandUI Inn Male City and Airport - Maldivian NightUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN Exterior ViewUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN New LocationUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI New BuildingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Front ViewUI Inn Male City and Airport - Bath RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - View from Terrace and Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3C03