Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

UI Inn

Lot No 11063, Nirolhu Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - water sports UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling UI Inn Male City and Airport - Jet Ski UI Inn Male City and Airport - Jet Ski UI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling on the Reef UI Inn Male City and Airport - Watersports Facilities UI Inn Male City and Airport - Wind Surfing UI Inn Male City and Airport - Trip to local Island UI Inn Male City and Airport - Bathroom UI Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior UI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room
UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Food and Beverages UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant UI Inn Male City and Airport - Reception UI Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/Cafe UI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room UI Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 401 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
Much room to improve

Food only
5.3
The room is not that clean as i saw. No hot water. Uncomfortable with bed and smell in the room
Report this review
Sarah K. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Not happy

Quite disappointed
5.3
The picture of the hotel looks nice in agoda but not in actual. Our room was in a separate bldg across the street from where the reception is and from the outside, it looked abandoned. The tv was not working and when we try to call the reception many times, there was always no answer. The bathroom and the room itself did not smell good and had this smell like it was not occupied/cleaned for a long while. Poor value for money. Will not stay there again if we come back.
Report this review
Vignarajah S. Families with young children Germany, August 8, 2015
nothing to say

UI Inn
2.3
We have airport pick-up service will take a 30 dollars.Palmistry with you is pick-up service is free.I have become much disappointed.I never want to go back this hotel.
Report this review
Annalee N. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2015
Good for a stopover hotel

Location, comfort and transportayion
7
Great for a stay when you need one because of a connecting flight. Breakfast was terrible.. :/ It felt like they cooked pancakes in the evening before and reheated it the morning they gave it to us. But you get what you pay for! Overall, pretty decent price and location for a night. They prepared the transportation to and from the airport with a small fee.
Report this review
Jackie L. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Very Disappointed

that UI Inn offers the cheapest accommodation in the neighborhood.
5.3
We were very disappointed - broken glass of the entrance door which is not safe for children, there's a stinky smell on the way to the stairs AND our room has the worst smell (it's like there's a leak from the toilet), there's mosquitos, bedsheet is of poor quality and has stains, TV is not working, we requested for a change of bedsheet but they did not. On a positive note, I appreciate that their breakfast serves 1 local dish and bit just regular bread and egg. The staff were friendly but not helpful.
Report this review
Thirugnanakumar S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 17, 2015
best

na
10
good
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Very old. Clean, ok for 1 night stay.
3
Bearable.
Report this review
Bala C. Groups Iraq, June 10, 2015
My trip at Maldives

Staff are famliar, quick response and helpful.
5.3
Wifi signal very weak. Cant wacth TV program and the house keeping was lazy.
Report this review
Tak K. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
UI Inn
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Good location

Clean room, price and overall service
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN new buildingUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - water sportsUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - SnorkelingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Jet Ski UI Inn Male City and Airport - Jet Ski UI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling on the ReefUI Inn Male City and Airport - Watersports FacilitiesUI Inn Male City and Airport - Wind SurfingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Trip to local IslandUI Inn Male City and Airport - BathroomUI Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorUI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - Food and BeveragesUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionUI Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/CafeUI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantUI Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - UI Inn, Male City and Airport

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03