My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

UI Inn

Lot No 11063, Nirolhu Magu Hulhumale', Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Fun tube Riding UI Inn Male City and Airport - Diving Trips UI Inn Male City and Airport - water sports UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach
UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Beach UI Inn Male City and Airport - Terrace
Hotel Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Hon M. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
Great Inn for the night

Airport transfer, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3
Airport transfer by the Inn owner, great conversation friendly staff always able to answer queries clean aircon rooms with shower gel & shampoo provided
Bartosz T. Groups Poland, March 12, 2014
Good hotel but horrible surroundings

Clean room, nice staff, wi-fi
7.7
I choose Ull In Hotel for the night before my departure from Maldives, because I was worry of getting late to my flight. Hotel was ok, the building is new, room was quite comfortable, restaurant was also good, but I think that the transport to the airport was to expensive. The problem is the surrounding of the hotel. Everything there is under construction, and the island is very littered. The beach is few steps from the hotel but it is one big mess. I regret I did not spent my last night in one of the hotels on Male.
Oleksandr V. Couples Ukraine, March 5, 2014
Lazy stuff, small rooms

none
3.3
Stuff was extremely lazy. We was expecting breakfasts and 7:00 as offered, but at 7:30 everybody was still sleeping. Very small and stuffy rooms, no normal windows. Terrible internet. Can work only for one night before/after flight if you have no other options.
Kevin G. Groups Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Great Budget Hotel for over night stay in Male

Location, Room Rate, Clean & Tidyness
8
The Hotel is perfect for onver night stay in Male. It's 5-10 minites drive from Male International airport. It's family run and it's very new. Room is quite spcaious, clean, tidy. Wifi is good and fast. The building itself is a cute piece of architectural design with abit of creative thought into it. Highly Recommanded
Ramoncito S. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
It was just a fine stay

Location, nice staff and safe
7.3
Fernando F. Couples Brazil, January 20, 2014
very efficient

close to the airport, transfer, cleanness
8.7
it was very good !! the pick up at the airport was very fast, when we got there they were very welcoming and had everything scheduled for next day transfer to the resort we were staying in, even a wake up call already set, that was very nice. they put us on a different building/hotel close by, they said it was their new building and it was a very nice room, nice bathroom. you have to consider that it's an economy class hotel not standard class. overall it was great for our one night wait in male. very close to the airport.
Yuexi C. Couples China, January 6, 2014
Good transportation and freindly staff

Shuttle bus. Freindly receipt ion
7.3
Abhinav D. Couples India, December 12, 2013
Good choice for spending the night

Close to the airport, clean rooms, Airport transfer
6
The hotel was chosed for a night's stay as our flight came in late into Male and our resort booking was for the next day. The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable but a little cramped. All in all not a bad choice if one has to spend the night close to the airport
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
value for money

clean room. nice staff. good location.
8.7
Very nice. Just that the hotel didn't contact us until we arrived and have to ask the information counter how to get to the hotel
Kristoffer L. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2013
Glad it was just an overnight

just simply the location
5.7
Aside from the location i dont think there's anything else good to say about this hotel. I didn't expect much but was just not satisfied at all. The rooms were really small and felt creepy. Also since we arrived at night when we were going to the hotel it was really dark so my wife got scared. there was free breakfast but i could see flies touching the food being served to people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

UI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN Exterior ViewUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Fun tube RidingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Diving TripsUI Inn Male City and Airport - water sportsUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale beachUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hulhumale BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - BeachUI Inn Male City and Airport - TerraceUI Inn Male City and Airport - Sea Plane UI Inn Male City and Airport - Excursion to Sand BankUI Inn Male City and Airport - SnorkelingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Jetski UI Inn Male City and Airport - JetskiUI Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling on the ReefUI Inn Male City and Airport - Watersports FacilitiesUI Inn Male City and Airport - Catamaran SailingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Wind SurfingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Excursion to Local IslandUI Inn Male City and Airport - Trip to local IslandUI Inn Male City and Airport - Maldivian NightUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN new buildingUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI INN New LocationUI Inn Male City and Airport - UI New BuildingUI Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Front ViewUI Inn Male City and Airport - Bath RoomUI Inn Male City and Airport - View from Terrace and Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3C02