чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вхід 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 18
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 81 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (81)
Відсортувати за:
David W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 5 травня 2014 р.
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Група Singapore, 8 березня 2014 р.
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 січня 2014 р.
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Група Philippines, 11 січня 2014 р.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 січня 2014 р.
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Pakistan, 30 грудня 2013 р.
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 27 грудня 2013 р.
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 18 грудня 2013 р.
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6,7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Група Malaysia, 16 грудня 2013 р.
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Jiann J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 листопада 2013 р.
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8,3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вхід2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Оточення2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A05