Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вхід 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе
2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Оточення 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 18
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 90 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (90)
Відсортувати за:
Mohamad R. Група Malaysia, 2 травня 2015 р.
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Angginta A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 26 березня 2015 р.
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Mohamad N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 16 березня 2015 р.
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Tobias R. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 22 лютого 2015 р.
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
David W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 5 травня 2014 р.
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Група Singapore, 8 березня 2014 р.
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 січня 2014 р.
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Група Philippines, 11 січня 2014 р.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 січня 2014 р.
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Pakistan, 30 грудня 2013 р.
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вхід2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Фойє2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Оточення2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B05