arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 1470 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1470 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

esther W.
Малайзія
14 травня 2014
comfortable and nice room
near to shopping center and food

Mohd L.
Малайзія
14 травня 2014
Spacious n comfortable room
Comfort,clean,relax
Room are spacious.the hotel is attached with a shopping mall.easy to find restaurant and a grocery store

Helen K.
Малайзія
13 травня 2014
Beautifully renovated room with modern facilities
Wi-Fi, Convenient Store nearby, Beautiful room Interior
Beautifully renovated room with modern touch on the room interior and modern facilities. Value for money! Attentive staff. Great Wi-Fi. Clean room & toilet. Comfortable bed. A mini mart is available at the lower ground floor.

Lay T.
Малайзія
09 травня 2014
Will stay in this hotel again
Big room, great price and friendly staff

Lay T.
Малайзія
09 травня 2014
Big room, Friendly staff
A lot of food stalls near the hotel, the room is big and staff are friendly

Diana T.
Сінгапур
07 травня 2014
Love the location and the staff were friendly
Location and Comfortable room
This was my 2nd time staying there. I love the location of the hotel and the bed is very comfortable. However during this stay, I encounter poor service. I went back to the hotel at 2am on my last night there only to find that my room had no lights, I went down to the front desk and they said they will send someone up. I waited for at least half an hour before I made a phone call down. Again they said they will send someone up. I must have waited for another half and hour before I eventually went to sleep. No one ever came.

Mohd L.
Малайзія
06 травня 2014
Comfortable living
Bed,toilet,shops
A nice place to stay. Spacious with large lcd tv and king size bed. Definitely will come and stay there again

TAY T.
Малайзія
04 травня 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, spacious & affordable
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Room is clean and spacious.

Ling J.
Малайзія
04 травня 2014
good
clean,comfort,nice

Daphany A.
Малайзія
03 травня 2014
Good stay, will stay here again.
Clean, nice view, value for money
Comfortable, decent place, spacious, newly carpeted flooring and very satisfied. It was pleasant stay.