arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 1470 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1470 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Adrian R.
Австралія
13 серпня 2013
Cheap, Good Airport Transfer
Good cheap rooms with high standards, Chepa airport transfer
Was pretty good, hosted my parents there as they were doing a tour of Kuching. Central location and easy to get around.

Kardi K.
Індонезія
11 серпня 2013
i feel good
near the city
I fell good because near the city, and i go anywhere as i like arround the city

Kiam N.
Малайзія
11 серпня 2013
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall

Rony S.
Індонезія
11 серпня 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services

MADELENA M.
Малайзія
09 серпня 2013
clean room
spacious, clean and safe hotel
The price is reasonable for the premier room. My family felt safe during our staying there. Plenty of parking space too.

Siew T.
Малайзія
06 серпня 2013
Very comfortable room
Nice room, clean

Peter P.
Угорщина
05 серпня 2013
Nice hotel, staff with challenges
Great room, nice rooftop pool, easy access
The hotel is nice, the rooms are large and comfy. The location is a bit out of town, but there is a free shuttle from/ to the hotel to the city centre - when they do not forget to pick you up. Despite booking in advance/ the same day, I had to call reception 4 times out of 6 - taxi is about RM12 one way. Staff is friendly but does not always follow up commitments e.g. towels for pool use, breakfast for takeaway when starting early, shuttle. If you do not mind double- or even triple- checking every arrangement, this is a great place to stay.

Yin C.
Малайзія
31 липня 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean room, large windows and beautiful river view.
Large room with large windows and beautiful river view. The room is clean and comfortable, air-con is working well and quiet, strong water pressure, big bathroom. Love the touchscreen doorbell and touchscreen air-con remote control. My bf was fallen sick during the stay, we request more tissue paper and bottle waters and we get extra everyday. Overall, we're happy with our stay with 360 urban resort, we will return again.

JUI L.
Малайзія
31 липня 2013
Good location
Good location, clean room, great chinese restaurant nearby the hotel and good staffs service
Great staffs service, good location in city center

Wan L.
Малайзія
31 липня 2013
Convenient and worth the price paid for
Location, Price, Quiet
Comfortable room for families with young or older children. Convenient as there is a supermarket and a few restaurants downstairs. Walking distance to the Kuching Festival grounds. However, overall Kuching's public transport system is quite lacking. With a rented car, short driving distance to Padungan, Kuching Waterfront and some famous local eateries.