Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 620 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Kenneth Y.
Малайзія
23 жовтня 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room
clean, internet, air conditioning
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.

JAMES T.
Малайзія
21 жовтня 2014
Not bad
Location parking
Nice rooms but the decor is a bit out of date. Needs modern touch. It's in between the 70-80s design. Boring and dull.

Wai K.
Сінгапур
20 жовтня 2014
Image of the hotel
Clean, morden,good service.
I'm quite satisfy with the service provided, hotel is clean. Staff are nice. I likes the overall feeling of the hotel. I got nothing much to complaint about the hotel. With the price I'm paying I'm very happy with the stay I have. No complaint about the hotel so far I have stay in Kuching.

Stephen C.
Малайзія
15 жовтня 2014
Nice
Cleanness, Friendly Worker
Comfortable & convenient

KA S.
Малайзія
14 жовтня 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
Overall teh hotel is ok.

Burhan S.
Малайзія
13 жовтня 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting
Facilities, location and environment
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel

linchen W.
Малайзія
11 жовтня 2014
best location
best location, best rate, good service
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good

Salinawati S.
Малайзія
09 жовтня 2014
pleasant stay
nice and clean room, friendly staff
pleasant stay

Lim J.
Малайзія
07 жовтня 2014
Kuching Visit
Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.

Yee S.
Малайзія
06 жовтня 2014
coMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
CLEANLINESS, COMFORTABLE, STAFF FREIDNLY