чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Цім Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Ванна кімната 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Ванна кімната 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Спа-центр 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Спа-центр 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю
3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Рецепція 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Цім Ша Цуй Кількість номерів: 35
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

6,0

із 189 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,3
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
5,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,8
Усі відгуки (189)
Відсортувати за:
Geraldine F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 4 січня 2014 р.
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8,3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Rattapong P. Група Thailand, 22 грудня 2013 р.
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Maria T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 16 грудня 2013 р.
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6,3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Neo A. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 грудня 2013 р.
good

good
7,3
good
Chua S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 11 листопада 2013 р.
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Jeff S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 6 листопада 2013 р.
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6,7
Sirima W. Група Thailand, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7,3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Justin J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 жовтня 2013 р.
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7,7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Elise C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 24 вересня 2013 р.
the location is good.

good location. good service. good room
6,7
Sue K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 31 серпня 2013 р.
location very best

location good, room clean, comfortable bed
7
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Ванна кімната3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Ванна кімната3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Спа-центр3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Спа-центр3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Рецепція3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю3D-Inn HongKong Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C06