чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93350 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня 56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня 56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня 56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня 56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня 56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня 56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня 56 Hotel Кучінг - Ванна кімната 56 Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе 56 Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 155
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 92 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (92)
Відсортувати за:
Chan H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 30 червня 2014 р.
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 29 червня 2014 р.
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 28 червня 2014 р.
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Група Malaysia, 25 червня 2014 р.
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 червня 2014 р.
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. Група Malaysia, 23 червня 2014 р.
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014
Najwa M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Value for money, meet expectaions

very affordable price, clean and spacious considering the price, decent breakfast
8
a pleasant stay as i was travelling on budget. for the price it's offering, it's sure a bargain hotel! the room is quite spacious, it is clean, the pillow is super nice for a rm94 room. the breakfast is decent, most importantly they use quality cereal, not those which purchased cheaply in bulk. would definitely recommend this hotel for people who is on budget but do not prefer hotel above shoplots.
Zuki I. Група Malaysia, 23 червня 2014 р.
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

56 Hotel Кучінг56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня56 Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня56 Hotel Кучінг - Ванна кімната56 Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе56 Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A03