arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (3777)

Ділова поїздка (536)

Поїздка вдвох (1277)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (894)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (445)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (244)

Група (381)

Дуже хороший
7,8
із 3777 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Зручності
7,5
Розташування
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Ціна-якість:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0

8,8 Ka C.
Macau
06 квітня 2016
convince
convince

8,8 Ka C.
Macau
06 квітня 2016
convince
convince

10 Henry H.
Finland
30 березня 2016
Perfect choice
Good location. Spacious room. Basic things to have breakfast or lunch in the room (water cooker, microwave etc). Defininitely try to book next time when coming to HongKong.

8,8 Haokun L.
China
08 березня 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.

8,8 Ka C.
Macau
06 квітня 2016
convince
convince

5,3 jerry W.
United States of America
05 березня 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old

4,3 Andre B.
Portugal
07 березня 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....

6,7 Chee W.
Malaysia
05 березня 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.

8 Saran T.
Thailand
01 березня 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.

8,8 JIHA O.
South Korea
27 лютого 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this pric
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.