чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Наварат, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Фойє 7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня 7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня 7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Оточення 7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня 7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня 7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Сад
Місцезнаходження Наварат Кількість номерів: 44
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 164 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (164)
Відсортувати за:
Kanaphat K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 15 грудня 2014 р.
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 12 грудня 2014 р.
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 12 листопада 2014 р.
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 8 листопада 2014 р.
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 6 липня 2014 р.
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 5 липня 2014 р.
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 8 червня 2014 р.
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 2 червня 2014 р.
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!
Gabriel D. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 25 травня 2014 р.
nice rooms but bad location

stylish room, good internet, ...
6,3
Hotel is outside of town and you have to take a taxi for everything (~200 bath per way). The rooms look nice, however, some smell a little odd and they didn't clean them perfectly - some hairs on the ground. The next time, we'd rather take a guesthouse in the city center.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Фойє7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Оточення7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня7Days Hotel Чіанг-Май - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C02